Dumped for his roving eyes (Page 8)

Date: 05-03-2011 1:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- bittersweet at 9-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,come ooon! Cheesy
Neeeeeh!

Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 08:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 08:25 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink
lol i no undastand wetin him dey talk sef  Cheesy

That I'm a dagger user na! Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 9-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mariamajane at 9-03-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 08:19 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  9-03-2011 08:14 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 07:54 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  9-03-2011 07:44 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 07:32 PM

Please don't mind those gatecrashers! I am the original Adam. Don't take a walk. I wish 2 share or partake of this free air with you and have brought with me a chalice.

The original Adam?But why u assumed that I would be looking for that one?
But, well, the air is free, and thanks God,is still everywhere, so no need of any chalice for now,just enjoy it as it is!

But my dear you have thrust a dagger deep inside my chest. Don't get me wrong, original Adam was a figurative speech. I meant I started this discourse with you.  No big castle is being built on it but I know I am not an island and must seek acquaintances, if only to say hi to in the journey of life, free air notwithstanding!

W-H-O  A-R-E Y-O-U?

I hope u are not crossed? Pls visit my profile.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 9-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 08:22 PM
mariamajane,, if u dey try toast BS u betta tink of somtin else u hie,,

Far from it, sweet mamacita! I was only playing. I believe it is better to play than people insulting eachother at every opportunity. Out of curiosity, what would be wrong with any guy toasting her? Is it that she is married? Like I said, I was only playing.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  5-03-2011 03:08 AM
What does a guy with beautiful fiancee want in another girl's boobs or buttocks. Three lost relationships and he still didn't change. This is addiction and he may need professional counselling
exactly.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goody4info at 10-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  5-03-2011 02:47 AM
I think most men have this roving eyes syndrome. Girls may not be overtly about it but some do.

And also some of them ve the habit born with
Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 10-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dukkieson at 10-03-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goody4info on 10-03-2011 03:00 PM
I think most men have this roving eyes syndrome. Girls may not be overtly about it but some do.

You mean girls are born with this habit?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 11-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quite an eye-opener!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 11-03-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
His own is byond obsession. he needs serious prayers. i am no moved by no man, but i look on the inside
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 11-03-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-03-2011 09:57 AM
well if na habbit he fit change am,, if he no fit he go end up lonely!

as for me, wen am outside wit my bf and i see a handsom man i can luk but not stare... no crime in dat

but why will u look in the first place. i think if u choose a partner, he's/she's the best among all, so why look
if i catch my woman looking at another man, then i wont stop at looking at another girl, but date them
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 11-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 11-03-2011 09:20 AM

as for me, wen am outside wit my bf and i see a handsom man i can luk but not stare... no crime in dat

but why will u look in the first place. i think if u choose a partner, he's/she's the best among all, so why look
if i catch my woman looking at another man, then i wont stop at looking at another girl, but date them

I think mamacita is right. What do we have eyes for if not to explore our environments and see both beautiful and ugly things if we can not help that. There is nothing in a sideway or forward glance with a seductive smile.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 11-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 11-03-2011 09:20 AM

I don't think tit-4-tat is the best way 2 go about building worthwhile relationship.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 12-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 10-03-2011 11:58 PM

This roving eyes syndrome applies to both male and female. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 13-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 12-03-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 10-03-2011 11:58 PM

This roving eyes syndrome applies to both male and female. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

Spot on, girl!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:23 PM
Let him keep roving and butterflying the eyes, By the time he will get very Old, he will not even have anyone to Rove the eyes on..

Regarding your question for all men having it.. Partially yes !! is a kinda syndrome diseases Men got in them, women do have it as well, But Men shows theirs more than their women counterpart... But not all Men Rove eyes and wanna go for grab, Just as face differ, so are people look and imaginations over roving eyes differ.

well said!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 07:01 PM

Thats what they call roving eyes  Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 13-03-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:23 PM
Let him keep roving and butterflying the eyes, By the time he will get very Old, he will not even have anyone to Rove the eyes on..

Regarding your question for all men having it.. Partially yes !! is a kinda syndrome diseases Men got in them, women do have it as well, But Men shows theirs more than their women counterpart... But not all Men Rove eyes and wanna go for grab, Just as face differ, so are people look and imaginations over roving eyes differ.

well said!!!

Thnx Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-03-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2011 07:01 PM

Thats what they call roving eyes  Grin Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

2. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

3. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

4. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

5. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

6. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

10. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

11. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

16. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe