WTF?? Imam Arrested For Defacing Jonathan's Poster (Page 7)

Date: 01-03-2011 9:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- divineproject at 10-03-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
This site is filled with so much insult and it can be linked to just a few people....and they know themselves.......Now I think we shall start taking record of who always spearheads this array of insults..........

Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 10-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-03-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: Lisamike on  5-03-2011 01:32 AM
(Laughs) Grin Grin Im just wondering how the imam actually went 2 dat site with black paint,got out of his car & started painting.Men! na wa o. By the way i thot the govt said no more posting on walls,so wetin?

I thought you disowned Nigeria the other day? Seems like you can't do without her, eh? You are welcome back!

.. but you are not even a nigheria how dare you talk about sombody that disowned \nigeria you terrorist dog?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-03-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  5-03-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-03-2011 11:53 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  4-03-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2011 06:31 AM
real goat , bastard son of a useless wh*re called ganster , hopeless and useless

see  ajanni with Nigerian flag  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chai more wild dog for your rotten mother great fck for her tonight Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@gangster-kid

So you are still raving like the mad dog you are, eh? I say shut the foul trap up, dog!

hahahahahaha, but you are fcking dog itself, can't you see it?... blood thirsty punk like you deserve life in a cage so ppl can live in peace. nkita nwuru anwu

You are a mistake to humanity, dog. Go hang yourself and spare humanity this shame you are, lunatic dog!

but you a threat to existence of humanity as whole terrorist dog,can't you see that you jaki father begging on th street is cursed|? you arabs presence in this country has been the worst thing to happen in this country ever since its existence. plz go bac you shuwa arab we don\t need blood thirsty dogs like you goooooooo
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2011 08:10 PM
real goat , bastard son of a useless wh*re called ganster , hopeless and useless

see  ajanni with Nigerian flag  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chai more wild dog for your rotten mother great fck for her tonight Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@gangster-kid

So you are still raving like the mad dog you are, eh? I say shut the foul trap up, dog!

hahahahahaha, but you are fcking dog itself, can't you see it?... blood thirsty punk like you deserve life in a cage so ppl can live in peace. nkita nwuru anwu

mad and useless street boy , i will not blame you much , since you are never raised up in a home , shameless bastard son of a wh*re,smelling pig

...and for you follow follow dog ,son of a filthy and rotten dog fcker on the street go see you rotten mother out their being licked by wild dogs, i will buy more wild dogs for her. and for your cursed terrorist father, nothing worst on earth will happen to him that is worse than the situation he is in now. there is job opening now in libya , hope you dogs will migrate a little so we have peace here
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 08:49 AM
criminal peoples armef robbers
  hahahahaha look at you expression you karatu graduate, go pck you suicide vess a move on to libya, there is a job opening there for you and your  fcking family, donate those things being fcked by dogs on the street suicide bombing, alla will bless you for that insha alla Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 01:14 PM
This site is filled with so much insult and it can be linked to just a few people....and they know themselves.......Now I think we shall start taking record of who always spearheads this array of insults..........

the earlier you do that , the better , atleast the records is there , and theres no need for inderect speech ,since do me , i do you no offence there i will give every one what he or she deserved
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 10-03-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe, your mind don dey prick you?.........huh?

Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
no
never my dear
 you know now that i am always very straight forward , and i will never beat about the bush , you knows me since yesterday before today now
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 11-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-03-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2011 08:10 PM

@gangster-kid

mad and useless street boy , i will not blame you much , since you are never raised up in a home , shameless bastard son of a wh*re,smelling pig

Fully supported! @gangster-kid, if you don't know the meaning of your name, you are less than human, a dog shit that you are, including your wh*re mama and kidnapper papa.

hahahahahah, and which reasonable human human will expect filthy dog like you to support anything reasonable? Grin Grin Grin dogs support dogs and jaki support jaki. Birds of the same feather they say, flock together. as a terrorit dog you have to support the most hated dog NP like ajanni its accepted. pray you will die a terrorist on the street  just like him . Say Amen alla akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 11-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 06:26 PM
no
never my dear
 you know now that i am always very straight forward , and i will never beat about the bush , you knows me since yesterday before today now

I never still know you oo.....I dey try know you, but you dey always fall my hand na...........for example, if my dad dey reply to all the insults for here, I go just go bring doctor make them examine am very well to know if all the nuts dey intact... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
DP . NO VEX  ME OOO.   if you talk this way to me now , weti you want those rif-raf and rats to say ?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gibsonpally at 12-03-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-03-2011 04:07 PM
(Laughs) Grin Grin Im just wondering how the imam actually went 2 dat site with black paint,got out of his car & started painting.Men! na wa o. By the way i thot the govt said no more posting on walls,so wetin?

