Jonathan promises to rid Nigeria of tribalism (Page 3)

Date: 23-02-2011 8:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ikennaya at 26-02-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chyke123 on 24-02-2011 03:23 AM
clap 4 urself. u,re talking 2 ur fools,imagine baba criminal talkin about equality.
ooh u failed 2 realize dat nigerians knew ur plans wit obasanjo,babangida and
co. we,re no more slaves. one day ur imagined fools wil b/come wise.
only ur wife attrocities of stealin our money 2 d uk is enough 4 ur resignations.
who be dis wan and wat d fuk are u talkin abt?
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 26-02-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 26-02-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 25-02-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 10:05 PM
am not frm owerri ................no vote
AND SO, WHY NOT. BUT I DONT THINK HE'LL GET RID OF TRIBALISM ANYWAY.
then tell me who will rid it..??..u or ur village chiefs??
HEY DONT BE STUPID, JONATHAN IS MY MAN BUT COMING TO TRIBALISM I DONT THINK ANYBODY CAN CHANGE IT AS FAR AS THAT COUNTRY IS CONCERN. ONLY GOD CAN HELP US OUT IN THAT, WE'RE ONE NIGERIA BUT WE'RE NOT IN UNITY.

Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikennaya at 26-02-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 26-02-2011 12:44 AM
Nigeria is a country of great potentials if only she will unite and have a credible leadership.
true talk ma dear...no mind enemys wey full hear dey talk rubbish.........dats y d country nvr progresses cos bad 1s are more dan d gud 1s n dey kick at evry gud tin......but jump 2 all bad!
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezeudonze at 26-02-2011 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
We have a nation of about 150 million. Seventy percent of this figure are people under the age of 30 and 50 percent of them are very young people, under the age of 19".
I want to ask' if these information about seventy percent are correct them, where are to stand up and take over power. for years now our youths are suffering eating from hand to mouth and, the so-called goverment of the people by the people and for the people are watching us dieing like chickens' i bet you all, the 60% of our resources suposed to be using in giving the youth life a deffinition in the society just like every other rich countries does.
Only a group of people are sqaundering the nations funds' so bad my dear people of Nigeria.
A nation whereby a president is only concern about his re-election into power and' likewise every other government officials, at this age Nigerian has no steady electic light, no water in every houses, no good roads, no expansion or reconstruction of schools.
There is no oil producing country without REFINERIES, but God knows just like we all knows' there is no REFINERY'' right here in our dear country Nigeria.
And so therefore our government are only minding their own family affair' buying houses outside the country and' building refineries in other countries.
May God help us and give us mind to stand out and say no to bad leaders.
President Goodluck Jonathan i wish you all the best and' if you are a God fearing person, believe me you are going to deliver and' God will stand with you.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-02-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chyke123 on 24-02-2011 03:23 AM
clap 4 urself. u,re talking 2 ur fools,imagine baba criminal talkin about equality.
ooh u failed 2 realize dat nigerians knew ur plans wit obasanjo,babangida and
co. we,re no more slaves. one day ur imagined fools wil b/come wise.
only ur wife attrocities of stealin our money 2 d uk is enough 4 ur resignations.
Shut ur trrrrrrrrrrrap... if u dnt av any good thing to say... fly out.  Bad mind pple.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 26-02-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 24-02-2011 10:36 AM
Yes, mr president u are our HOPE...u are our CHANGE and u are our GOD's SENT...that is if everybody would get it. We pray that God that sent u will see u through..Amen.
I say Amen again.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 26-02-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
"Just Because Dr. Jonathan Good luck Is From The South, He Is Hated By The Northerners" 

CJ, 2011.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 26-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
"5 Unanswered Questions Hunt Nigeria,

Who?
What?
When?
Where?
Why?

Until We Correctly Answer These Questions, The Hunt Persists"

CJ, 2001
Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 26-02-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
"Nigeria A Curse Or A Blessing"

CJ, 2011.

Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 26-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
"Just Because Dr. Jonathan Good luck Is From The South, He Is Hated By The Northerners" 

Na truth u talk but their can't stop him to be the president of Nigeria.
aboki do rule us many times.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 26-02-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Will getting rid of tribalism solve the bokoharam sect, Niger-delta crisis, Jos uproars and cure the ailing economy. GEJ,  think of other strategy to win the forthcoming election and subsequently stay in power.....We are not fools.....

this guy if not that i am respectful i would have called u a fool
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 26-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)

Thanks you My boy.
God will continue to guide you to accomplish all out heart desires.
At least help us with steady  power supply like Ghana and others has,constant education with strike,fund lecturers/government school,hospitals,and social amenities.
We need all this so that our rights will be completed.
You were a lecturer,sam ewu or ekwu,i have to right his name in small letters because he does not deserve me writing his name with capital letters.
You must show example.
You should have brought Nigeria system of education to standard by now.
But more so,try the best,never anyone decieve you.
Creat a monitory team that will watch all those who wants to put sand into your administration please.
we need rapid change.
We have money and is for all Nigerians.
Finally,police industry should be reformed.
There are many Nigerians who studied abroad,learnt much more about security in institutions in Israel,Canada and Us who wants to join the police to help education those who clainms to know the job well while they are not.
But due to massive bribe and corruption has made it difficult for them to succeed.
Please we want change now.
many officers do not know the system and job.
They can never keep law and order,they can never keep secrets.
Please call to this so that we will be more save.
We want a digitalized environment.
We want to monitor Nigeria from a place and we can do it please.
It will reduce crime rate.
Creat job oppo.
We have the cash sir.
Remain blessed.
Jesus Christ is always behind you.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 26-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)

Thanks you My boy.
At least help us with steady  power supply like Ghana and others has,constant education with strike,fund lecturers/government school,hospitals,and social amenities.
You were a lecturer,sam ewu or ekwu,i have to right his name in small letters because he does not deserve me writing his name with capital letters.
You must show example.
Creat a monitory team that will watch all those who wants to put sand into your administration please.
we need rapid change.
There are many Nigerians who studied abroad,learnt much more about security in institutions in Israel,Canada and Us who wants to join the police to help education those who clainms to know the job well while they are not.
But due to massive bribe and corruption has made it difficult for them to succeed.
Creat job oppo.
We have the cash sir.
Remain blessed.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 26-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyasmart on 24-02-2011 11:17 AM
my president if voting u back 2 office would make u 2 stop tribalism u ve my vote.bravo
"Nigerians Have No Other Choice Than To Live like Normal Human Beings With Normal Human Life….

CJ, 2011
[/b][/size][/color][/font]
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 26-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
“Nigerians Have No Other Choice Than To Live like Normal Human Beings With Normal Human Life….
                  CJ, 2011
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 26-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 26-02-2011 11:35 AM

Thanks you My boy.
You must show example.
we need rapid change.
Creat job oppo.
We have the cash sir.
Remain blessed.

“Nigerians Have No Other Choice Than To Live like Normal Human Beings With Normal Human Life….
                  CJ, 2011
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 26-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
if they can make me president,  i will not only stope tribalism, i will also make all nigerian men to love their wives weather they like it or not, i dont mind going house  to house to tell them how to love their neibour and wives  Grin Grin Grin politics, goodluck jonathan i like ur styley Grin Grin...
Posted: at 26-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samueljoo at 26-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
only god will help us and how be love President good luck Jonathan the only man who make fuel to be 50 naira go hard we are with you   
Posted: at 26-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mikendem at 26-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
GOOD DO YOUR WORK VERY WELL
Posted: at 26-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed