VIDEO; VeryDarkMan Urges Chief Priest To Undergo DNA For Alleged Son

Date: 08-01-2025 9:05 am (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-01-2025 09:05 AM (4 months ago)

The ongoing controversy surrounding Cubana Chief Priest’s alleged Kenyan baby mama has taken a new turn, with popular activist Verydarkman urging the socialite to undergo a DNA test to establish the paternity of the child

The drama resurfaced recently when the Kenyan lady claimed that she and her son were left homeless, prompting her to seek help from Burna Boy.

VeryDarkMan went on his social media page to share his observations on the matter, stating that he finds the woman’s story both believable and questionable at the same time.

He pointed out several inconsistencies in her account, including her claim that she met Cubana Chief Priest at a restaurant and then again at a hotel the following day.

VeryDarkMan expressed skepticism about this narrative, wondering how likely it is that a woman would meet a stranger at a hotel without being a “runs girl.”

Furthermore, Verydarkman drew attention to the woman’s assertion that Cubana Chief Priest had been sending her money while she was in Nigeria, only to stop later.

He questioned how she was able to open a bank account in Nigeria as a non-citizen.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-MHVSH4IdM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-MHVSH4IdM</a>

Posted: at 8-01-2025 09:05 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 8-01-2025 09:08 AM (4 months ago)
Next please, very disgusting fellows  Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2025 09:08 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-01-2025 11:09 AM (4 months ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy no be all pikin man dey collect
Posted: at 8-01-2025 11:09 AM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 8-01-2025 04:42 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  8-01-2025 09:08 AM
Next please, very disgusting fellows  Angry
You are the disgusting bastard here. You have nothing. Always begging. Very poor. Full of hate that is eating f you up. You spend all your time commenting on people that have a life   You should channel it to something positive so you could a meaning out fi your life. You filth.
Posted: at 8-01-2025 04:42 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 8-01-2025 07:11 PM (4 months ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-01-2025 07:11 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero