SSS operatives brutalise CBN manager over right of way (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2011 1:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ugooma04 at 4-03-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: j777 on  4-03-2011 01:59 AM
can't read jorr e 2 long small  bt wat ever happen 2 her (sorry 2 her) Grin
It is unfortunate that some of you contributors do not know the value of your contributions to this forum. A very sensitive issue like this is being discussed and all you could say is that you can not read jorr e 2 long. If you did not go to school, then  sign off for life from naija pals. Issues like this should be roundly condemned by all well meaning and well thinking Nigerians. Nonentities, which is the best way to describe Nigerian Security Operatives, can not insult a woman who has contributed so much to this Country, all in the name of being useless operatives who do not know their left from their right. I make bold to say that if I have my way, I will make sure they pay dearly for this unprovoked animosity to a cultured civilian woman. Their pomposity is unequalled in the annals of security operation in any civilized society.They are so uncivilized and uncultured that one would wish we do not have security operatives at all.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 4-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyScanty at 4-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
I will be happy to see those SSS they Warrant taking from then,, for other to behave well...
Madam please do what ever you can do with you power to put them down..
Sorry for the insult.........

9ija... Una funny ooooo! big Girl like you no fit  read only three line of words....
Nest time try take much money to go net...  
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 4-03-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on  4-03-2011 09:09 AM
@ FOOLISH SSS, DONT FORGET U JUST DISREGARD SOMEBODY ,S MUM, YOUR ACTIONS WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU SOMEDAY,@VICTIM -KINDLY MAKE SURE YOU SEE TO THE END OF THE MATTER,

Can you imagine this inept SSS that cannot stop killings in Jos or bombs going off everywhere, rampant kidnappings and unbridled arm-robbery beating up an elderly lady. Four of them on a woman! What a shame and dishonour to government! They are power drunk and should be sought out and dealt with.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 4-03-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
that na wickedness na .....
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 4-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugooma04 on  4-03-2011 11:37 AM

It is unfortunate that some of you contributors do not know the value of your contributions to this forum. A very sensitive issue like this is being discussed and all you could say is that you can not read jorr e 2 long. If you did not go to school, then  sign off for life from naija pals. Issues like this should be roundly condemned by all well meaning and well thinking Nigerians. Nonentities, which is the best way to describe Nigerian Security Operatives, can not insult a woman who has contributed so much to this Country, all in the name of being useless operatives who do not know their left from their right. I make bold to say that if I have my way, I will make sure they pay dearly for this unprovoked animosity to a cultured civilian woman. Their pomposity is unequalled in the annals of security operation in any civilized society.They are so uncivilized and uncultured that one would wish we do not have security operatives at all.

Tell them, when it comes to reasonable issue like this, the next thing u will hear from some animal is i can't read and 2long. when it comes to sex issues, their handwriting which is representing their mouth will be pouring out foolishness and senseles topics for the indolence ears.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 4-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
kpele...you for kukuma dey go ur own..you wan show sey you be madam
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 4-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Carry go madam. This rubbish has to stop in this country. Its good you got the plate number down as well. its a good evidence.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toffee2love at 4-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
All these things can come to an end within our mindset. It's high time we outgrew all these barbarity...!Why won't the world see us blacks as they consider us to be..From a child to adult and from leaders to the so-called commons, all acting same way.. We can make a better living by changing in attitude...! People are talking of sensitive issues and some are changing it to " too long and exam or not..." it shows our impatience.In any case let us all change...our attitude....Who knows if that woman had spoken bad words. Help to change 9ja everybody...some are too proud, some too greedy, some too evil, some too wicked, some too envious, some too arrogant, some too weak, some too unprivileged, some too poor, some too sad, etc.

ABIOOO MY BROTHER U'VE SPOKEN MY MIND..................IT'S JUST AS SIMPLE AS DAT
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 4-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on  4-03-2011 01:28 PM
Carry go madam. This rubbish has to stop in this country. Its good you got the plate number down as well. its a good evidence.
yu re right dear,she should take it to the extreme and sue them for every penny they are worth,rubbish!she may just save another woman this kind of ordeal by doing that.Teach them good lesson jare.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zyma at 4-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Madam sorry..........oooooh
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 4-03-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
She go show dem pepper na .. moni dey hand ... Sue Federal Government ni jare ...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 4-03-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
sorry ma for the insult
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdray at 4-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
you go school at-all so. mama CBN. This na court case just do am your way no take last at-all at-all.. But another way just carry them go court of baba God for prayer................God help us.Amen
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyntysweety at 4-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
All these things can come to an end within our mindset. It's high time we outgrew all these barbarity...!Why won't the world see us blacks as they consider us to be..From a child to adult and from leaders to the so-called commons, all acting same way.. We can make a better living by changing in attitude...! People are talking of sensitive issues and some are changing it to " too long and exam or not..." it shows our impatience.In any case let us all change...our attitude....Who knows if that woman had spoken bad words. Help to change 9ja everybody...some are too proud, some too greedy, some too evil, some too wicked, some too envious, some too arrogant, some too weak, some too unprivileged, some too poor, some too sad, etc.    

No matter what, they shouldn't have descended on that woman like that. What is there problem, power or what? hisssssssss  
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 4-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
may she stole money

anyway

kplele, doe , sorrryyyy oooo
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 4-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
In my own terms, all these points towards one single issue, LACK OF LOVE, MUTUAL RESPECT AND TOLERANCE. Maybe this woman has said something very provoking to these force men. Whatever though, they shouldn't have layed their hands on her. But we should start respecting and loving one another in this country. IF TO SAY NA JUST ME............BUT UNTO, NOT JUST ME.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chichis at 4-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Eyaaaaaaaa, So sorry madam.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikendem at 4-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA MY CONTRY IS TOO MUCH
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 4-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on  4-03-2011 03:03 PM
In my own terms, all these points towards one single issue, LACK OF LOVE, MUTUAL RESPECT AND TOLERANCE. Maybe this woman has said something very provoking to these force men. Whatever though, they shouldn't have layed their hands on her. But we should start respecting and loving one another in this country. IF TO SAY NA JUST ME............BUT UNTO, NOT JUST ME.

4GET ABOUT PROVOCATIVE WORDS. OUR FORCE MEN ARE 2 WICKED AND NOT POLITE.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5