Beating in relationships....

Date: 03-03-2011 7:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mimi.......
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 3-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Guys, Is it appropriate to beat the woman you supposedly "love"( your girlfriend,oh)?
Ladies, can u forgive a guy u r dating who beats u n still cotinue with him?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
only beast do beat women..not real men with right senses

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 3-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
nothing connect me with such man so i dnt know Poster
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 3-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Only sub-standard and incpompetent men beat their wives.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 3-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
ok...beating is nt healthy for rships...i'll advice if the beating continues...just tk a walk outta that rship...cos if he kills u smday...he's gonna mourn u 4 a while n replace u 4va... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 3-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-03-2011 07:44 PM
ok...beating is nt healthy for rships...i'll advice if the beating continues...just tk a walk outta that rship...cos if he kills u smday...he's gonna mourn u 4 a while n replace u 4va... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
bia chichi wetin happen?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 3-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  3-03-2011 07:39 PM
WORD!

Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 3-03-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  3-03-2011 07:39 PM
hehehe so there re sub-standard men mmmm...lol Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 3-03-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
What is the problem between them? something is responsible. no man will derive pleasure from beating his lovely girlfriend except love is not involve. try and find out what the problem is b4 my next reply.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 3-03-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-03-2011 08:34 PM
What is the problem between them? something is responsible. no man will derive pleasure from beating his lovely girlfriend except love is not involve. try and find out what the problem is b4 my next reply.
.....watever d problem, a man is not supposed to raise his hand on his wife or girlfriend!!!....there are better ways of dealing wif ur wife or girlfriend if u get angry....but BEATING!!!! Kaiiii.....its tooooooooooooooooooooooooo baaaaaaadddddddddd!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 3-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
.....its totally unacceptable for a man to beat his wife or girlfriend.......or even raise his filty hands on her!! Its not d kind of life couples shuld be living.....its unlawfull.....its ridiculous...its absurd...its prepostrous...its ludicrous...its nonsensical...infact, its very foolish!!!......but there is somethin important in the relationship...It says: "They never agree with anythin...or speak in one word....they quarrel......they argue....they fight all d time...but there's one thing they both have in common.....LOVE..they are crazy about each other"....But love dey carry person go join notorious person sometimes ooo!! Na waoo for love ooo...sometimes its just very very complicated!!...."love brings joy and pain....its like heaven but hurts like hell" Gosssshhh Wink Wink Cheesy Smiley Sad Sad.......people like dat have thier type that they fall in love with abi?? Undecided Undecided ...but i still stand on the fact dat dont love someone who will mend and arrange ur body ooo!!!! lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 4-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
I never try it and i will not try it
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fashalyn at 4-03-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
only beast do beat women..not real men with right senses
Well said

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 4-03-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
.....its totally unacceptable for a man to beat his wife or girlfriend.......or even raise his filty hands on her!! Its not d kind of life couples shuld be living.....its unlawfull.....its ridiculous...its absurd...its prepostrous...its ludicrous...its nonsensical...infact, its very foolish!!!......but there is somethin important in the relationship...It says: "They never agree with anythin...or speak in one word....they quarrel......they argue....they fight all d time...but there's one thing they both have in common.....LOVE..they are crazy about each other"....But love dey carry person go join notorious person sometimes ooo!! Na waoo for love ooo...sometimes its just very very complicated!!...."love brings joy and pain....its like heaven but hurts like hell" Gosssshhh Wink Wink Cheesy Smiley Sad Sad.......people like dat have thier type that they fall in love with abi?? Undecided Undecided ...but i still stand on the fact dat dont love someone who will mend and arrange ur body ooo!!!! lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Bros u don talk am finish ooh!! u try wella no be small.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel88 at 4-03-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago)

One suspect has already been arrested in connection with the bomb attack at a Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) rally in Suleja, Niger State yesterday.

President Goodluck Jonathan who made this known in a condolence mercy signed by his media aide, Ima Niboro assured that government would deal decisively with any persons found culpable for pre-electoral or electoral violence.

The statement said the president has directed all national security agencies to step up intelligence and surveillance operations across the country to thwart any further attempts by enemies of democracy to unleash politically-motivated violence on innocent Nigerians.

According to Niboro: “President Jonathan strongly condemns as most deplorable, callous, cowardly and wicked, the attack which claimed some lives and injured several persons. The President condoles the families of those who lost their lives in the dastardly attack and commiserates with all those who are currently receiving treatment for the injuries inflicted on them.

“President Jonathan urges all Nigerians and lovers of democracy to remain strong and refuse to be cowed or intimidated by the actions of enemies of progress in the country who are behind the bomb attack at Suleija and general acts of criminal violence aimed at creating the impression that free, fair and violence-free elections are not possible in the country.

“He assures all Nigerians that his Administration remains resolutely committed to ensuring that all eligible Nigerians have the opportunity to freely participate in the electoral process in safety.”
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-03-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- migal at 4-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Its very bad a guy to beat a girl
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 4-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
It's easier said than done until it happens to you or one fell a victim.It's not acceptable No to beat a girlfriend or your boyfriend because such a relationship is an indication of what would be in the relation. If married as well it's unhealthy,but the family is doomed because the fabric of marriage has turn at the seams and no matter how matter times it's resown it cannot be like the original. Without understanding or compromise where each can swallow their pride or ego. Then it becomes jumping from bed to bed because we would never learned what we did wrong or what went wrong and how to work on it since we just can't see it.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 4-03-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago)
when beating re-places massaging na bad thing.the man is not worth having that lady.some men are short tempered but not to the extent of beatn.u can easily walk away from the fire.ee bad oooooooo.ee go had to forgive ooo.man-beast
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11