pROpOSaL cOrNEr….>>>> >>>> >>>> (Page 8)

Date: 01-03-2011 7:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-03-2011 09:33 PM
if he tell u go bang bang
tell me d meaning now  Angry Angry Shocked Tongue
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 10:01 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 05:28 PM
kb  Shocked like a horse? abeg u tink blessed go fit handle am ?  Grin Grin Cheesy

i no wat she like  Grin Grin Grin Grin shes a ruff rider
hahaha  Grin Grin abeg make we buy her protection suit cos granny go wound oo
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishopdray at 2-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 11:34 AM
Huh? I never reach to know the proper answer.
wetin you dey wait for. for me i'll do my way.................. Non of you business...........
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkiri at 2-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
mom wld wash me clean.how on earth wld i accept his proposal if my family doesnt know about him.wat happens if i accept his proposal and ma people think his d right one for me?i need their blessings on ma marriage..
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nkiri on  2-03-2011 12:11 PM
mom wld wash me clean.how on earth wld i accept his proposal if my family doesnt know about him.wat happens if i accept his proposal and ma people think his d right one for me?i need their blessings on ma marriage..
wellsaid
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 2-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
una still dey propose
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
nobody still ask u ?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macto at 2-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Definitely, but the final decision will be mine.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 2-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Now i want to propose to Her !! eemm emmm i forgot the diamond ring i bought for her where i went last night. Chaii  Shocked Shocked Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-03-2011 01:17 PM
Now i want to propose to Her !! eemm emmm i forgot the diamond ring i bought for her where i went last night. Chaii  Shocked Shocked Grin

hehehehehehe, you are in very hot soup

Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hiswill2us at 2-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
no i can't introduce him to my parents...who knows what is on his mind....the relationship might end after the introducation...n after that i move on..then find another one..introduce him again...hehhehehe mine parents will be thinking that their child/daughter is a DOG..or she does know how to choose or sumthing.i will only introduce the man who put a ring on my hand..and he is the one who will i want to spend the rest of my life with.......hhow about if the first one nor come work..how many guys you want to introduce to your parents before you finally find the one? Grin Tongue
 Shocked Roll Eyes

NA TRUE TALK MA DEAR
AS FOR ME I WILL ACCEPT FIRST WAIT TILL I SEE THAT IT WILL REALLY WORK BEFORE I INTRODUCE HIM TO MY PARENT AFTER ALL UR PARENT WILL NOT MAKE CHOICE FOR U EXCEPT U ARE A BABY
 Cheesy  
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-03-2011 03:17 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 12:30 PM
ohhh...no i will accept the prosposal first before introducing him to my parents..that is how itt work.

What if your parents don't like him for a son in-law? Perhaps, they know one or two things about him or his family that they don't like. I think as soon as you know you are serious about eachother you need to introduce him.
they don't ave to...at first..but later they will like...because of his past life should be for dem to hate him and not to let me marry him...we all humans ave ours past history...i will still love him.that was his past...

Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 2-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
It is not right. If either of the two decided to go on his/her own way later what will happen?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 2-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
readin / learnin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 2-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  2-03-2011 09:30 AM
It is not proper to introduce before proposing becos anything can happen atfter that and the shame will be upon you even after proposal something can still happen so becareful before you go into introduction
[/color]

[/color]

I think we need prayer whenever we want to commit ourselve.
Becos:
We may introduce a wrong person

We may also propose/accept a wrong person
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chi-lee at 2-03-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-03-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on  2-03-2011 09:30 AM
It is not proper to introduce before proposing becos anything can happen atfter that and the shame will be upon you even after proposal something can still happen so becareful before you go into introduction
[/color]

[/color]

I think we need prayer whenever we want to commit ourselve.
Becos:
We may introduce a wrong person

We may also propose/accept a wrong person

BEST COMMENT SO FAR... SHORT AND SENSIBLE..
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 2-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks dear Kiss
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonir at 2-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
I can only introduce her as a friend not as a lover.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akossyy at 2-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
NO WAY
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13