Tips about you 11 (Page 20)

Date: 28-02-2011 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 27
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
flymama ow is Amos? give him dis  Kiss Kiss for me and tell him he has an admirer
laydee morning to u dear Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 3-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 11:16 AM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on  3-03-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 10:41 AM
morning all

mornin BM, hw ur 9t & pikin
ma nit fine and urs...hop u dis not see any poccee yesternight n dis morning ooo Grin Grin

olorun o je.
but each day i see, good tin dey happen ooo
i no knw as 2day go b self !!!!   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 11:17 AM
flymama ow is Amos? give him dis  Kiss Kiss for me and tell him he has an admirer
laydee morning to u dear Kiss Kiss
Shocked who b dat ? U ?  Shocked
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
yes me Wink Wink
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
thx dearie  Wink Kiss
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on  3-03-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 11:16 AM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on  3-03-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 10:41 AM
morning all

mornin BM, hw ur 9t & pikin
ma nit fine and urs...hop u dis not see any poccee yesternight n dis morning ooo Grin Grin

olorun o je.
but each day i see, good tin dey happen ooo
i no knw as 2day go b self !!!!   Grin Grin Grin
really??? u know wat b4 leaving home in da morn
carry ya woman's own open it and look wella
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 11:35 AM
yes me Wink Wink
Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-03-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-03-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 04:38 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

re yu stil searching Grin Grin Grin Grin
i dey vex sha no b small  Angry Angry Angry and all of una no care for me  :'( :'(

WHY RE YU ANGRY OH YU WOMAMN OF LIL FAITH,.............with full over grown man yu ve yu stil not happy Huh? Huh? Huh?
i no need am oooo i aks for am ?

yu no get choice dear just keep him with all ur heart

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-03-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: pholake on  2-03-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-03-2011 04:27 AM
Quote from: Violetvera on 28-02-2011 09:18 AM
[size=9pt]Having gone through all the comments in part 1
I must confess Xter am astonished at your comment...Anyway keep it up....and as for you PI...am not suprised cos a bastard like you
decribe her father's house with left hand.
Dirtykid sorry for not mentioning your name in part 1.....you are my hero....you and chiglamour together
Bling is back.....welcome back.... quite a long time..You and sixtyhoney together
Ajanni...Awon Oloshe lu ni yen(Politician)...You & teeteelayor
Mazi.....Igweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...You and pholake together
Media, swe,& williams....Kudos....buh swe too like woman....media do you think yu can handle Kebella?william you and ladycraft together.
Dafe and his Pds...waddup?

Ladies

Flymama...you and Dafe(hehehehehe)Sorry just manage him like that
Chiglamour,TTlayor, Ladycraft......Una rock wel well
Yukicares....hmmmm na so so Love story...lover girl..you and swe together
Diplo sorry i have to give your man to another person....I join you and media together
Sixtyhoney....Always no comment...... Wink Wink Wink Wink
and where is this lady...jules...havent seen her for sometimes now.

Anyway If i didnt mention your name here again...Sorry about that..
I love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

To all d babes..KB, MB, ble ble, DP and SB.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
To all d guys....DK,Sobeit,blings,adams,peter&50..... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

God bless you all...PI excluded.
[/color][/size]

If there's any typo error again feel free to edit it yourself.... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Dedicated to you poster Smiley

ONE PRAYER

by Karl Anthony

If I had one prayer, I'd pray for people who hate
Maybe I'm out of my mind ...or deep in my faith
A man grows old ...when his souls in pain
Only love can loosen that chain

But if I offer you grace, will it cause any change
And do I appear weak, if I calm my rage
I think of revenge, but will I become
The thing I despise, when a heart goes numb

I'll say a prayer, hoping it finds ...people who hate
I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate

If only one song ...could silence hate
And end all the war ...before its too late
If a cold mind ...could begin to feel
Then the fear in our world ...has a chance to heal

I'll say a prayer, knowing it finds ...people who hate
I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate
......pray for people who hate

All of our thoughts ...can set the stage
For the power of love ...is larger than rage
When we take revenge ...we will become
The hate we despise ...as our soul goes numb

I have One Prayer ...for the world to hear
It's a cry for mercy ...the last of our tears
Let hate dissolve ... let the past reveal
That love has shown us what is real

Angels above, quiet the pain ...in people who hate
I'm sending One Prayer, to heal the hearts ...in people who hate

One prayer.....Pray!

(May all be loved, may all be blessed, may all feel peace....pray for people who hate)

I'm sending love to people who hate
I must be out of my mind ...or deep in my faith

I think this should be the kind of prayer all of you should be having for the poster & the rest amongst us here that HATE.

Gooday

I like the fact that u didn't hurl back abuses/curses this time around....keep up the maturity

Wink Pray for those who hate.

PI yu rock................................  Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 3-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
To y'all; our job is to awaken to the levels inside you that are asleep, to awaken to the consciousness of love, Light, and Sound.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
yu miss ur way

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
desires i hear u
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Really ? who is awaken who ?  Shocked

Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
i tire ooo
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Erm, what's this post about?
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
go read am wella
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 3-03-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 28-02-2011 01:47 PM
love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another
person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option.

Poster, you are a twat, the simplest way to define your type.
P.I is a Personal Identity Personnel (PIP)
And I think she doesn’t need any pleasantry from a moron in animal incarnate.
She stands out and doesn’t aim what she’s not, like some of us here.
She’s bold, intelligent and confident. Meanwhile, she can’t ask for any
edit after her post..but here you are. Why this personal hatred in a social network?
PI is not a friend and I don’t have her in my list either, but my admirer becos she stands out.
Poster, it is you I think should borrow a life, I know you are a dead corpse with the living.
Note: I don’t exchange words with imbecile

Wel spoken.. who is she by d way compare to PI... if u av personal griviances wit her settle it than to come here and talk trash...
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 3-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
I no fit fight oooo. Maki I leave jejely>>>>>>>
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 03:39 PM
abeg snatch my own

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 27