The Devil Fears Prayers, But He’s Not Afraid Of You If You Don’t Have Money' - Pastor Fatoyinbo

Date: 13-01-2025 4:58 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-01-2025 04:58 PM (3 weeks ago)

The Senior Pastor of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA), Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, has declared that while the devil fears prayers, he is not afraid of people who are poor.

Fatoyinbo made the statement while preaching to his congregation, emphasizing the importance of financial success alongside spiritual growth.

He recounted a story of a man who went to preach the gospel but was chased away by another man who questioned his appearance, asking, "Has God helped you? Look at the way you look."

The pastor used the anecdote to stress the importance of financial stability, stating, "The devil wants people to stay behind and just be making noise even though Jesus became poor for our sake that through the grace of God we might become rich."

Fatoyinbo urged his members to strive for both spiritual and material prosperity, emphasizing that wealth can be a powerful tool for spreading the gospel effectively.

Watch the video below…

Posted: at 13-01-2025 04:58 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 13-01-2025 06:58 PM (3 weeks ago)
Next please, soon people eyes go open and they will stop going to all this churches  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2025 06:58 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-01-2025 07:37 PM (3 weeks ago)
devil dey fear money Grin Grin Grin Grin stupid paper una created after evil have been around for so long before silly human  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy una no well
Posted: at 13-01-2025 07:37 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 13-01-2025 09:09 PM (3 weeks ago)
What baffles me is that they keep throwing it in their members face that they are fake, but those members keep going there !!

Posted: at 13-01-2025 09:09 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 14-01-2025 06:40 AM (3 weeks ago)
If money is the root of all evil according to the bible, how come devil will not be afraid of you if you don't have his deceiving power?Huh? Yeye pastor with yeye talk.
Posted: at 14-01-2025 06:40 AM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-01-2025 07:14 AM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: titobenja on 14-01-2025 06:40 AM
If money is the root of all evil according to the bible, how come devil will not be afraid of you if you don't have his deceiving power?Huh? Yeye pastor with yeye talk.
Collect mic ask an again.

Posted: at 14-01-2025 07:14 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero