Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-03-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:43 PM who wan snatch dis dafe from me abeg oooo i set my eye on sombody else Ehn ehn na who be dat? I op is not media once I find my William, I go tell you. about prince- make him sum hash brown ....heavy on the hash, he go calm down
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-03-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:43 PM who wan snatch dis dafe from me abeg oooo i set my eye on sombody else Ehn ehn na who be dat? I op is not media once I find my William, I go tell you. about prince- make him sum hash brown ....heavy on the hash, he go calm down
Quote from: sobeit on 2-03-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: sobeit on 2-03-2011 03:16 PM hmm @Violetvera i can see love in the air ![]() i agree I got yur back hun, (whispers) anytime (day/nite), anywhere, anyhow ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 06:28 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-03-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:43 PM who wan snatch dis dafe from me abeg oooo i set my eye on sombody else Ehn ehn na who be dat? I op is not media once I find my William, I go tell you. about prince- make him sum hash brown ....heavy on the hash, he go calm down na gentle love, no more gra gra
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 06:30 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 06:28 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 2-03-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 03:43 PM who wan snatch dis dafe from me abeg oooo i set my eye on sombody else Ehn ehn na who be dat? I op is not media once I find my William, I go tell you. about prince- make him sum hash brown ....heavy on the hash, he go calm down na gentle love, no more gra gra ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok make i follow una laff, my teeth no white like yurs so Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u dey smoke too much herb abi ? Reply
Quote from: pholake on 2-03-2011 11:55 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-03-2011 04:27 AM Quote from: Violetvera on 28-02-2011 09:18 AM [size=9pt]Having gone through all the comments in part 1 Dedicated to you poster I must confess Xter am astonished at your comment...Anyway keep it up.... decribe her father's house with left hand. Bling is back.....welcome back.... quite a long time..You and sixtyhoney together Ajanni...Awon Oloshe lu ni yen(Politician)...You & teeteelayor Mazi.....Igweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...You and pholake together Media, swe,& williams....Kudos....buh swe too like woman....media do you think yu can handle Kebella?william you and ladycraft together. Dafe and his Pds...waddup? Ladies Flymama...you and Dafe(hehehehehe)Sorry just manage him like that Chiglamour,TTlayor, Ladycraft......Una rock wel well Yukicares....hmmmm na so so Love story...lover girl..you and swe together Diplo sorry i have to give your man to another person....I join you and media together Sixtyhoney....Always no comment...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and where is this lady...jules...havent seen her for sometimes now. Anyway If i didnt mention your name here again...Sorry about that.. I love you all.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To all d babes..KB, MB, ble ble, DP and SB.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To all d guys....DK,Sobeit,blings,adams,peter&50..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/color][/size] If there's any typo error again feel free to edit it yourself.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ONE PRAYER by Karl Anthony If I had one prayer, I'd pray for people who hate Maybe I'm out of my mind ...or deep in my faith A man grows old ...when his souls in pain Only love can loosen that chain But if I offer you grace, will it cause any change And do I appear weak, if I calm my rage I think of revenge, but will I become The thing I despise, when a heart goes numb I'll say a prayer, hoping it finds ...people who hate I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate If only one song ...could silence hate And end all the war ...before its too late If a cold mind ...could begin to feel Then the fear in our world ...has a chance to heal I'll say a prayer, knowing it finds ...people who hate I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate ......pray for people who hate All of our thoughts ...can set the stage For the power of love ...is larger than rage When we take revenge ...we will become The hate we despise ...as our soul goes numb I have One Prayer ...for the world to hear It's a cry for mercy ...the last of our tears Let hate dissolve ... let the past reveal That love has shown us what is real Angels above, quiet the pain ...in people who hate I'm sending One Prayer, to heal the hearts ...in people who hate One prayer.....Pray! (May all be loved, may all be blessed, may all feel peace....pray for people who hate) I'm sending love to people who hate I must be out of my mind ...or deep in my faith I think this should be the kind of prayer all of you should be having for the poster & the rest amongst us here that HATE. Gooday I like the fact that u didn't hurl back abuses/curses this time around....keep up the maturity ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 07:14 PM u dey smoke too much herb abi ? me? hell no! I dont smoke, I drinnk herbs (or eat it). Apparently it is gud for yu
ok ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
wat is this Reply![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 09:58 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 07:14 PM u dey smoke too much herb abi ? me? hell no! I dont smoke, I drinnk herbs (or eat it). Apparently it is gud for yu
morning all Reply
gud morning ble ble Reply![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 3-03-2011 10:41 AM morning all mornin BM, hw ur 9t & pikin
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 3-03-2011 10:01 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 2-03-2011 09:58 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2011 07:14 PM u dey smoke too much herb abi ? me? hell no! I dont smoke, I drinnk herbs (or eat it). Apparently it is gud for yu any natural herb
morning ble! morning all Reply
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 3-03-2011 10:49 AM Quote from: blessedme on 3-03-2011 10:41 AM morning all mornin BM, hw ur 9t & pikin ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares