WTF?? Imam Arrested For Defacing Jonathan's Poster (Page 8)

Date: 01-03-2011 9:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-03-2011 09:42 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 06:26 PM
no
never my dear
 you know now that i am always very straight forward , and i will never beat about the bush , you knows me since yesterday before today now

I never still know you oo.....I dey try know you, but you dey always fall my hand na...........for example, if my dad dey reply to all the insults for here, I go just go bring doctor make them examine am very well to know if all the nuts dey intact... Grin Grin Grin

na who snatched the biscuits from this crazy boy so ooo , he will polutes the air now  with his reckless crying so
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-03-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2011 09:33 PM
DP . NO VEX  ME OOO.   if you talk this way to me now , weti you want those rif-raf and rats to say ?

Oya no vex......but you dey fall my hand na........oya collect..... Kiss
DP , PDP , DPO  ;
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-03-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:59 AM
I am tired of this so-called gangster-kid insulting everybody with his half-baked english and spelling.

@ gangster-kid,

I say keep your foul mouth shut, you street urchin!

every body hates the bastard boy ganster , every one now dislikes the idot , and voice of men were actually voice of GOD , i expect the idiot to jump into the river very soon

.. nawaooo, i thought you said you had a little education nkita?> Street urchen has no better description than alamajiris like you. You were raised outside parental as alamajiri and fed with those shits that turned you to bloody murderer, do you even know what you are talking about?. oh, i forgot i'm talking to a shuwa arab with zero reasoning ability. its apity
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 12-03-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-03-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 12-03-2011 01:47 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-03-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-03-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: Lisamike on  5-03-2011 01:32 AM
(Laughs) Grin Grin Im just wondering how the imam actually went 2 dat site with black paint,got out of his car & started painting.Men! na wa o. By the way i thot the govt said no more posting on walls,so wetin?

I thought you disowned Nigeria the other day? Seems like you can't do without her, eh? You are welcome back!

.. but you are not even a nigheria how dare you talk about sombody that disowned \nigeria you terrorist dog?

A self-proclaimed gangster-kid calling others terrorists? See how warped your goat head is. This is not your uncompleted hide-away building where you take drugs and plan robbery or kidnapping, street-kid! You will be deported from Nigeria to Cameroun, your native country.

.... hahahahaha, even bin- laden had to change his name sometimes to beat security during the US onslaught against his network in Afghanistan. If you like change it a hundred times terrorist dogs can always be identified by their world views. which include boko haraming, murder, drugs, attacking of innocent villages and killing them in hundreds, and recently robbery to to keep their atrocious acts going. for your information , there is this global effort headed by US to get rid of blood thirsty dogs like you out of the world. I can't wait for the day you will be shot like a dog that you are on the street and ppl clustering around you mangled body to catch a glimpse of a dead terrorist dog like you. That will fasting your journey to where you will have your seven maiden alla akbar

Look at your confused writing, shit-head! Your mucky mouth is not worthy to mention Bin-laden, street thief like you, or should I say gangster-thief?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:56 AM
I am tired of this so-called gangster-kid insulting everybody with his half-baked english and spelling.

@ gangster-kid,

its right time now we tell him abit about his history , and its time we let him knows his position he is a vagaond son of a slave , and too much freedom given to him make him so reckless , he will be chained very soon
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-03-2011 08:29 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:05 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-03-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-03-2011 05:51 PM
STUPID IMMAMUMU, SEE HIS BEARD LIKE THAT OF A HE GOAT.....................

he is not as stupid as most of your pastore , vev, and bishops , bounch of fools , useless animals

IMAMUMU WILL FOREVER REMAIN STUPID,SELFISH,ARROGANT,USELESS,and TERRO,

Unless all of you changes from your evil ways.............
SELF FISH PEOPLE. SUICIDE BOMBERS

useless and good for noting and real animals in our society
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
(Laughs) Grin Grin Im just wondering how the imam actually went 2 dat site with black paint,got out of his car & started painting.Men! na wa o. By the way i thot the govt said no more posting on walls,so wetin?

I thought you disowned Nigeria the other day? Seems like you can't do without her, eh? You are welcome back!

.. but you are not even a nigheria how dare you talk about sombody that disowned \nigeria you terrorist dog?

