Worst Pick Up lines (Page 13)

Date: 06-01-2008 5:48 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- orilanda at 5-03-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago)
LOL.........OF course NOT Grin even if i did none will have an ass like urs........ Shocked

Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  5-03-2008 05:33 AM
LOL.........OF course NOT Grin even if i did none will have an ass like urs........ Shocked

is that another pick-up line Chuks...?sounds like one....lol

Posted: at 5-03-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 6-03-2008 08:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  4-03-2008 07:46 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on  4-03-2008 02:21 AM
hey, aint u hungry....can i buy u a lunch

and why would a chic be asking you that?..i mean you gotta b really close for her to ask such question..deji take time oo

Baby is just a worst pick up lines....trust me now..u know i am not a flirt

Posted: at 6-03-2008 08:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dammyz09 at 7-03-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago)
if ur right leg is christmas nd ur left is new year, can i visit u btw d holidays??  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Motunrayooluwa at 7-03-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago)
yeepa...the guy that will say that to me will receive ifoti to gona...what the heck??!!!!
Posted: at 7-03-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 7-03-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  7-03-2008 12:56 AM
yeepa...the guy that will say that to me will receive ifoti to gona...what the heck??!!!!

IFOTI KE? haba! take am easy now, the guy is just making a request and if you dont want u will say me.....ibere o fa ja now.. (meaning asking a question shouldnt cause fight)

Posted: at 7-03-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-03-2008 04:19 PM
Quote from: orilanda on  5-03-2008 05:33 AM

is that another pick-up line Chuks...?sounds like one....lol

as long as it works.........and i pick u up......... Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 7-03-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  7-03-2008 01:04 AM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  7-03-2008 12:56 AM

IFOTI KE? haba! take am easy now, the guy is just making a request and if you dont want u will say me.....ibere o fa ja now.. (meaning asking a question shouldnt cause fight)

i just dey play but that is so low...asking a girl that is like meeting her for the first time and saying "lets go have sex". he needs a brothel...
Posted: at 7-03-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago)
umm.....wht is wrong with meeting a girl for the first time and asking her that.......eventually u were still gonna do it so why the wait.....get straight to the point.

Posted: at 7-03-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretilola at 7-03-2008 05:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  7-03-2008 04:26 AM
umm.....wht is wrong with meeting a girl for the first time and asking her that.......eventually u were still gonna do it so why the wait.....get straight to the point.

@orilanda, r u really serious by saying there is nothing wrong with dat?so r u saying u have done it before coz u seem so sure dat the girl will end up doing it.

insort i will not only slap him like motun said i will kick dat is ball or penis dat cant wait.
Posted: at 7-03-2008 05:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Motunrayooluwa at 7-03-2008 05:22 AM (16 years ago)
thank you oh, Pretilola....i thought i was been too lenient sef....lol
Posted: at 7-03-2008 05:22 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 05:41 AM (16 years ago)
lol..........ladies.......that is the goal of all relationships n e ways why not just kno up front........why the fronting........why do ppl date....to get romantic..so get to the point we both kno that is our goal don't act like it is just the guys

Posted: at 7-03-2008 05:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretilola at 7-03-2008 05:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  7-03-2008 05:41 AM
lol..........ladies.......that is the goal of all relationships n e ways why not just kno up front........why the fronting........why do ppl date....to get romantic..so get to the point we both kno that is our goal don't act like it is just the guys

so are you saying sex is the goal of a relationship besides even if it is dsnt mean the guy shud ask in a stupid way or it shud be the first thing he asks
Quote from: dammyz09 on  7-03-2008 12:55 AM
if ur right leg is christmas nd ur left is new year, can i visit u btw d holidays??  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2008 05:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Motunrayooluwa at 7-03-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: pretilola on  7-03-2008 05:58 AM
Quote from: orilanda on  7-03-2008 05:41 AM

so are you saying sex is the goal of a relationship besides even if it is dsnt mean the guy shud ask in a stupid way or it shud be the first thing he asks
Quote from: dammyz09 on  7-03-2008 12:55 AM

Thank you very much oh. I still can't understand how sex defines a relationship...
Posted: at 7-03-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 10:33 AM (16 years ago)
come over i will define it for you

Posted: at 7-03-2008 10:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 7-03-2008 12:29 PM (16 years ago)
Wait for me, i am coming!!!! Angry
Posted: at 7-03-2008 12:29 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 7-03-2008 12:51 PM (16 years ago)
Re: Worst Pick Up lines

Posted: at 7-03-2008 12:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-03-2008 08:08 PM (16 years ago)
...u are the only woman in my life...without u i will not marry or have a wife....

yeah rite.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-03-2008 08:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 7-03-2008 08:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: pretilola on  7-03-2008 05:20 AM

@orilanda, r u really serious by saying there is nothing wrong with dat?so r u saying u have done it before coz u seem so sure dat the girl will end up doing it.

insort i will not only slap him like motun said i will kick dat is ball or penis dat cant wait.

i see no be deal there if you ask me..........what if i say i have done it before?

Posted: at 7-03-2008 08:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretilola at 8-03-2008 06:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  7-03-2008 08:12 PM
Quote from: pretilola on  7-03-2008 05:20 AM

i see no be deal there if you ask me..........what if i say i have done it before?

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked you gat to be kidding coz i know the deji dat writes good comment wont do such but then who knows.... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-03-2008 06:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19