SSS operatives brutalise CBN manager over right of way (Page 4)

Date: 04-03-2011 1:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jsensini at 4-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bolou on  4-03-2011 03:24 AM
All these things can come to an end within our mindset. It's high time we outgrew all these barbarity...!Why won't the world see us blacks as they consider us to be..From a child to adult and from leaders to the so-called commons, all acting same way.. We can make a better living by changing in attitude...! People are talking of sensitive issues and some are changing it to " too long and exam or not..." it shows our impatience.In any case let us all change...our attitude....Who knows if that woman had spoken bad words. Help to change 9ja everybody...some are too proud, some too greedy, some too evil, some too wicked, some too envious, some too arrogant, some too weak, some too unprivileged, some too poor, some too sad, etc.    

Cool @ bolou .... tell them i agree wit u ..The problem of NIGERIA is not d leaders .. but the majority of Nigerian who are cowards and primitive in thots ... is it not the Egyptians tht protested against their presidents ...? Tell me COULD SUCH ACT EVER HAPPEN IN NIJA ? MAY GOD HELP US ALL ..
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 4-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
This incident must be thoroughly investigated, and if those sss men violated that lady's right, they should sacked.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 4-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
  The goverment should called them to  order, all the security agencies in this country to order Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 4-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
madam CBN,abeg pursue dis matter ver well...no just gree with dose useless sss nonsense
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 4-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
What monster force against an elderly mother! It's a Nigerian national disgrace!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cheermillion at 4-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
WHEN GOODLUCK JONATHAN GETS ELECTED PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA, ALL THESE BULLSHiiiT GONNA STOP. SO MY FELLOW NIGERIANS, N FRIENDS, JUST HELP ME ELECT GOODLUCK J.! AM Obinna . >> CHEERMILLION!!!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 4-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm, i wonder the impunity that our security agencies do parade on
they do act lawlessly, how can they just came out and beat a woman?
they do not have any respect for human .when should all thus type of abusive way of treating  ppl ill cme to an
end?sss ma foot
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 4-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jsensini on  4-03-2011 04:09 PM
All these things can come to an end within our mindset. It's high time we outgrew all these barbarity...!Why won't the world see us blacks as they consider us to be..From a child to adult and from leaders to the so-called commons, all acting same way.. We can make a better living by changing in attitude...! People are talking of sensitive issues and some are changing it to " too long and exam or not..." it shows our impatience.In any case let us all change...our attitude....Who knows if that woman had spoken bad words. Help to change 9ja everybody...some are too proud, some too greedy, some too evil, some too wicked, some too envious, some too arrogant, some too weak, some too unprivileged, some too poor, some too sad, etc.    

Cool @ bolou .... tell them i agree wit u ..The problem of NIGERIA is not d leaders .. but the majority of Nigerian who are cowards and primitive in thots ... is it not the Egyptians tht protested against their presidents ...? Tell me COULD SUCH ACT EVER HAPPEN IN NIJA ? MAY GOD HELP US ALL ..
Wink
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemozone at 4-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
dis is terrible!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Niceone1 at 4-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
I have always condemned violence against women on this website but it seems irritating to most ego hard male readers. Can you imagine four men brutalising a woman? We must not laugh over this or condole it by not speaking against it.

Some time ago I read on this site how 90% of commentators supported some homophobic male cultist thugs violently and segxwally abused the ekosodin/edo girl’s lesbians. In condemnation they said yes Edo girls are bad. Since yesterday too I have been reading how some heartless commentators are heaping blame on raped six months pregnant woman instead of the rapist who deserves condemnation. This is woman and an unborn child being violated and segxwally abused yet the so called male chauvinist teased, cursed and condemned the woman (a rape victim) for going to seek contract.

It’s also amazing how women raise up the voice and thoughts in support of these male sexist forgetting that they too may one day fall a victim and people will pay them back in such coin - IT IS NOT MY WISH FOR ANY ONE WOMAN ALL OVER THE WORLD.

Female Naija pals think of the question I once asked here? What the male sexist do to all the gay men that openly declared their support for Atiku during PDP Presidential candidate campaign? You may agree that if they were lesbians the male sexist here would have still be condemning the girls or go after them.

Oh Girls....... open your eyes........stand up for your right and say NO to Violence against Women!!!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 4-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
“Violence against women and girls continues unabated in every continent, country and culture. It takes a devastating toll on women’s lives, on their families, and society as a whole.
Most societies prohibit such violence – yet the reality is that too often, it is covered up or tacitly condoned.”

Ban Ki-Moon,
Un Secretary-General
8 March 2007

If you appreciate women/girl’s human rights please add your voice to condemn this animalistic act of the SSS men
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebens at 4-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
madam sorry ooo.well that is nigeria for you.sensible people are always denied of the position putting illiterates to the key position.what a shameful economy where all in power always seems to forget God.sorry once again.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kerryniyi at 4-03-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugooma04 on  4-03-2011 11:37 AM
Quote from: j777 on  4-03-2011 01:59 AM
can't read jorr e 2 long small  bt wat ever happen 2 her (sorry 2 her) Grin
It is unfortunate that some of you contributors do not know the value of your contributions to this forum. A very sensitive issue like this is being discussed and all you could say is that you can not read jorr e 2 long. If you did not go to school, then  sign off for life from naija pals. Issues like this should be roundly condemned by all well meaning and well thinking Nigerians. Nonentities, which is the best way to describe Nigerian Security Operatives, can not insult a woman who has contributed so much to this Country, all in the name of being useless operatives who do not know their left from their right. I make bold to say that if I have my way, I will make sure they pay dearly for this unprovoked animosity to a cultured civilian woman. Their pomposity is unequalled in the annals of security operation in any civilized society.They are so uncivilized and uncultured that one would wish we do not have security operatives at all.

SOME MIGHT THINK IT IS JUST ORDINARY NAIJA PALS COMMENTS. THE TRUTH IS POPLES COMMENTS ARE ACTUALLY DISPLAYING THEIR REALITY CHARACTERS AND UP BRINGING.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
I HOPE SOMETHING GOOD FOR THIS WOMAN WILL COME OUT OF THIS, OUR LAW SYSTEM SHOULD TAKE CARE OF THIS..

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-03-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
na waa  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 5-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
shaaaaraaaap if dont have anyting to say, some too sad, some too wicked, some too unprivilage etc is there any were in the world were those cartigories dont exist weather black or wight, u sound like u are not proud of who u her, i am dissapointed to see african who dont know their worth and values....
Posted: at 5-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 5-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  5-03-2011 03:01 PM
shaaaaraaaap if dont have anyting to say, some too sad, some too wicked, some too unprivilage etc is there any were in the world were those cartigories dont exist weather black or wight, u sound like u are not proud of who u her, i am dissapointed to see african who dont know their worth and values....

you too shaaaaaaaaaaaaarap there, na wetin she talk wrong now that you started washing your mouth on her ? bad boy
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezeudonze at 6-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Miss Thinkan please show them the stuff you are made of' let your lawyer and the central bank of Nigeria stand and fight this case to the cour. I supporting you.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
not miss but mrs thinkan , point of correction
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5