Brief artist Introduction
Emerging from the vibrant streets of [Enugu state], Sea Boy DK is a rising force in the hip-hop scene. Born [28/04/1998], this talent has been making waves with his raw energy, captivating lyrics, and infectious beats
Early Life & Career:
Growing up in [Port harcourt and Enugu State], Sea Boy DK was surrounded by music from an early age of 15. Influenced by [Wizkid]
Song title..... For You
Artist name..... Sea Boy DK
Genre.. Afrobeats
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61552059632160&mibextid=ZbWKwL
https://www.instagram.com/sea_boy26/profilecard/?igsh=MTU5d2VnYnBnNzVtNA==
TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@sea_boy26?_t=8quZIvFw0jV&_r=1
YouTube
https://youtube.com/@ezeofficial6854?si=xeci-CW3Zm2zQFfh
Message ezeelijah2f on WhatsApp. https:///2347047248980
https://open.spotify.com/album/1spPFH9LLlaRHNUR5otFSd?si=cVNdah_9TpiojLosRJtwug
https://audiomack.com/mablend-stars/song/67351fa2ba1e9?share-user-id=44040991
[email protected]
Lyrics
I see the way you do me girl, you're for me
You make me go crazy,yah with your body
You make me feel amazing, with your body
I lose control when I see you on that dress
Loving you my baby girl I see Grace
Only you my baby girl, can tell me Stop
Oh My loving baby I no go die for you
Oh My girl girl I go manye for you
Oh my beauty lady I go do for you q
The way you shake your body make men go crazy.
You go like my government, I need your government
I go be your Romeo
Sur you go be My Juliet eh
Oh yah babe bend down
Make you roll am shaker am
As you dey feel the banger
From Naiga to peckham
I see your danger danger more then parlour
Sosogi bu my lover, only you is my flavour
I go die on top your matter, i commit for your sake
Girl I like your palow, I go be your Bado
Oh My loving baby I no go die for you
Oh My girl girl I go manye for you
Oh my beauty lady I go do for you q
The way you shake your body make men go crazy.
Thank You Jesus