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap . doney head , did you ever knows who actually is your father ?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:59 AM

@ gangster-kid,

I say keep your foul mouth shut, you street urchin!

Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 13-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-03-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-03-2011 09:42 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 06:26 PM
no
never my dear
 you know now that i am always very straight forward , and i will never beat about the bush , you knows me since yesterday before today now

I never still know you oo.....I dey try know you, but you dey always fall my hand na...........for example, if my dad dey reply to all the insults for here, I go just go bring doctor make them examine am very well to know if all the nuts dey intact... Grin Grin Grin

na who snatched the biscuits from this crazy boy so ooo , he will polutes the air now  with his reckless crying so

aboki's with their usual business selling biscuit in a kiosk with their small radio......malla ajani
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
iyanmiri with their usual flabouyant and extravagany life style , robbry , ritualists , kidnapping , and assasin , and every bad behaviours , they are the arthitech
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 14-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-03-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 12-03-2011 01:47 AM

A self-proclaimed gangster-kid calling others terrorists? See how warped your goat head is. This is not your uncompleted hide-away building where you take drugs and plan robbery or kidnapping, street-kid! You will be deported from Nigeria to Cameroun, your native country.

.... hahahahaha, even bin- laden had to change his name sometimes to beat security during the US onslaught against his network in Afghanistan. If you like change it a hundred times terrorist dogs can always be identified by their world views. which include boko haraming, murder, drugs, attacking of innocent villages and killing them in hundreds, and recently robbery to to keep their atrocious acts going. for your information , there is this global effort headed by US to get rid of blood thirsty dogs like you out of the world. I can't wait for the day you will be shot like a dog that you are on the street and ppl clustering around you mangled body to catch a glimpse of a dead terrorist dog like you. That will fasting your journey to where you will have your seven maiden alla akbar

Look at your confused writing, shit-head! Your mucky mouth is not worthy to mention Bin-laden, street thief like you, or should I say gangster-thief?

hahahahahahaha, street thief? but you are a bloody murderer. Born and blended to kill innocent people just like your cursed beggar father on the street.  I know bin-laden is your mentor and only God knows what  filthy terrorist dog like you will do to humanity with the world's most wanted man as your mentor. Very soon you will be a fugitive like him. your much taunted karatu English here refused to go beyond a sentence. go back to your animal kingdom where human has equal statue with animals
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 14-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-03-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:56 AM

@ gangster-kid,

its right time now we tell him abit about his history , and its time we let him knows his position he is a vagaond son of a slave , and too much freedom given to him make him so reckless , he will be chained very soon

doggy ajanni, son of a shuwa arab murderer. God condemned you and your tribe to eternal slavery and wandering. take a look at that corpse on the street that you regard as mother. Go take a look that cursed dog you refer to as father. can't you see you are doomed? . Hell is your destiny and there you belong. we are tired of foreign dogs like you, pack those things you call parents out of his country plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 14-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-03-2011 09:26 PM

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap . doney head , did you ever knows who actually is your father ?

..... hahahahahaha, but you know you have a jaki as a father.  Huh? Huh? Huh?. its ok. if you know that alla will bless ajanni son of a jaki Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 14-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2011 01:54 PM
iyanmiri with their usual flabouyant and extravagany life style , robbry , ritualists , kidnapping , and assasin , and every bad behaviours , they are the arthitech

boko haram ajanni you will always die like a bloody terrorist, i assure you with all the atrocities you committed here in Nigeria
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-03-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
bastard son of a wh*re
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- atamajim at 15-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2011 09:23 PM
bastard son of a wh*re

there is reason for me to curse a dead beggar on the street whom u call mother anymore, i will focus on dagerious terrorist dog like you ajanni. very soon we will watch how you were captured on papers, i can't wait for that, alla akbar
Posted: at 15-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
animal , its your entire family that are terrorist  , i am waiting for you so , but let the most reasonable one amongst your family speps forward towards me , you will learns a lessons , useless E-goat
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nickman at 15-03-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Ewu hausa u ar 1 of d bitches we hav in dis site tunder gbagbo gi oluku
Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-03-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
stupid iyanmiri , you are one of the most irresponsible i ever come accross here too, real animal
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 17-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
hnmmmmmmmmmmmm war zone,i pass jejely.

Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11