frayobkk at 5-03-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) let him wrote a time table that menu for eat
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 5-03-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) good news Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Doncas at 5-03-2011 01:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) WAOH! WHAT A LUCKY MAN, HENCE THERE IS FOOD ALLOW HER TO EAT LIFE IS ONCE. FOR MY IGBO LANGUAGE WIFE MEANS ORIAKU THAT IS A WEALTH EATER. DONT TRY TO COMPLAIN AGAIN O! IF YOU ARE A GOOD HUSBAND YOU SHOULD HAVE NOT COMPLAINED COS IS TOO EARLY YOU JUST MARRIED HER FOR SOME MONTHS MY FELLOW MEN PLS LEARN TO BE A GOOD HUSBAND OK. ON-BEHALF OF NAIJA PALS WE DONT WANT TO HEAR THIS KIND OF INVALID COMPLAINT. I FORGOT TO ASK YOU, DIDN'T YOU FRIEND HER BEFORE YOU PROPOSED? Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nnennababe at 5-03-2011 01:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) maybe she is pregnant Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nnennababe at 5-03-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) abi she dig well for belle ni
lol Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyin at 5-03-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) WAOH! WHAT A LUCKY MAN, HENCE THERE IS FOOD ALLOW HER TO EAT LIFE IS ONCE.
FOR MY IGBO LANGUAGE WIFE MEANS ORIAKU THAT IS A WEALTH EATER.
DONT TRY TO COMPLAIN AGAIN O! IF YOU ARE A GOOD HUSBAND YOU SHOULD HAVE NOT COMPLAINED COS IS TOO EARLY YOU JUST MARRIED HER FOR SOME MONTHS MY FELLOW MEN PLS LEARN TO BE A GOOD HUSBAND OK.
ON-BEHALF OF NAIJA PALS WE DONT WANT TO HEAR THIS KIND OF INVALID COMPLAINT.
I FORGOT TO ASK YOU, DIDN'T YOU FRIEND HER BEFORE YOU PROPOSED?
lol Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Nothing person can not hear for this www.naijapals.com ... Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmm, see complaint............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wat a shame, the guy married a glutton
lool
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
A friend just who just got married some months ago. He yesterday complained to me that the lady eat too much. according to him, the volume of food himself and his brother cannot finish at a sitting, the woman will finish it at a time and soon start complaining of hunger. What's ur view about this? Hmmmmmmmm so funny!!!!!!!!
He no know this 1 b4?well i no know 4 dat1...because u suppose know ur person b4 u go marry am.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cutenesss at 5-03-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) she might be pregnant,if she works then she shd join in buyin foodstuffs.a woman shd learn to be moderate in all.gluttony is a sin,y is ur friend complaining sef?didnt he see hr b4 marrying her Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
opesoyemi at 5-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat a pity, dat man don die finsh Posted: at 5-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mcsimon at 5-03-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) HEY THAT'S NOT AN ISSUE SO THE HUSBAND SHOULD STOP COMPLAINING. SHE DID NOT BEG NEIGHBOURS FOR FOOD AND HE SHOULD KEEP ON PROVIDING FOOD FOR HER NO MATTER HOW SHE EAT MUCH SHE IS STILL HIS WIFE. Posted: at 5-03-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
No talk bcos he kw dat b4 he got marry to her abi u want to tell me say na luv over ur eye dan ? ... Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 5-03-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) wat a pity, dat man don die finsh
how?watin kill the man,some women eat much when they are pregnant,the guy should stop complaining and start counting his blessings oooooooooo.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 5-03-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) some people can eat the world and still remain slim being fat doesnt neccesarily mean u eat too much it just means u eat the wrong things, eating habit or ability i mean how u can eat divers from individual some poeple cant eat much and some have good appetite and can eat much so i think your friend has to see it as a difference btw him and his wife and two people are always different they cant be d same so ur friend should stop comparing himself to his wife its an individual difference Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nnennababe at 5-03-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) Ur wife eat too much,u are complaning, if she is no eating u will stil complaning.u should be happy ur wife eat very well,and he dose not supose to be teling anybody outside this kind of things.if ur wife eat too much u cary ur wife to someone and be tellig them.the man is not wise.rubbish post
i tire oooooo Posted: at 5-03-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nnennababe at 5-03-2011 09:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) make d woman chop jare...lol Posted: at 5-03-2011 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |