Worst Pick Up lines (Page 4)

Date: 06-01-2008 5:48 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- Vixenx at 13-01-2008 05:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 12-01-2008 09:37 PM
tell us your worst pick ups.i know you have a lot of them

I don't use pick up lines..it's either you're in or you're out...but i will  a nigga dat i think is hot though..u know spit a few lines and shit...well u know the rest.... Wink
Posted: at 13-01-2008 05:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beautious at 13-01-2008 08:02 PM (16 years ago)
lamest ones that have been used on me

CREEPY OLD GUY AT THE MARKET IN  NAIJA : "girl is ur mother in town. i need to go ask the queen for ur hand in marriage" !
ME : flip him the finger

STUPID HORNY BOY : "girl if i flip a coin what are the chances of me getting  HEADS"
ME: *gave him one ugly disgusted face like ew u pervert* then walked away

ME: at a restaurant geting my takeaway jerk chicken (as i am leaving the building with my food)
ONE UGLY BOY(as he waits for his own takeaway): "is any of that for me" (dont know if he was refereing to the food or ma shit*)
ME: " haha ur getin urs soon"(refering to the food)
HIM"but i want us to  share" i want us to share everything"
ME: (at this point very creeped out decideds to  throw him a fake smile n walk away)

GUY(at the busstop)
ME( at least ten feet away)
GUY(gestures for me to come. i shake my head)
GUY(then decides to walk up to me)
GUY"hey do u know when the bus comes"
ME(shakes my head)
GUY: oh. (waits for me to say sumthing else)
ME( i proceed to put bak on my earphones
GUY( all nervous and sweaty) "the truth is i wanted to talk to u. ur very beautifull u kno. btw my name is blah blah blah)
ME: (talked bak to him)
ME:( i actualy gave this guy a chance lol. becuz he was very very hot i was just frontin the whole time and we dated for quite a while. his first  line tho what time does the bus come that was lame .  Tongue)

so yea these are the lamest ones.
Posted: at 13-01-2008 08:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 13-01-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-01-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-01-2008 10:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: beautious on 13-01-2008 08:02 PM
lamest ones that have been used on me

CREEPY OLD GUY AT THE MARKET IN  NAIJA : "girl is ur mother in town. i need to go ask the queen for ur hand in marriage" !
ME : flip him the finger

STUPID HORNY BOY : "girl if i flip a coin what are the chances of me getting  HEADS"
ME: *gave him one ugly disgusted face like ew u pervert* then walked away

ME: at a restaurant geting my takeaway jerk chicken (as i am leaving the building with my food)
ONE UGLY BOY(as he waits for his own takeaway): "is any of that for me" (dont know if he was refereing to the food or ma shit*)
ME: " haha ur getin urs soon"(refering to the food)
HIM"but i want us to  share" i want us to share everything"
ME: (at this point very creeped out decideds to  throw him a fake smile n walk away)

GUY(at the busstop)
ME( at least ten feet away)
GUY(gestures for me to come. i shake my head)
GUY(then decides to walk up to me)
GUY"hey do u know when the bus comes"
ME(shakes my head)
GUY: oh. (waits for me to say sumthing else)
ME( i proceed to put bak on my earphones
GUY( all nervous and sweaty) "the truth is i wanted to talk to u. ur very beautifull u kno. btw my name is blah blah blah)
ME: (talked bak to him)
ME:( i actualy gave this guy a chance lol. becuz he was very very hot i was just frontin the whole time and we dated for quite a while. his first  line tho what time does the bus come that was lame .  Tongue)

so yea these are the lamest ones.

lame indeed...... Wink
Posted: at 13-01-2008 10:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 13-01-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago)
walking corpse

Posted: at 13-01-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-01-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago)
dead corpse
Posted: at 13-01-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 13-01-2008 11:26 PM (16 years ago)
they can`t say better things

Posted: at 13-01-2008 11:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautious at 14-01-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago)
yea its very sad. boys are gettin worse n worse!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 14-01-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago)
some are simply amazing.their first word makes you tremble

Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautious at 14-01-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago)
an example wud be?
Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 14-01-2008 03:22 AM (16 years ago)
depends on where and when and how.u classified me as `random`.can anything good come out of babylon?

Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:22 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautious at 14-01-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 14-01-2008 03:22 AM
depends on where and when and how.u classified me as `random`.can anything good come out of babylon?

ur random cuz i dont know u yet lol.
Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 14-01-2008 03:28 AM (16 years ago)
i guess i keep you on suspense until when we finally meet somewhere.

Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautious at 14-01-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 14-01-2008 03:28 AM
i guess i keep you on suspense until when we finally meet somewhere.
if ever we do
Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 14-01-2008 03:36 AM (16 years ago)
destiny has a way of doing things i believe.

Posted: at 14-01-2008 03:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 14-01-2008 05:58 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-01-2008 05:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-01-2008 06:41 AM (16 years ago)
i can imagine.....

Fineboy: "hi....my name is fineboy....i am from the notorious cult group Fine Boys...."  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 15-01-2008 06:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago)
notorious BIG Cool
Posted: at 16-01-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-01-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago)
...."Unnotorious FB".............

Posted: at 16-01-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
FaceBook
Posted: at 16-01-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19