I thought you disowned Nigeria the other day? Seems like you can't do without her, eh? You are welcome back!

.. but you are not even a nigheria how dare you talk about sombody that disowned \nigeria you terrorist dog?

A self-proclaimed gangster-kid calling others terrorists? See how warped your goat head is. This is not your uncompleted hide-away building where you take drugs and plan robbery or kidnapping, street-kid! You will be deported from Nigeria to Cameroun, your native country.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-03-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
I am tired of this so-called gangster-kid insulting everybody with his half-baked english and spelling.

@ gangster-kid,

Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-03-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
I am tired of this so-called gangster-kid insulting everybody with his half-baked english and spelling.

@ gangster-kid,

I say keep your foul mouth shut, you street urchin!

Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-03-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 06:26 PM
no
never my dear

I never still know you oo.....I dey try know you, but you dey always fall my hand na...........for example, if my dad dey reply to all the insults for here, I go just go bring doctor make them examine am very well to know if all the nuts dey intact... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 12-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:56 AM

@ gangster-kid,

hummm, half education b/c you had non at all. The fact remains that you are no different from those your brothers on the street. I only that dogs that needed nothing other than insult when i have idle time. start it and i assure you, you will get more than enough. If you had anything more than karatu education as you tend to claim here, can you explain what you mean by HALE-BAKED ENGLISH? B/C even a moron  knows that a spelling can only be wrong or right
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 12-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 12-03-2011 01:47 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-03-2011 04:07 PM

A self-proclaimed gangster-kid calling others terrorists? See how warped your goat head is. This is not your uncompleted hide-away building where you take drugs and plan robbery or kidnapping, street-kid! You will be deported from Nigeria to Cameroun, your native country.

.... hahahahaha, even bin- laden had to change his name sometimes to beat security during the US onslaught against his network in Afghanistan. If you like change it a hundred times terrorist dogs can always be identified by their world views. which include boko haraming, murder, drugs, attacking of innocent villages and killing them in hundreds, and recently robbery to to keep their atrocious acts going. for your information , there is this global effort headed by US to get rid of blood thirsty dogs like you out of the world. I can't wait for the day you will be shot like a dog that you are on the street and ppl clustering around you mangled body to catch a glimpse of a dead terrorist dog like you. That will fasting your journey to where you will have your seven maiden alla akbar
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 12-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2011 09:33 PM
DP . NO VEX  ME OOO.   if you talk this way to me now , weti you want those rif-raf and rats to say ?

Oya no vex......but you dey fall my hand na........oya collect..... Kiss

Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 12-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:59 AM

@ gangster-kid,

I say keep your foul mouth shut, you street urchin!

.. nawaooo, i thought you said you had a little education nkita?> Street urchen has no better description than alamajiris like you. You were raised outside parental as alamajiri and fed with those shits that turned you to bloody murderer, do you even know what you are talking about?. oh, i forgot i'm talking to a shuwa arab with zero reasoning ability. its apity
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 12-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-03-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 12-03-2011 01:56 AM

@ gangster-kid,

hummm, half education b/c you had non at all. The fact remains that you are no different from those your brothers on the street. I only that dogs that needed nothing other than insult when i have idle time. start it and i assure you, you will get more than enough. If you had anything more than karatu education as you tend to claim here, can you explain what you mean by HALE-BAKED ENGLISH? B/C even a moron  knows that a spelling can only be wrong or right

Have you really done your research because this guy is not from Nigeria but may have blood connections with Nigeria. No need to to shoot in the dark, bros!
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11