MY EX IS BETTER THAN YOU... (Page 8)

Date: 03-03-2011 11:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- lanudja at 4-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  4-03-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  4-03-2011 05:05 PM
Quote from: ogbes on  4-03-2011 05:01 PM
ur position is very dicey,l would advice u talk heart-to-heart with him,if he does nt change then look for who he respect d most ie;pastor,uncle,parents,boss,landlord etc...if he still continues leave him alone and play a resposible wife role and start insisting on protection anytime he wants 2 have intimacy with u(let him knw that u dont trust d healt status of d girl outside)
DONT 4GET PRAYERS PLSSSSSSSSSSSS....most of these ladies dating married men dont do it with ordinary hand...dont be suprise if ur hussy has been charmed

THEY LEAVE ABROAD OYIBO DEY USE JAZZ?
U ca tell
U can't tell!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 4-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-03-2011 04:37 PM
so she should divorce him?Huh?Huh?

Did i mention divorce? meanwhile its not even the issue, the issue is that he is gradually killing the love and trust the woman has for him. so tell me hw a marriage would work without trust and love. let him just value what he has and stop this attitude of comparing his wife with his ex girlfriend.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 4-03-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: Sheree on  3-03-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 12:12 PM
the husband has d key to d house now...b4 she will have peace is until d husband change

buh a wise woman keeps her home cos there is no marriage without trials
all she needs to do now is to pray for her husband to change and return to his
promise on d wedding day......you as a woman needs to check yaself if there is any
where u are faulting and adjust properly cos d bible say "break d edge, the serpent will come in"
so check yaself too...wat would ve made him say that his girlfrend is better off u means there is something that d girl has that u are lacking...try and find out dis things and your marriage will go well

I couldn't have said it better. She need to ask herself some questions. What are the things his girlfriend does that she's not doing?
Does she nag at him at every sligtess provocation? Does she make an effort to look good for her husband? Live little surprises for him? Does she show some interest in her husband's hobbies and stuf? If she apply these with prayers her husband will change and forget about the other woman.                          
thumps up for u dearie

Thank you dear, how are you?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  4-03-2011 05:05 PM
ur position is very dicey,l would advice u talk heart-to-heart with him,if he does nt change then look for who he respect d most ie;pastor,uncle,parents,boss,landlord etc...if he still continues leave him alone and play a resposible wife role and start insisting on protection anytime he wants 2 have intimacy with u(let him knw that u dont trust d healt status of d girl outside)
DONT 4GET PRAYERS PLSSSSSSSSSSSS....most of these ladies dating married men dont do it with ordinary hand...dont be suprise if ur hussy has been charmed

THEY LEAVE ABROAD OYIBO DEY USE JAZZ?

shine ur eyes welle gurl ..........oyibo do charm pass us ...................they get beary native doctor

Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 4-03-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  4-03-2011 04:27 PM
people dont know the value of what they hv not until they loses it.This man is an ingrate, he doesnt deserve such a lady as a wife..Nonsense. Angry

exactly!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 4-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)

VERY IMPORTANT SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN LIGHTLY!!!!!!! before she carry aids join heartwrench
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 12-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-03-2011 06:58 PM

VERY IMPORTANT SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN LIGHTLY!!!!!!! before she carry aids join heartwrench

no be small.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-03-2011 11:51 AM
When a goat that doesnt eat yam moves with ones that eat yam, it will begin to eat yam........He has men who are unfaithful to their wives as friends, therefore it would be hard for him to change........until he changes his circle of friends, i think she would have to put up with an unfaithful husband who is not remorseful for his evil acts..........

