who tell you so ? he is at home right now Reply
Where else is his hime if not Kirikiri........ anyway you are right....... he is at home right now Reply![]() ![]()
you might go now and take a place now at the kirikiri , if you so like Reply
But i don't act so senselessly like the erstwhile Imam Reply![]()
He has the right to do so, bc we are in democracy. Reply
Imagine Uncircumcised Imamumu Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 22-03-2011 10:47 AM But i don't act so senselessly like the erstwhile Imam ![]() he did noting wrong anyway
Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 08:50 AM you might go now and take a place now at the kirikiri , if you so like A goat thinks better than you do.
and what about you wey carry fish brain ? Replybaboon
Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 10:16 PM and what about you wey carry fish brain ? baboon You are a senseless dog
baboon , stupid and bastard animal Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 06:11 AM who tell you so ? he is at home right now HOW DID YOU KNOW, IS HE YOUR UNCLE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sanismall on 22-03-2011 11:54 AM He has the right to do so, bc we are in democracy. YOUR DEMOCRACY SAID THAT ABI? WHERE ARE U FROM BY THE WAY?
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 06:53 PM baboon , stupid and bastard animal YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE B/C YOU ARE CURSED, BLOOD LETTING IS ALL YOU KNOW THERE IS NODIFFERENCE B/W YOU AND A CORPSE, THATS B/C YOU ARE SHUWA ARAB
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-03-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 06:11 AM who tell you so ? he is at home right now HOW DID YOU KNOW, IS HE YOUR UNCLE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() baboon , stupid and useless ganster
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-03-2011 07:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 06:53 PM baboon , stupid and bastard animal YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE B/C YOU ARE CURSED, BLOOD LETTING IS ALL YOU KNOW THERE IS NODIFFERENCE B/W YOU AND A CORPSE, THATS B/C YOU ARE SHUWA ARAB ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mad boy , gangster, real animal
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 09:34 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-03-2011 07:42 PM Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 06:53 PM baboon , stupid and bastard animal YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE B/C YOU ARE CURSED, BLOOD LETTING IS ALL YOU KNOW THERE IS NODIFFERENCE B/W YOU AND A CORPSE, THATS B/C YOU ARE SHUWA ARAB ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mad boy , gangster, real animal fccked arab jaki found himself in Nigeria first as a beggar, nd now as boko haram king, go home donkey head ajanni
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 09:32 PM Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-03-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2011 06:11 AM who tell you so ? he is at home right now HOW DID YOU KNOW, IS HE YOUR UNCLE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() baboon , stupid and useless ganster dead man with dead history fcking son of a mad woman
Yes Reply