only GOD can judge
Quote from: truth_advocate on 24-02-2011 05:35 AM His reward lies in the hand of his creator!! only GOD can judge
I doubt if dat man is d father of d boy cos no father can be so wicked to d extent of taking d life of his son. Reply
![]() let there be love
Nawao, wonders shall never end, heartless man. Reply
too bad, who know tommoro Reply
Tufiakwa Reply
hey!!!!the heart of men are so twisted and desperately wicked...................am so sadden Reply
wickedness........ ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
my friends dis is d sign of end time, dis is d time 2 give ur live 2 CHRIST Reply
he who kiledl shall also be kill Reply
With the measure he measured, it is he will be measured. Reply
2 bad 2 face dis kind of death from a father :'( Reply
Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD! u wicked like d man
WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW IN NIGERIA IS WORST THAN THAT OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH, THIS IS REALLY TOUCHING Reply
Where the boy's mum? ReplyDid the man think that nobody would care if he eliminated the boy simply because he was crippled? Only God knows whether it was even his past sin that made him have crippled son in the first place! What a hideous act!
evil days are here Reply
am shut of words with this kind wicked act by a father i feel very sorry for the poor boy four yrs old aba Reply
wander shall neva end THE WICKED SHALL NOT GO UNPUNISHED" God will never let him go free.
Guyz its a secret..For y0ur c0mputer s0luti0n..paid iwp server's,..free br0wsing cheats,make free calls with mtn..kindly visit www.mobteams.tk hurry up b4 registrati0n cl0ses www.mobteams.tk [/b] Reply
Quote from: honey247 on 23-02-2011 11:41 PM USING THE BOY FOR RITUAL WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER...NOT KILLING THE BOI FOR NO REASON! TOO BAD! chei oboi, another ritualist on-the-move abi, is dat an advice?