My able president, u have my voteeee. carry gooooooooooooooooo! Ur name 'Goodluck' will bring a good luck to Nigerians. Carry go! Anybody or witch against u, HOLYGHOST FIRE UNCOUNTABLE TIMES! U ar unstoppable. Dnt mind any backbiter, na dem go loose. Na u we knw, everyoda pesin na banza Reply
I am not tribal minded and free to express my opinion. All the above crisis still remained unsolved,and yet he promises to rid Nigeria of tribalism. Open and shine your eyes. Do not follow GEJ / PDP dogmatically. What has he done to improve the sufferings of the masses. Call a spade a spade and not a garden fork. ReplyMr. Deboalabi wat d president needs from us Nigerians is support. He can't do it alone cos dis country needs a man like him to make a change. U talk as if u are dere dat u will do better. Is he d cause of d nation's crisis. B4 he assumed dat office, Nig has been in crisis, even us a a citizen can stop d crisis in Nigeria, is not d work of d president alone, or is he d cause of it? Dnt u knw dat opponents can use crisis to paint him bad. so u pple shld stp saying things dat ar nasty. Nobody can do it better> Goodluck carry gooooooo!
we need some-one like Jerry Rawlings, that's the only wayout for naija. Reply
Na lie jor................Na today we don dey hear all this. Reply
BEFORE NIGERIAN CAN MOVE AWAY FROM POVERTY THERE MUST BE A STABLE ELECTRICITY ,GOVT SHUD FOCUS ON PRIVATIZATION ,NIGERIA MUST BE DICONGESTED BY BULDING SATELITE TOWNS, AND RELOCATE KEY MINISTRIES,THE COUNTRY MUST BE INVESTMENT FRIENDLY Reply
wateva ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
well, they said action speak louder than word ,so untill we see it ooooooooooooo MR PRESIDENT. Reply
fellow nigerians it is an unconpromising fact that we are angry with the way our leaders have been presiding on us in this country.l want to belive that the agony and pain been bestowed upon us by our leaders is just too much.infact one thing that concerns me alot is the monthly take home of our so-called legislators[seventeen million 4god sake.just too much].and for over six months,they ave been dragging the issue of 18,500 minimum wages.this is absolutely crazy.my dad use to say;WE NOW LIVE IN COUNTRY WHERE PEOPLE NO MORE LOOK INTO THE FUTURE FOR HOPE BUT RATHER LOOK BACK TO THOSE DAYS OF CONTENTMENT THAT WERE MISSED.nevertheless,lets hold on to our faith that one day a powerful change we come upon this country.LETS GIVE GOODLUCK JONATHAN A CHANCE.he might be the long awaited massiah.thanks Reply
fellow nigerians it is an unconpromising fact that we are angry with the way our leaders have been presiding on us in this country.l want to belive that the agony and pain been bestowed upon us by our leaders is just too much.infact one thing that concerns me alot is the monthly take home of our so-called legislators[seventeen million 4god sake.just too much].and for over six months,they ave been dragging the issue of 18,500 minimum wages.this is absolutely crazy.my dad use to say;WE NOW LIVE IN COUNTRY WHERE PEOPLE NO MORE LOOK INTO THE FUTURE FOR HOPE BUT RATHER LOOK BACK TO THOSE DAYS OF CONTENTMENT THAT WERE MISSED.nevertheless,lets hold on to our faith that one day a powerful change we come upon this country.LETS GIVE GOODLUCK JONATHAN A CHANCE.he might be the long awaited massiah.thanks
dat is a very tall order...Mr. President, its just like saying u will wipe out corruption in Nigeria...and we all know the reality ....please u are a very good man and not a politician, so don't make promises like them, u can not stop tribalism in a country like ours with over 200 dialects, and with only three as a majority..what happened to the rest minorities,in which u are from one yourself, they (miniorities) will always struggle from recognition..and tribalism has played a major machinery to this ...so just tell us u will work towards ehtnic tolerance ...than saying u will wipe out tribalism....it not feasible...so many have made this promise...and the wise ones just laf at it idea...you are a good man ...don't start tanishing ur name before u enter...remember "what ever u say u will held accountable to it"... Reply
okuko...v.o.t.e. Replyi don't care who will be on the seat tomorrow!!!! all i need is betterment of 9jeria...pease,love and uniti.
Mr president you truly look like someone that can stop tribalism.But you see those your guys Replyin that your PDP will not allow you do it cause of their selfish interest. Watch it Mr president. ![]()
ok Reply
since ur appointment as a president i havent seen any positive change in nigeria so y should i vote 4 u A*#S. pdp so far as faild nigeria so we dont want dem back we need party with the intrest of the people, dis idiot even called dis convicted criminal George to congratulate him 4 his release. u all are bounch of criminals wat nigeria need now is a revolution not godfatherianism becos i no u not in charge OBJ STILL Reply
are you posting or missing road? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
NIGERIA GOODLUCK Reply
untill then Reply![]()