pROpOSaL cOrNEr….>>>> >>>> >>>> (Page 7)

Date: 01-03-2011 7:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- FlyMamacita at 1-03-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
kb  Shocked like a horse? abeg u tink blessed go fit handle am ?  Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-03-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  1-03-2011 07:59 AM
Guys, will you prefer introducing your partner to your parent before proposing?
Ladies will you prefer introducing him to your parent before accepting his proposal?

We might learn one or two thing here! Happy contribution

No Girl Goes to my Mama if l've not Proposed to her

Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-03-2011 05:23 PM
Peeping and looking for who to introduce
mrs olu i thot ur already  introduced

Sharrrraaaappppp....na who be mrs Olu huh?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-03-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:26 PM

Check me out na.

Check who out MONKEY or ADAMs.
I jump and pass both of you.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-03-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:18 PM

why d teeth nah

I de comunicate with ya chest na.
come closer  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ok, Ok............ but those niples are scary.

thatz why yu ve to flee away............buh ur lip wil do a nice work on those nipples............pls save me frm cancer lol

You need Cancer eating Demons  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 1-03-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-03-2011 05:34 PM

Baby! U still dey fex wif me, Abeg no free me ooooooooo
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 01:50 PM
hmm Hope i feel u, but wht if ur father no like dis guy? wetin u go do wit ur ring throw him for river ?  Cheesy

Why wouldn't your dad like him?
is your dad the one to live your life for you ? the one to dictate your happiness for you ?

This is one mistake most ladies do and they don't realize it, When you claim to Love someone, Nothing in this world will come in between both of you. When i mean Nothing... I mean nothing at all on planet earth.
I knw and no he dusn liv life for me, but b honnest how can u marry without d blessin from ur parents??
For me it is a NO GO  Undecided

No blessing supersedes the One God will bestow on you, especially when you stood your ground with honor and dignity for someone you truly love, and that person loves you so much as well, I don't believe in all those marriage rituals from families or whatever, is just a completion of tradition.. some of them are irrelevant in our life, If you look at it very well.. If your family really care and Love you, they should respect your own idea and reason with you. I don't see the reason why some parents are cutting off their children's happiness when it comes to marriage issue, this is a choice the person should make not parents. because is a life time thing. 
I understand wht u mean, and with God blessing everything is possible!
But for me, i need my parents blessing on top and i hope Amos will follow me wit dat! I know my parents will always
beliv in me so dat is not d problem!

I understand you and respect your view. it means you're homely type. i like that. Kiss
thx sweetie pie  Kiss

You're welicum my Hot and spicy kimchi  Kiss
hihi  Tongue wetin b kimchi  Grin

You be my Kimchi  Wink Kiss

Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-03-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
but wetin b Kimchi?? if u no tell me i go  Lips Sealed Tongue
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-03-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
if he tell u go bang bang

Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 05:28 PM
kb  Shocked like a horse? abeg u tink blessed go fit handle am ?  Grin Grin Cheesy

i no wat she like  Grin Grin Grin Grin shes a ruff rider

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago)

re yu denying him peter  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:18 PM

why d teeth nah

I de comunicate with ya chest na.
come closer  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ok, Ok............ but those niples are scary.

thatz why yu ve to flee away............buh ur lip wil do a nice work on those nipples............pls save me frm cancer lol

You need Cancer eating Demons  Grin Grin

lol............. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ka demons takasia di cancer Cool

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  1-03-2011 05:39 PM

Baby! U still dey fex wif me, Abeg no free me ooooooooo

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-03-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-03-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 12:28 PM
no i can't introduce him to my parents...who knows what is on his mind....the relationship might end after the introducation...n after that i move on..then find another one..introduce him again...hehhehehe mine parents will be thinking that their child/daughter is a DOG..or she does know how to choose or sumthing.i will only introduce the man who put a ring on my hand..and he is the one who will i want to spend the rest of my life with.......hhow about if the first one nor come work..how many guys you want to introduce to your parents before you finally find the one?
introducing 20 men would not be a wrong idea Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emydaddy at 2-03-2011 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-03-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 12:28 PM
no i can't introduce him to my parents...who knows what is on his mind....the relationship might end after the introducation...n after that i move on..then find another one..introduce him again...hehhehehe mine parents will be thinking that their child/daughter is a DOG..or she does know how to choose or sumthing.i will only introduce the man who put a ring on my hand..and he is the one who will i want to spend the rest of my life with.......hhow about if the first one nor come work..how many guys you want to introduce to your parents before you finally find the one?

Yes Hopea..........but also have you forgotten that even with the proposal and acceptance, it is not a guarantee that you guys might end up marrying.........
ture that
Sure.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess555 at 2-03-2011 02:28 AM (14 years ago)
i wudnt do such a thing........
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 2-03-2011 03:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 12:30 PM
ohhh...no i will accept the prosposal first before introducing him to my parents..that is how itt work.

What if your parents don't like him for a son in-law? Perhaps, they know one or two things about him or his family that they don't like. I think as soon as you know you are serious about eachother you need to introduce him.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LABILOVE at 2-03-2011 07:24 AM (14 years ago)
[/i]that is not possible to a lady what gives you the assurance that he will end up proposing to you so don't predict but as for guy it's still much possible to introduce her because we are mouthed :'( Cool Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2011 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 2-03-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
It is not proper to introduce before proposing becos anything can happen atfter that and the shame will be upon you even after proposal something can still happen so becareful before you go into introduction
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos