Hold Onto Nigerian Women -Man Says, Reveals Why He Dumped Caucasian Lady He Wanted To Marry

Date: 11-10-2024 5:49 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-10-2024 05:49 PM (7 months ago)

A Nigerian man has revealed why he dumped a Caucasian woman he wanted to marry.

He said the woman agreed to join him in footing the bills but insisted he must also join in cooking.

According to him, the woman said he would foot 60 per cent of their bills and she would foot 40 per cent. She said if she starts earning more than him, she will start footing up to 60 per cent of their bills while he handles 40 per cent.

However, he said the woman told him that she wouldn't always be the one doing all the cooking in the house. She told him he had to cook too if he was hungry.

The Nigerian man, who goes by InspiredCastro on Facebook, questioned why a woman should expect him to cook.

He added that as an Igbo man, it's his woman's job to cook, so he ended the relationship with the white woman who wanted him to also share cooking with her as she shares bills with him.

He then told Nigerian men to hold on tight to Nigerian women because they knew that it was their duty to cook for their men.

He added that Nigerian women "suffer to go to work" and when they return, they still cook, so Nigerian men who have them should "be grateful and thank your God."

Watch him speak in the video below.

VIDEO

Posted: at 11-10-2024 05:49 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-10-2024 08:28 PM (7 months ago)
you better stick with your oyinbo woman!!! nigeria women will kill you and chop all your stupid little money and even give u bastard pikin to nurse Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes mumu man!! just because of apu  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-10-2024 08:28 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 11-10-2024 08:45 PM (7 months ago)
You are a fool. You do not even deserve a Nigerian woman if the reason for your coming back to them after you have been dealt with by your stupid White lady is for them to be cooking for you as your slave..You can imagine the bastard saying they suffer to go to work and then still come.back to cook. Bastard
Posted: at 11-10-2024 08:45 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac