A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Driving stress....fear of accident/death.....old inherited habits........ ReplyI find myself doing it anyway, and I think most times, it's stress of driving through Lagos roads and @ times, fear dey catch me especially for those commercial drivers and tanker/container drivers
| ||||||
its will always be like that......... ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||
thats naija 4 u, but pls make sense in ur next post, na beg i dey beg u oooooh! ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
| ||||||
I dont think you own a car yet. When you do, I'm sure you will get the answer. Reply
| ||||||
every one seems to be in a hurry, no one wants the other person to go first ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
Psychologically, its just stress and the climate. Reply
| ||||||
i believe this only happen in densely populated area like lagos , p/harcourt, kano few 2 be mentioned. where u are to resume by 8a.m in the morning and u get stocked in the traffic jam for almost 3 hours, only 2 see another road user who is trying 2 manover when the traffic light passes u. Replywould u watch such person do so , that will DEFINATELTY lead to a real battle
| ||||||
Not everybody on wheel do abuse people but i can say 65% of driver used to abusive word whenever they are driving. May God Almighty help us. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: chyke123 on 1-03-2011 12:51 AM their vehicles. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
Quote from: chyke123 on 1-03-2011 12:51 AM their vehicles.
| ||||||
Quote from: jeff_martins on 1-03-2011 02:29 AM because every one claims to be right even when they are wrong ure right.
| ||||||
Quote from: rational on 1-03-2011 07:26 AM bcos every body seems to be in a hury all the time. lack of patience.
| ||||||
Quote from: vantheo on 1-03-2011 07:37 AM Why are some of you ppl attackin d guy? Na crime to ask question again? tank u my friend. some people will never see anything good in whatever you do. its not new. abeg, leave dem alone. cheers! ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: palymarshal on 1-03-2011 09:15 AM Im surpized that no one is eager to answer this question. true talk my brother. Nija no good, but no one want to die. The reason is simple. Everybody is afraid of death, so whatever comes close as a threat to life is replied with anger.
| ||||||
Quote from: pholake on 1-03-2011 09:17 AM Driving stress....fear of accident/death.....old inherited habits........ kudos to u my sister. it do happens to me too! enjoy ur day. I find myself doing it anyway, and I think most times, it's stress of driving through Lagos roads and @ times, fear dey catch me especially for those commercial drivers and tanker/container drivers
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() since when motor are made curse started falling like rainig
| ||||||
Quote from: kenolis on 1-03-2011 03:26 AM @ poster you make no meaning in this your post... ![]() rubish question ![]() ![]() wellsaid and supported
| ||||||
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 1-03-2011 01:03 PM Quote from: pholake on 1-03-2011 09:17 AM Driving stress....fear of accident/death.....old inherited habits........ kudos to u my sister. it do happens to me too! enjoy ur day. I find myself doing it anyway, and I think most times, it's stress of driving through Lagos roads and @ times, fear dey catch me especially for those commercial drivers and tanker/container drivers
| ||||||
Quote from: lakesydd on 1-03-2011 07:08 AM they are products of a bad society. www.fansydiary.com including you
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats