Drivers and bad mouth! (Page 3)

Date: 28-02-2011 4:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Eucharia at 1-03-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
poster be careful why not use this opportunity to sleep atleast it will reduced stress in your life instead of using it to post usless post here, you better go to Oshodi stand at Express during hold up, you get the best answer from drivers. useless and senceless post.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 1-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  1-03-2011 07:37 AM
Why are some of you ppl attackin d guy? Na crime to ask question again?  Angry

Is not a crime to ask question but the most important thing is to ask reasonable question, if you should allow him to continue with this useless question tomorrow hw will ask another one that is more useless than this one.he may ask why human being suppose to eat food.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JESUSISKING at 1-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  1-03-2011 09:17 AM
Driving stress....fear of accident/death.....old inherited habits........
I find myself doing it anyway, and I think most times, it's stress of driving through Lagos roads and @ times, fear dey catch me especially for those commercial drivers and tanker/container drivers

Just be ya self, and you'll be able to control ya temper. And I think you need to visit my facebook ( search Eludoyin-Awofe Oluwarotimi) and read the antidote to fear.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Majorimwills at 1-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
May God forgive all of una wey dey abuse your papa

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 1-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Walexscity on  1-03-2011 02:14 PM
Cheesy Grin Angry Shocked
since when motor are made curse started falling like rainig

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 1-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Majorimwills on  1-03-2011 04:47 PM
May God forgive all of una wey dey abuse your papa
no mind them.  Angry

Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 1-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 28-02-2011 11:15 PM
Please can people stop posting useless topic here
what is the meaning this question???

the thing tire me o
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-03-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Na self control my brother...
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 1-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Sometimes if u are on the wheels, is fun when the playing the disc
& checking your speedometer to see how far it takes to reach your destination,
when a bad fellow mess-up on your tracks along the way, u got angry shout at him jarehhh
and u know wat? is just a sports of its own when handling the staring of a powerful car 
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 1-03-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  1-03-2011 05:48 PM
Sometimes if u are on the wheels, is fun when the playing the disc
& checking your speedometer to see how far it takes to reach your destination,
when a bad fellow mess-up on your tracks along the way, u got angry shout at him jarehhh
and u know wat? is just a sports of its own when handling the staring of a powerful car 

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 1-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  1-03-2011 02:20 AM
Please go to the street and ask the drivers, preferrably in the Lagos third mainland bridge between 4-6pm wen there wud be enough hold up.
am 100% sure dat u will get the ansa u seek.

gbam
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akamelumichael at 1-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
My brother...na bad roads and furious sunshine on top...
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akamelumichael at 1-03-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
na bad roads and furious sunshine plus hunger...
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
hunger?Huh??
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 1-03-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
and u must be one of those that use to do it poster,i hata becown- i ma current city, hardly u hear a motor horn
when las i drived in nigerian road, i swear never to do it again
 am even pitying the car 4 the situations of the road
hmmmmmmmmm,i promised to come again wif 4x4
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CENTIPEDIA at 1-03-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
it affects every driver 1 way or d oda
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 1-03-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 28-02-2011 04:54 PM
i used to wonder why everyone on the wheel always curse at the slighest provocation. and this does not exclude private car owners and women! wetin de cause am sef?!

one of the best topic if the not best
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 28-02-2011 11:15 PM
Please can people stop posting useless topic here
what is the meaning this question???
I GUESS HE'S ASKING THE QUESTION AT THE WRONG PLACE, NON OF US IS A  CAB DRIVER. HE SHOULD'VE GONE TO MOTOR PARK AND GET HIS ANSWERS.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  1-03-2011 03:26 AM
@ poster you make no meaning in this your post... Angry
rubish question Huh? answer it by your self Grin
  why u dey drive rough with ur mouth na? u feet get mouth accident o!  Cheesy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 1-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9