DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| |||||||
Money na the main thing, but Love matters most. I cannot do such a work. My G/F always complain of work,Buh I dont believe in such crap Reply
| |||||||
| |||||||
Quote from: El-magnifico on 28-02-2011 01:00 PM Money na the main thing, but Love matters most. I cannot do such a work. My G/F always complain of work,Buh I dont believe in such crap .......... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
| |||||||
Let him kukuma marry his farm and 4get about marriage to a woman, bcos no woman will take such absence unless he can endure wen she starts jumping from one bed to another. She has to enjoy herself na. Abi wetin una thin? Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 12:56 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-02-2011 12:53 PM Yes, some work are just time demanding oooooo, no time for so....................... So u wount date nor mary such poeple ? ![]() ![]() never, is not possible i hate such relationship
| |||||||
MONEY COME BEFORE HONEY.................. Reply
| |||||||
hisssssssssssssssss Reply
| |||||||
mtchewwwwwwwwwwww Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
HERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Reply
| |||||||
MATHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW Reply
| |||||||
passing through Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 12:01 PM
He is a farmer and a research in France shows that 98% of farmers spent on average 64 hours weekly in their farms . Pals do you think that what you do for living could be affecting your relationship negatively ? happened to me some yrs back. though i didn't miss dating, bt it can affect dating nd r/s.
| |||||||
Too bad.. Reply
| |||||||
it is possible. Replydat can affect relationship.
| |||||||
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-02-2011 08:39 AM @gimac, pls get me one but in oil company. [/quote there are job that pays now than oil company
| |||||||
Quote from: gimac on 28-02-2011 06:37 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-02-2011 08:39 AM @gimac, pls get me one but in oil company. Show me pls. [/quote there are job that pays now than oil company
| |||||||
some kinda jobs affect relationships bt its left 2 d guy or babe 2 manage their time Reply
| |||||||
I C Reply
| |||||||
some works are slavery Reply