Worst Pick Up lines (Page 7)

Date: 06-01-2008 5:48 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- Grease at 20-02-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 11:17 AM
so what u gonna do after the challenge  Grin

Who ever wins get the crown ....You know what i mean Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 20-02-2008 12:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:54 AM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-02-2008 04:51 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:44 AM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-02-2008 04:41 AM
Well one of the stupidest ones I have ever heard is:
"Baby, I lost my number, Can i have yours"..Heck No, search for your number else, sweetie....
"If I could rearrange the letter of the alphabets, I would put U and I together"....Yeah good luck with that...

Guys need to stop being so cheesy...and fake

And you ladies need to stop fronting even when you need us guys... Tell the truth you like it when we come to you Smiley

Excuse me!!! Trust me, I can get any guy I want...I don't need to front...but I don't jump on every guy that hits on me, I would prolly be a wh*re by now... I don't brag but I know I ain't bad and some guys need to get something straight: Not all girls fall for some cheesy lines...well definitely not me

I doubt it not any guy...Especially not someone like me Smiley

Trust me, I don't even want you....You don't cut it for me, sorry to say
Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 20-02-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-02-2008 12:37 PM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:54 AM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-02-2008 04:51 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:44 AM
"Baby, I lost my number, Can i have yours"..Heck No, search for your number else, sweetie....
"If I could rearrange the letter of the alphabets, I would put U and I together"....Yeah good luck with that...

And you ladies need to stop fronting even when you need us guys... Tell the truth you like it when we come to you Smiley

Excuse me!!! Trust me, I can get any guy I want...I don't need to front...but I don't jump on every guy that hits on me, I would prolly be a wh*re by now... I don't brag but I know I ain't bad and some guys need to get something straight: Not all girls fall for some cheesy lines...well definitely not me

I doubt it not any guy...Especially not someone like me Smiley

Trust me, I don't even want you....You don't cut it for me, sorry to say

LOL Ain't nobody said he want you...

Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 20-02-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago)
Pay attention to your girl's pubic hair.

Obviously, I don't mean watch it grow -- I mean pay attention to when she shaves or waxes it into a perfect triangle or landing strip, or whatever her trim of choice may be.

Thanks to raging hormones, the female libido has more ups and downs than an '80s guitar solo. But when your woman's crotch looks freshly coiffed, you can count on the fact that she's horny.

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 03:03 PM (16 years ago)
wrong...... Wink

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 08:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 20-02-2008 01:56 PM
Pay attention to your girl's pubic hair.

Obviously, I don't mean watch it grow -- I mean pay attention to when she shaves or waxes it into a perfect triangle or landing strip, or whatever her trim of choice may be.

Thanks to raging hormones, the female libido has more ups and downs than an '80s guitar solo. But when your woman's crotch looks freshly coiffed, you can count on the fact that she's horny.

Uncalled for Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 08:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago)

Lol......what else can i say but laughs but honestly one have to just start a conversation with something but cos most Ladies got a bleeding heart and cant simply there past go, they try to put the pain on a poor guy that mean no harm....Girls, please forget the past and face the future. haba!

Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 04:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 04:20 AM

Lol......what else can i say but laughs but honestly one have to just start a conversation with something but cos most Ladies got a bleeding heart and cant simply there past go, they try to put the pain on a poor guy that mean no harm....Girls, please forget the past and face the future. haba!

yeah, i know , i could be mean at times....lol..it is in my genes..
Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:22 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 04:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 04:22 AM

Lol...but sincerely it is not your fault for being mean, is just that the memory of your past relationship are still fresh in your memories but babygirl, u just need to move on.

Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 04:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 04:28 AM

Lol...but sincerely it is not your fault for being mean, is just that the memory of your pat relationship are still fresh in your memories but babygirl, u just need to move on.

me??!!! trust me, i have moved on a long time ago...even dated a couple of times after that....past relationship are history...it ended a long time ago...last thing on my mind
Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:30 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 04:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 04:30 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 04:28 AM

Lol...but sincerely it is not your fault for being mean, is just that the memory of your pat relationship are still fresh in your memories but babygirl, u just need to move on.

me??!!! trust me, i have moved on a long time ago...even dated a couple of times after that....past relationship are history...it ended a long time ago...last thing on my mind

yeah maybe u moved on but not completely cos that is the only reason u do not belive in true love

Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago)
I never said that was why...you assumed that was why....it might be others experiences i saw....
Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy at 21-02-2008 07:26 AM (16 years ago)
Worst Pick Up lines

Posted: at 21-02-2008 07:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honeychick at 21-02-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
confident might make u loose the girl. some guys just don't know how to appraoch girls sometimes. egoistic and selfish, some oohh. lol..
Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 04:41 AM
I never said that was why...you assumed that was why....it might be others experiences i saw....

Yeah i asssumed and u agreed and beside, any experience that is making one loose interest in a feild will got to do with the experience one have enconter in that same particular feild.....so in nutshell what i am trying to same is that, if u dont belive in true love because of the past experiences then it will have to do with the experience u have enconter in your past suppose True love.........i mean u cant stop belive in True love cos of something that got nothing to do with it.

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-02-2008 09:16 PM (16 years ago)
Worst Pick Up lines

...."hello baby....baby,......baby...."

and when i don't response....the above repeat.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 22-02-2008 02:12 AM (16 years ago)
Hey baby your face looks familiar have we met before
No
Oh i am sorry..Anyway grease is my name  what is yours ? Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 02:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 02:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 02:12 AM
Hey baby your face looks familiar have we met before
No
Oh i am sorry..Anyway grease is my name  what is yours ? Smiley

excaltly, now i belive u are a grade one player

Posted: at 22-02-2008 02:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 22-02-2008 06:02 AM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 22-02-2008 06:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-02-2008 08:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 06:02 AM

how u doing? Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2008 08:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

11. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed