Which of These Best Describes You?......... (Page 8)

Date: 24-02-2011 2:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
@dp.hmm now i get your primary temperament...oya try and find mine  Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 04:42 PM

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, you didnt get mine na..............it was the last guess by Flyma that was right......you tell me yours or give me the benefit of finding out..........I am afraid to make the wrong guess........hehehe

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 04:15 PM
wow DP so u r C....hmmmm dat is nice! But kinda weird too, bcos i am a mix of A & C, i cant say which one
i am more.....but i dont c us as d same  Cheesy

hahahahaha, see you........only you three guesses............now the 4 don complete naa, and I have to be one............and yes, am a C, thats my primary temperament, but I have the other 3 too.......that is why it was difficult for you and SBI to get it right... Grin Grin Grin
no no no i knew u were C but SOBEIT was corrupting my ansa  Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked  Grin Grin
abeg close ur eyes sweetie, dis is not ment for u  Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 04:15 PM
wow DP so u r C....hmmmm dat is nice! But kinda weird too, bcos i am a mix of A & C, i cant say which one
i am more.....but i dont c us as d same  Cheesy

hahahahaha, see you........only you three guesses............now the 4 don complete naa, and I have to be one............and yes, am a C, thats my primary temperament, but I have the other 3 too.......that is why it was difficult for you and SBI to get it right... Grin Grin Grin
no no no i knew u were C but SOBEIT was corruptin my ansa  Grin

hehehehe, why did u allow dat na?.........you should have a mind of ur own naa

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 25-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-02-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 24-02-2011 02:21 PM
Which of these 4 best describes you?  Be honest with yourself........if you cant find yourself here, then give us a better description of yourself.............Anyone you chose, we will be able to tell you your primary temperament and if you arent comfortable disclosing it here, send it to my inbox and I will tell you.

(a) Enthusiastic, sociable, spirited and full of life, funny, everybody’s friend who takes
interest in those that adore and compliment me.

(b) Strong-willed, independent, forceful, courageous, outspoken, an achiever,
hardworking, a goal-getter and a natural born leader who enjoys being in the
saddle always.

(c) Analytical, very dependable, organized, thoughtful, loyal, dedicated, critical and self- sacrificing person who provides others a shoulder to lean on.

(d) Shy, quiet, diplomatic, pleasant, natural peace maker and a mediator who always
finds himself/herself reconciling people, with good sense of humor and always
avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?

am a and b. but more b than a. My a side mostly appears occassionally in a social setting. b is anywhere from office to home to social settingz self

hmmm, hope you tone down the negative side of B with some positive side of D, it is important for a woman

I try to. I am aware of it so it gets cautioned more than if I wasnt aware of it
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 25-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
sophie, where yu dey go?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-02-2011 05:05 PM
Which of these 4 best describes you?  Be honest with yourself........if you cant find yourself here, then give us a better description of yourself.............Anyone you chose, we will be able to tell you your primary temperament and if you arent comfortable disclosing it here, send it to my inbox and I will tell you.

(a) Enthusiastic, sociable, spirited and full of life, funny, everybody’s friend who takes

saddle always.

(c) Analytical, very dependable, organized, thoughtful, loyal, dedicated, critical and self- sacrificing person who provides others a shoulder to lean on.

(d) Shy, quiet, diplomatic, pleasant, natural peace maker and a mediator who always
avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?

am a and b. but more b than a. My a side mostly appears occassionally in a social setting. b is anywhere from office to home to social settingz self

hmmm, hope you tone down the negative side of B with some positive side of D, it is important for a woman

I try to. I am aware of it so it gets cautioned more than if I wasnt aware of it

GREAT!

Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-02-2011 05:07 PM
sophie, where yu dey go?

i dey go Boungavilla

Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 04:46 PM

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, you didnt get mine na..............it was the last guess by Flyma that was right......you tell me yours or give me the benefit of finding out..........I am afraid to make the wrong guess........hehehe
u r not ready then,sometime in life we make mistakes with some of our decision & we learn from it as well..so give a short,i'll correct you if u r wrong...
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 04:46 PM

u r not ready then,sometime in life we make mistakes with some of our decision & we learn from it as well..so give a short,i'll correct you if u r wrong...

Tell me na..........you didnt tell me mine rightly na..........no give me work jor...........until later sha, I will be able to place it

Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-02-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)

saddle always.

avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?

What if she fail in the raincoat of B & C temperament, what will she use to dry and warm herself up ?

Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 05:39 PM

saddle always.

avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?

What if she fail in the raincoat of B & C temperament, what will she use to dry and warm herself up ?

The strengths of the D is needed to tone down the weaknesses of the B, while the strengths of the A tones down the weaknesses of the C..........

Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
@dp.ok,well well well..the combination of most C and D...
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
an Introvert then..............I C

Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
don't get it twisted oohh.that's the primary temperament but few B and a bit A too!!
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Peeped
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2011 05:35 PM
Interesting
what is interesting here nwanyi oma  Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 05:58 PM
don't get it twisted oohh.that's the primary temperament but few B and a bit A too!!

It is still twisted ooo............you chose two, but in actually sense it is only one that is your primary temperament......so which one C or D?

Posted: at 25-02-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10