A matter of status symbol....U dont judge a war by who lost nor won, but also the manner and context therein. Reply
TALK TO HER AND FIND OUT HER REASONS Reply
same thing Reply
Quote from: truthisbitter on 7-03-2011 06:13 AM TALK TO HER AND FIND OUT HER REASONS Just find out her reasons, give her the best advice and try to assist her in solving her immediate problem of singlehood if she actually was.
Quote from: firelordjeff on 3-03-2011 11:45 AM I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD AND SAW IT MY SELF MY GOD IT WAS SO SO EMBARRASSING She has her reasons. Talk to her. Please do not think any less of her because she is on Naijapals. Do not waiver in your continued love, respect and trust for her. She is still your one and only mother. It could just be she needed to expand her network of friends. We are in the age of internet and can meet & make friends worldwide. Have that talk with her..tell her how you feel. Goodluck. dan fulani
we all cbt we see differently...............i don't realy kw her mind 4 dat so all i nid is to talk in realible manner wit her Reply
thats true but she really have a lot of explanation to give Reply
HAHAHA!!! THAT WILL BE SO AMUSING ,BUT I THINK SUCH MOTHER NEEDS ATTENTION . Reply
MAYBE SHE NEED DELIVERANCE. Reply
Just imagine Reply
tell her u are a single also if she is your mother and marry her back to the family if she is serious Reply
Quote from: firelordjeff on 3-03-2011 11:45 AM I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD AND SAW IT MY SELF MY GOD IT WAS SO SO EMBARRASSING WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU WERE SHOCKED WHEN YOU HEARD AND SAW IT? WHO DID YOU SEE SAYING SHE IS SINGLE? YOUR? ![]()
am passin i forbit that ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-05-2011 07:21 PM Quote from: firelordjeff on 3-03-2011 11:45 AM I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD AND SAW IT MY SELF MY GOD IT WAS SO SO EMBARRASSING WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU WERE SHOCKED WHEN YOU HEARD AND SAW IT? WHO DID YOU SEE SAYING SHE IS SINGLE? YOUR? ![]()
Quote from: firelordjeff on 3-03-2011 11:45 AM I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD AND SAW IT MY SELF MY GOD IT WAS SO SO EMBARRASSING this is rubbish? what if she is ur mum and she is really single? and so phyukin what? what if her hubby is gone and she is still that young to roll with Gezzz? u want to live her life for her? she mght be luck to find a mate here!! we have single MEN here too,,let then roll jor...thats only if she is really single for sure,,no probs,just my own opinion anyway I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
she has write to do that ,maybe to know what you guys there are thinking! Reply
THEN THE WORLD IS SINGLE Reply