DP.POINT OF CORRECTION EVERY OTHER GOATS EATS YAM OK?,
BUT THE YAM EATER IS THE ONE THAT EAT ITS OWN IN A PUBLIC PLACE
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
IF THE GIRL IN QUESTION IS HIS EX ,THEN SHE IS IN NO WAY BETTER THAN YOU LIKE HE SAID(JUST WORDS TO PISS U OFF). YEAH;COS HE WOULD NT VE LEFT HER TO MARRY YOU. I WILL ADVICE YOU GO TO THE GIRL IF U KNOW HER, AND TALK TO HER CALMLY WITHOUT VIOLENCE. WOMAN TO WOMAN; POUR UR HEART OUT FOR HER...REMIND HER THAT MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION ORDAINED BY GOD HIMSELF......SHE IS ONLY CREATING CURSE/PROBLEMS FOR HERSELF BY TRYING TO COME BETWEEN THAT..JUST ASK HER ONE QUESTION WITH THE MOST SENSITIVE VOICE:(CALL HER BY NAME, AND ASK HER ;HOW  WILL U FELL IF U WER IN MY POSITION?) IF DIS GIRL IS A HUMAN N HAS A HEART, SHE WILL NOT ONLY LEAVE UR HUSBAND FOR U, SHE WILL HELP U IN REMINDING YOUR HUSBAND THAT HE  HAS A FORTUNE IN YOU THAT IS HARD TO COME BY.IS QUIT A TRYING TIME FOR YOU ,N  U NEED A LOT OF GOD'S GRACE TO SEE  U TRU.....WISH YOU THE BEST OF SUCCESS.   
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 11:54 AM
delicate issue...
....very delicate
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
......i dont know why some men will just decide to be sooooooooooooo STUPID.....CAN IMAGINE A WOMAN SO FAITHFUL...AND THE MAN HAS THE GUTS TO SAY"MY EX IS BETTER THAN YOU"........a very sad story.......that man is very wicked....i just dnt know d advice to give cos am seriously pissd off...just like it happened to my sis...Goshhhhh!!!.....He met her a virgin and they both got married....so why did he marry her if he knew he ws goin to treat her sooo bad?? that man is very cruel and ungrateful.....plan ur life for the future!!!....dats it....it hurts tooooo bad.....sorrry abt ur friend
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 12:12 PM
the husband has d key to d house now...b4 she will have peace is until d husband change

buh a wise woman keeps her home cos there is no marriage without trials
all she needs to do now is to pray for her husband to change and return to his
promise on d wedding day......you as a woman needs to check yaself if there is any
where u are faulting and adjust properly cos d bible say "break d edge, the serpent will come in"
so check yaself too...wat would ve made him say that his girlfrend is better off u means there is something that d girl has that u are lacking...try and find out dis things and your marriage will go well
.....nice words!! u are blesssssd wif goood wisdom
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 13-03-2011 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
The husband is arrogant, selfish and callous. If the ex is such a gem why is she not yet married and is running after married men? If he loved her so much why did he not marry her but you? This is a one-sided marriage as the man is not remotely prepared to make it work.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 22-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 03:22 AM
IF THE GIRL IN QUESTION IS HIS EX ,THEN SHE IS IN NO WAY BETTER THAN YOU LIKE HE SAID(JUST WORDS TO PISS U OFF). YEAH;COS HE WOULD NT VE LEFT HER TO MARRY YOU. I WILL ADVICE YOU GO TO THE GIRL IF U KNOW HER, AND TALK TO HER CALMLY WITHOUT VIOLENCE. WOMAN TO WOMAN; POUR UR HEART OUT FOR HER...REMIND HER THAT MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION ORDAINED BY GOD HIMSELF......SHE IS ONLY CREATING CURSE/PROBLEMS FOR HERSELF BY TRYING TO COME BETWEEN THAT..JUST ASK HER ONE QUESTION WITH THE MOST SENSITIVE VOICE:(CALL HER BY NAME, AND ASK HER ;HOW  WILL U FELL IF U WER IN MY POSITION?) IF DIS GIRL IS A HUMAN N HAS A HEART, SHE WILL NOT ONLY LEAVE UR HUSBAND FOR U, SHE WILL HELP U IN REMINDING YOUR HUSBAND THAT HE  HAS A FORTUNE IN YOU THAT IS HARD TO COME BY.IS QUIT A TRYING TIME FOR YOU ,N  U NEED A LOT OF GOD'S GRACE TO SEE  U TRU.....WISH YOU THE BEST OF SUCCESS.   

SHE DID THAT BUT THE GIRL REPORTED TO THE HUSBAND AND THE HUSBAND IN TURN,SHOUT ON HER TELLING HER IT ONLY JOBLESS WOMAN THAT DISTURBS THEIR HUSBAND GIRL FRIEND.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 22-03-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 03:40 AM
......i dont know why some men will just decide to be sooooooooooooo STUPID.....CAN IMAGINE A WOMAN SO FAITHFUL...AND THE MAN HAS THE GUTS TO SAY"MY EX IS BETTER THAN YOU"........a very sad story.......that man is very wicked....i just dnt know d advice to give cos am seriously pissd off...just like it happened to my sis...Goshhhhh!!!.....He met her a virgin and they both got married....so why did he marry her if he knew he ws goin to treat her sooo bad?? that man is very cruel and ungrateful.....plan ur life for the future!!!....dats it....it hurts tooooo bad.....sorrry abt ur friend

ONEDAY SHE LL GET TIRED OF ALL THE MIS-HAP,AND WHEN THAT DAY COMES,THE MAN LL ENJOY HIS WORLD TOGETHER WITH ALL HIS EX'S AND PRESENT'S.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 2-01-2014 02:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 02:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]