dukkieson at 9-03-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I can partake of both this bitterness and sweetness. I can also see that even livingdayi s butting in. However, I remain intrigued and wish 2 know both the beauty and person without meaning to appear otherwise. Above all, I am impressed by the philosophy of your comments and wish to touch. Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
macgreat at 9-03-2011 07:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Him never chop toothpick for eye before?
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-03-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) i'm fine my sweet nurse thx! and u?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Please don't mind those gatecrashers! I am the original Adam. Don't take a walk. I wish 2 share or partake of this free air with you and have brought with me a chalice. Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Fine
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
did i call u?? nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i'm fine my sweet nurse thx! and u? am but missin u around..... Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Please don't mind those gatecrashers! I am the original Adam. Don't take a walk. I wish 2 share or partake of this free air with you and have brought with me a chalice. The original Adam? But why u assumed that I would be looking for that one?  But, well, the air is free, and thanks God,is still everywhere, so no need of any chalice for now,just enjoy it as it is!
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-03-2011 07:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) i'm fine my sweet nurse thx! and u? am but missin u around.....  aww,working days  u know how it goes naa
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i'm fine my sweet nurse thx! and u? am but missin u around.....  aww,working days  u know how it goes naa Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Please don't mind those gatecrashers! I am the original Adam. Don't take a walk. I wish 2 share or partake of this free air with you and have brought with me a chalice. The original Adam? But why u assumed that I would be looking for that one?  But, well, the air is free, and thanks God,is still everywhere, so no need of any chalice for now,just enjoy it as it is!But my dear you have thrust a dagger deep inside my chest. Don't get me wrong, original Adam was a figurative speech. I meant I started this discourse with you. No big castle is being built on it but I know I am not an island and must seek acquaintances, if only to say hi to in the journey of life, free air notwithstanding! Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Please don't mind those gatecrashers! I am the original Adam. Don't take a walk. I wish 2 share or partake of this free air with you and have brought with me a chalice. The original Adam? But why u assumed that I would be looking for that one?  But, well, the air is free, and thanks God,is still everywhere, so no need of any chalice for now,just enjoy it as it is!But my dear you have thrust a dagger deep inside my chest. Don't get me wrong, original Adam was a figurative speech. I meant I started this discourse with you. No big castle is being built on it but I know I am not an island and must seek acquaintances, if only to say hi to in the journey of life, free air notwithstanding! W-H-O A-R-E Y-O-U?
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mariamajane,, if u dey try toast BS u betta tink of somtin else u hie,, Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lol i no undastand wetin him dey talk sef Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lol i no undastand wetin him dey talk sef  That I'm a dagger user na!
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-03-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Bs enjoy the toasting coz i can see the guy flexing his muscle
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |