Tips about you 11 (Page 23)

Date: 28-02-2011 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27
- adams933 at 4-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 11:40 AM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
people have been telling you gals to let peace reign buh
both of you seems to think you're above everybody hie
take it easy now haba
i dont remember she mentioned k.bee or S.error
So plsss we asked her not to insult people hie again
and you two think you can take advantage of that
Am sure if she starts now noone will be able to stop her
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
and let the person she actually insulted fight for herself
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

I beg tell them, I don beg tire, I even send dem personal messages but them still de harsh, Where have you being to? Na you make dem de fight here so.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

Whats ur stress... d peace have long being... Check d last comment. And whats ur bisness... if she did nt metion my name...did i mention ur name either?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 12:41 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

Whats ur stress... d peace have long being... Check d last comment. And whats ur bisness... if she did nt metion my name...did i mention ur name either?

Which of the peace and which of your last comment
It is the one you asked her to knee down and beg you or which one?
And plzzzz make i advice you b4 you make any mistake hie
am not Viloet oooo
dont even think of insulting me....i go just put you where you belong.
Gbam!
I dont go about looking for people trouble ooo...buh if you want one i'll surely give it to ya.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  4-03-2011 11:47 AM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

I beg tell them, I don beg tire, I even send dem personal messages but them still de harsh, Where have you being to? Na you make dem de fight here so.

Person no dey beg those kind of people oooo
You tell'em in their understanding lauguage
like what i just did.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 01:16 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

am not Viloet oooo
Gbam!
I dont go about looking for people trouble ooo...buh if you want one i'll surely give it to ya.

MB who re u warning? u re mad! make which mistake? start nw am ready 4 u.. U re crazy... Who d hell do u think u re...busybody. Oya start na... Nonsense.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-03-2011 10:52 AM
PEACE LOVE AND UNITY - ONE NIGERIA
For where?

Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 01:18 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

like what i just did.
MB i said u re crazy... let me see ur strength.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-03-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 03:39 PM
abeg snatch my own

Angry Angry Angry :'(
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-03-2011 10:23 PM

Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-03-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 06:00 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Poster wht r u tinkin??

U put me & Dafe togeda?? from all ppl in hia u pick Dafe?? which kain marriage b dat ehn??  Angry Angry Angry

NO NO NO NO u hie ?  Angry Cheesy

Grin Grin decline it and marry mydicksweet,coz these days na backyard em dey follow come your house  Lips Sealed  Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahahaha abeg u no go kill me today for hia  Cheesy

U knw EVERYTHING  Grin BUT yes yes yes if na mydicksweet, i go accept am  Cheesy Tongue

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz abeg no die ooo...oya carry am come my bureau let  beme ordain the marriage.
very soon...he's busy now...  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
make una take it easy ooo

Miss B, abeg no start i knw wot u can do, but i beliv u stand abov it
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 4-03-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
@missybarbie abeg leave dis agberos riffrants let dem keep blabbing and ranting they r just newbies looking for recognition i didnt remember d poster talkin to dis worthless things with low self esteem they just started insultin the poster showin the public how foolish the are they r just havin selfesteem problems and r tryin to get recognition here leave d dogs let them keep barking Wink Cool dont even exchange words with fools or people will think u r in d same category Wink
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 01:39 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

am not Viloet oooo
Gbam!

MB who re u warning? u re mad! make which mistake? start nw am ready 4 u.. U re crazy... Who d hell do u think u re...busybody. Oya start na... Nonsense.

Excuseeee me? what did you just say?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 01:41 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

like what i just did.

Oh you want to see my strength right
Sorry to disappoint you...i dont show my strenght to worthless dry baboon like you.
you're way too small for me.
i think i'll just leg d dogs lie.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 01:39 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

am not Viloet oooo
Gbam!

Excuseeee me? what did you just say?
U heard me right.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 01:41 PM
S.error and K.bee.
What's with you two huh?
take it easy now haba
not even you two
So plzzzz stop the beef.
We are grown ups okay
ha ba.

Peace

like what i just did.

Oh you want to see my strength right
Sorry to disappoint you...i dont show my strenght to worthless dry baboon like you.
you're way too small for me.
i think i'll just leg d dogs lie.
Good for u!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-03-2011 01:55 PM
@missybarbie abeg leave dis agberos riffrants let dem keep blabbing and ranting they r just newbies looking for recognition i didnt remember d poster talkin to dis worthless things with low self esteem they just started insultin the poster showin the public how foolish the are they r just havin selfesteem problems and r tryin to get recognition here leave d dogs let them keep barking Wink Cool dont even exchange words with fools or people will think u r in d same category Wink

Hmmmmm I C.....thank you jare
I dont have to be in the same category with a riff raff like that thing.
Newbie if you're looking for who to insult to make people recognize you
i think you better look for your class you hie
You idiot.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2011 01:51 PM
make una take it easy ooo

Miss B, abeg no start i knw wot u can do, but i beliv u stand abov it

Thank you jare
Of course am above it.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 02:09 PM

You idiot.

Off cos i hie u... Idiot.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
ok i think thats enough Kessybee n' Sex error  Angry Angry Angry Angry i think its hight time yu gurls caution urselves,,,,,,,,,,,,,,am back now ...was really angry cos i wasnt here on time buh b4 yu pick up a fight i think yu need to find out wat PI said abt this.............she suprise everyone here to pray 4 those who hate yu n' i was moved by her words................there is no need 4 all this shit bcos d person in question didnt fight n' i believe she wudnt love to see yu guys fighting over a spilt milk Cool let the sleeping dog lay..............PI i no can defend herself anyday anytime.......its not worth dying 4 pls lets ve some fun.  
VIOLETVERA is not a newbie..............if yu can see what am seeing yu will no who exactly she is........................shes a NP hero
welcome back gurl..................we miss yu Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-03-2011 02:09 PM

You idiot.

Off cos i hie u... Idiot.

You had better be...Fool
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27