Which of These Best Describes You?......... (Page 6)

Date: 24-02-2011 2:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-02-2011 02:21 PM
Which of these 4 best describes you?  Be honest with yourself........if you cant find yourself here, then give us a better description of yourself.............Anyone you chose, we will be able to tell you your primary temperament and if you arent comfortable disclosing it here, send it to my inbox and I will tell you.

(a) Enthusiastic, sociable,spirited and full of life,funny but with limit, everybody’s friend who takes
interest in those that adore and compliment me.

(b) Strong-willed, independent, forceful, courageous,outspoken, an achiever,
hardworking, a goal-getter and a natural born leader who enjoys being in the....leader hmm somehow,still on my way to archive it  Cheesy
saddle always.

(c) Analytical, very dependable i'm not dependeble, organized, thoughtful, loyal, dedicated, critical and self- sacrificing person who provides others a shoulder to lean on.

(d) Shy, quiet not always, diplomatic, pleasant, natural peace maker and a mediator who always
finds himself/herself reconciling people, with good sense of humor and always
avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?
ok dp,u can see what i did there...the one in red am not cuz u pointed out 3,4 and you tried...a have some elements in 1,2.  Wink that's why i painted those blue ones..hehehe as for my temperament hmmm i don't think you will ever know it,if i don't tell you.
if you like chat with me from today till a month time.  Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
oops! includes the rest of the 3,4 you mentioned
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 25-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Option A suits me.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Which of these 4 best describes you?  Be honest with yourself........if you cant find yourself here, then give us a better description of yourself.............Anyone you chose, we will be able to tell you your primary temperament and if you arent comfortable disclosing it here, send it to my inbox and I will tell you.

(a) Enthusiastic, sociable, spirited and full of life, funny, everybody’s friend who takes

(b) Strong-willed, independent, forceful, courageous, outspoken, an achiever,
hardworking, a goal-getter and a natural born leader who enjoys being in the
saddle always.

(c) Analytical, very dependable, organized, thoughtful, loyal, dedicated, critical and self- sacrificing person who provides others a shoulder to lean on.

(d) Shy, quiet, diplomatic, pleasant, natural peace maker and a mediator who always
avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?

I am All of the above....

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 12:28 PM

(a) Enthusiastic, sociable,spirited and full of life,funny but with limit, everybody’s friend who takes

hardworking, a goal-getter and a natural born leader who enjoys being in the....leader hmm somehow,still on my way to archive it  Cheesy
saddle always.

(c) Analytical, very dependable i'm not dependeble, organized, thoughtful, loyal, dedicated, critical and self- sacrificing person who provides others a shoulder to lean on.

(d) Shy, quiet not always, diplomatic, pleasant, natural peace maker and a mediator who always
avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?
ok dp,u can see what i did there...the one in red am not cuz u pointed out 3,4 and you tried...a have some elements in 1,2.  Wink that's why i painted those blue ones..hehehe as for my temperament hmmm i don't think you will ever know it,if i don't tell you.

From the above you seem to be pointing towards being an extrovert.....but am not sure which of the two yet.......but dont dare me about the chat thing............I said you have a mixture of three out of the four temperaments......Olodo.......you jump over things, you dont cool down to read, thats the restless spirit of the Sanguine.  A lot of men have or try to acquire the Choleric temperament and you have some of it.......you also have the Phlegmatic in you, I have seen them in your posts......but I dont know your primary temperament......

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 25-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 12:28 PM

saddle always.

avoiding conflicts.

So which are you?

From the above you seem to be pointing towards being an extrovert.....but am not sure which of the two yet.......but dont dare me about the chat thing............I said you have a mixture of three out of the four temperaments......Olodo.......you jump over things, you dont cool down to read, thats the restless spirit of the Sanguine.  A lot of men have or try to acquire the Choleric temperament and you have some of it.......you also have the Phlegmatic in you, I have seen them in your posts......but I dont know your primary temperament......
you called me olodo  :'( :'( :'( :'( i will tell my mama about it .anyway i told you i made a mistake,i actually agree with you on most of 3 and 4 u said cuz that's where i'm much stronger ok! but like i said earlier i posses aleast one or two element(s) in A and B..as for the "phlegmatic" u mention.yes! i agree,but two things are always involved (1)i don't rush to comment and (2)which is the main thing,anytime i'm online there are other things i use to do in real live,like now my hands are full...so stop dey fear about chatting with me i don't bite. i'm one of the coolest guy you will love to hang out with(note i no dey toast you oooo b4 u think otherwise) just a fact.  Wink Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
My own D  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 01:15 PM

you called me olodo  :'( :'( :'( :'( i will tell my mama about it .anyway i told you i made a mistake,i actually agree with you on most of 3 and 4 u said cuz that's where i'm much stronger ok! but like i said earlier i posses aleast one or two element(s) in A and B..as for the "phlegmatic" u mention.yes! i agree,but two things are always involved (1)i don't rush to comment and (2)which is the main thing,anytime i'm online there are other things i use to do in real live,like now my hands are full...so stop dey fear about chatting with me i don't bite. i'm one of the coolest guy you will love to hang out with(note i no dey toast you oooo b4 u think otherwise) just a fact.  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

hahahahaha SBI, I didnt say I was afraid of chatting, I meant that if I get to chat with you for a few days, I would be able to know ur primary temperament.......but you just said even if i chat for months I wont know, so I was just telling you not to dare me, that means dont think I cant..........Ok sorry for calling you olodo....hehehehe.........but I got my hands on other things too......oya collect... Kiss Kiss Kiss.....oya clean ur tears, good boy..........lol... Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 01:18 PM

MB, do you procrastinate?.........but your temperament makes one of the most submissive amongst the women......but hey, they are diplomatically stubborn............also na your temperament dey over pamper their kids...... Wink Wink

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 01:32 PM

you called me olodo  :'( :'( :'( :'( i will tell my mama about it .anyway i told you i made a mistake,i actually agree with you on most of 3 and 4 u said cuz that's where i'm much stronger ok! but like i said earlier i posses aleast one or two element(s) in A and B..as for the "phlegmatic" u mention.yes! i agree,but two things are always involved (1)i don't rush to comment and (2)which is the main thing,anytime i'm online there are other things i use to do in real live,like now my hands are full...so stop dey fear about chatting with me i don't bite. i'm one of the coolest guy you will love to hang out with(note i no dey toast you oooo b4 u think otherwise) just a fact.  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

hahahahaha SBI, I didnt say I was afraid of chatting, I meant that if I get to chat with you for a few days, I would be able to know ur primary temperament.......but you just said even if i chat for months I wont know, so I was just telling you not to dare me, that means dont think I cant..........Ok sorry for calling you olodo....hehehehe.........but I got my hands on other things too......oya collect... Kiss Kiss Kiss.....oya clean ur tears, good boy..........lol... Grin Grin
oh come on! i was just kidding with the olodo thing naah  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but i will still collect the kiss muaaahhh....oya if you insist with the primary temperament,ok... well let it be your new assignment  Grin Grin .anytime you are convince about my primary temperament,i will sincerely confirm it,if you get it right. Cheesy . now can you TRULY,SINCERELY AND OPENLY!!! answer this question am about to ask you....are you are psychologist or something? ...wetting with anticipation to get the answer  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
error a not are
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 01:18 PM

MB, do you procrastinate?.........but your temperament makes one of the most submissive amongst the women......but hey, they are diplomatically stubborn............also na your temperament dey over pamper their kids...... Wink Wink

Hmmmmmm.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 01:32 PM

oh come on! i was just kidding with the olodo thing naah  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but i will still collect the kiss muaaahhh....oya if you insist with the primary temperament,ok... well let it be your new assignment  Grin Grin .anytime you are convince about my primary temperament,i will sincerely confirm it,if you get it right. Cheesy . now can you TRULY,SINCERELY AND OPENLY!!! answer this question am about to ask you....are you are psychologist or something? ...WAITING with anticipation to get the answer  Cheesy Cheesy

Nope, but I did a little of that course in school..............

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
I tink am A....but i also get som from d oda ones  Huh?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 02:14 PM

Yea, we all have got more than one of them.......but one surely is the primary thing........How is my inlaw doing?

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 02:14 PM

Yea, we all have got more than one of them.......but one surely is the primary thing........How is my inlaw doing?
He's doin rily great  Smiley thx  Wink
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Anty KB wetin confuse u ?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-02-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
just wondering

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10