Does your profession affect your relationship ? (Page 9)

Date: 26-02-2011 12:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- Treasure2 at 1-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Na like that u dey greet me now abi
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
i hail my treasure2 my heart delight
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 1-03-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Ok.....................
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
dont be jealousy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  1-03-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-02-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-02-2011 07:47 PM
Quote from: livingday on 28-02-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-02-2011 07:30 PM
Quote from: gimac on 28-02-2011 07:30 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 26-02-2011 12:59 PM
Yes it Does Affect yur Relationships

My Job for Example, restricts the Kinda Girl l Date. l have to make sure that She's an Introvert like me, otherwise Boredom will Drive her away and the Relationship won't last

l have a 24hrs a day Job

change your job it is slavery to the modern society

Not that Easy oo... Naim make person still dey here in the Meantime... Better than Sitting at home

@ kennee

There is no 24 hours a day job, not even in the most primitive society. Do you go to sleep on the job? That job of yours is pure gas.
totally agree..what kind of job is that?not even doctors...abegi!!

Of Course yu're Allowed to Sleep, but when Duty Calls while yu Sleep, yu must Get up... Yur Job Hours are not Defined

That's What Makes it 24hrs a day

There are a Lot of 24hrs a day Jobs yu do not Know about and when these are Mentioned, it'll Surprise yu... And just to "Humor you" l'm a Hotel Manager
there should be a division of labour in all works

thr are jobs dat calls u out anytime of d day, imagine telling a lady in d middle of a luncheon or dinner date dat u got to go, nd u must leave thr and then. if u r a hospitality business whr lil mistakes can cost a great deal nd u r in charge or heading dt department. emergency call outs in most cases goes wit d job description.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
then change ur job........you can become doctor of animal instead of human being  lol
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha...mad man!
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 1-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
try to balance both
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 1-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 1-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm, ok ooo
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 2-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
sum companies operate on an on-call basis, so yu have time that yu r really n truely off
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 2-03-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
talk tru Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abdulg at 3-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 4-03-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
what's that?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-02-2011 06:00 PM
yeah well workin in weekends is neva kool, but there is not always a choice  Smiley

I feel u  Grin

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  2-03-2011 12:13 AM
sum companies operate on an on-call basis, so yu have time that yu r really n truely off

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-02-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-02-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-02-2011 12:17 PM
That's a workaholic for you!

lolz but some works are just like that  Grin Grin

Well, it's really not ok!
But no matter what a person is doing for a living , they shouldn't let that affect their relationships!
If you really want, you can!

Bs..look,people uses such word "workaholic" as an excuse for their short coming..like i explain b4.there's time for everything,i see no excuse(s) for a man/woman to deprive his/her partner that intimacy desire they deserve...why are they married then huh? or being in a relationships Huh? body no bey wood ooo!!!!

lolz but in this case ....he has not been able to have a date talkless of beeing married
i understand your post,remember one thing leads to another.in his own case,
he got no drive to find himself one.
if he has the willing,he will surely get one..
he really want to but his farm takes most of his time

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-02-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-02-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-02-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-02-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-02-2011 12:17 PM
That's a workaholic for you!

lolz but some works are just like that  Grin Grin

Well, it's really not ok!
But no matter what a person is doing for a living , they shouldn't let that affect their relationships!
If you really want, you can!

Bs..look,people uses such word "workaholic" as an excuse for their short coming..like i explain b4.there's time for everything,i see no excuse(s) for a man/woman to deprive his/her partner that intimacy desire they deserve...why are they married then huh? or being in a relationships Huh? body no bey wood ooo!!!!

I'm totally agree with you on this!
As I said, if there is will,there is a way!Tthey should be able to handle everything in their life,and
still...they put their job above all!
Undecided
gbam!! all i can say,some uses that opportunity to cheat on their partner...pure truth!!

lolz but some dont think they need a woman in their lives
you think so?now let me tell you something....99.9 percent of men can't do without woman in normal circumstances.
now the reason why you think some men don't need woman in their lives:-

(1)some turn into homo segxwal do to one situation or the other force them to..

(2)some are weak,they found masturbation as an alternative,do to their low self-esteem.

(3)some also,instead of keeping a woman at home.they choses prostitution as an alternative to free themselves when needed.

(4)while some tiny fractures of men decided to become rev.fathers. (note!..not all rev.fathers are holy ooo!!,some are worst than beast.that's why i mention "tiny fracture"coz many are called few are choosing by GOD..) and the tiny are the 1% that i minus from 100% to get the initial 99%....

Good u got it right , it is these group of men that sees women as nothing more than a segxwal outlet that try to find an alternative to suite their segxwal needs but there are real men that appreciate women for "what" they are and those are the group of men i am talking abaut

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascondy on 28-02-2011 07:15 AM
Chairman, u only 4got dat their is time for every tin, time to farm, time to go out wit friend, time to met new pple, time to do diff tins. well, as 4 me marriage is nt just to marry but to get hook wit sobdy you both luv each oda. In dat case u nid to start again or which eva xter u marry as a wife face what eva u see.

huh ?

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 28-02-2011 07:30 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 26-02-2011 12:59 PM
Yes it Does Affect yur Relationships

My Job for Example, restricts the Kinda Girl l Date. l have to make sure that She's an Introvert like me, otherwise Boredom will Drive her away and the Relationship won't last

l have a 24hrs a day Job

change your job it is slavery to the modern society

lolz

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12