Dumped for his roving eyes (Page 9)

Date: 05-03-2011 1:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- Allen-jones at 14-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 11-03-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-03-2011 09:57 AM
well if na habbit he fit change am,, if he no fit he go end up lonely!

as for me, wen am outside wit my bf and i see a handsom man i can luk but not stare... no crime in dat

but why will u look in the first place. i think if u choose a partner, he's/she's the best among all, so why look
if i catch my woman looking at another man, then i wont stop at looking at another girl, but date them

Supposing she doesn't want 2 date u?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 20-03-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 13-03-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:23 PM
Let him keep roving and butterflying the eyes, By the time he will get very Old, he will not even have anyone to Rove the eyes on..

Regarding your question for all men having it.. Partially yes !! is a kinda syndrome diseases Men got in them, women do have it as well, But Men shows theirs more than their women counterpart... But not all Men Rove eyes and wanna go for grab, Just as face differ, so are people look and imaginations over roving eyes differ.

well said!!!

It is one thing to rove your eyes but another thing to stare, which I think is uncultured. Those who stare can easily go for grabbing.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 2-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 20-03-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 13-03-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:23 PM
Let him keep roving and butterflying the eyes, By the time he will get very Old, he will not even have anyone to Rove the eyes on..

Regarding your question for all men having it.. Partially yes !! is a kinda syndrome diseases Men got in them, women do have it as well, But Men shows theirs more than their women counterpart... But not all Men Rove eyes and wanna go for grab, Just as face differ, so are people look and imaginations over roving eyes differ.

well said!!!

It is one thing to rove your eyes but another thing to stare, which I think is uncultured. Those who stare can easily go for grabbing.

Sure
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 2-04-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 11-03-2011 08:33 PM

as for me, wen am outside wit my bf and i see a handsom man i can luk but not stare... no crime in dat

but why will u look in the first place. i think if u choose a partner, he's/she's the best among all, so why look
if i catch my woman looking at another man, then i wont stop at looking at another girl, but date them

The human eye is a most wonderful organ gifted by God to human. It is capable of independent look as pleases it.

I don't think tit-4-tat is the best way 2 go about building worthwhile relationship.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 2-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-04-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: brendivas on 11-03-2011 08:33 PM

The human eye is a most wonderful organ gifted by God to human. It is capable of independent look as pleases it.

I don't think tit-4-tat is the best way 2 go about building worthwhile relationship.

The human eye is a most wonderful organ gifted by God to human. It is capable of independent roving eye as pleases it.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with admiring a beautiful creature of the ALMIGHTY. Just do not do it in a disrespectful way... well in a way your woman won't think is disrespectful.... Heck, just don't do it cos no matter how you do it, she'll think it is disrespectful to her.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 2-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 03:58 PM
There is nothing wrong with admiring a beautiful creature of the ALMIGHTY. Just do not do it in a disrespectful way... well in a way your woman won't think is disrespectful.... Heck, just don't do it cos no matter how you do it, she'll think it is disrespectful to her.

Very true. No matter how it is done, your partner will take offence.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-04-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Just passing with my eyes roving around  Cheesy

Posted: at 2-04-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-04-2011 04:44 PM

Simple as dat

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 2-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-04-2011 10:47 PM

Simple as dat

Then the simple thing to do is to wear dark sunglass when out and about with your partner. You can then afford to rove your eyes inside without being noticed. Or are you guys saying that we must not use our eyes for its purpose, appreciating and taking in our immediate environment, including beautiful opposite sex?
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-04-2011 10:54 PM

Simple as dat

Then the simple thing to do is to wear dark sunglass when out and about with your partner. You can then afford to rove your eyes inside without being noticed. Or are you guys saying that we must not use our eyes for its purpose, appreciating and taking in our immediate environment, including beautiful opposite sex?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)

Simple as dat

Nope. All men should be very courageous in everything they do. Looking at a woman when you're with your girlfriend or wife is not a big deal. The big deal is how you react to the gesture. Personally, while i am with my wife and see a beautiful girl, i usually say, 'Hey babe i think she looks beautiful, don't you think so? but ofcourse you know she aint got nothing on you'. And she always smile after that. There's no need to be jealous about nothing.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 11:00 PM

Simple as dat

Nope. All men should be very courageous in everything they do. Looking at a woman when you're with your girlfriend or wife is not a big deal. The big deal is how you react to the gesture. Personally, while i am with my wife and see a beautiful girl, i usually say, 'Hey babe i think she looks beautiful, don't you think so? but ofcourse you know she aint got nothing on you'. And she always smile after that. There's no need to be jealous about nothing.

Does She Give a damn Whether yu think the Lady is Pretty or Not?? Keep the Sh*t 2 yurself  Angry

Admiration is Where Temptation Starts from My Brotha and yur Wife knows yu're making dat Comment cos yu either Almost Lusted or yu Plainly Lusted... FACT!  Smiley

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-04-2011 11:08 PM

Simple as dat

Does She Give a damn Whether yu think the Lady is Pretty or Not?? Keep the Sh*t 2 yurself  Angry

Admiration is Where Temptation Starts from My Brotha and yur Wife knows yu're making dat Comment cos yu either Almost Lusted or yu Plainly Lusted... FACT!  Smiley
Temptation on who? on a lady we see walking on the streets while we're driving... The fact of the matter is that some people like to admire beautiful things without thinking in a lustful manner. I am a committed man and every man know their limit. Personally i do not believe in temptation. If i want to cheat, i do not need a temptation to cheat. if i do not want to cheat, even if halle berry/beyonce/J.lopez is lying naked with legs wide open, I will simply walk away. This whole temptation thing people blame their infidelity on is Crap...Plain Crap. now that's FACT!  Smiley

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Na Lie

When Temptation Catch yu, nothing yu fit do

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 2-04-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 11:14 PM

Simple as dat

Temptation on who? on a lady we see walking on the streets while we're driving... The fact of the matter is that some people like to admire beautiful things without thinking in a lustful manner. I am a committed man and every man know their limit. Personally i do not believe in temptation. If i want to cheat, i do not need a temptation to cheat. if i do not want to cheat, even if halle berry/beyonce/J.lopez is lying naked with legs wide open, I will simply walk away. This whole temptation thing people blame their infidelity on is Crap...Plain Crap. now that's FACT!  Smiley

Bros, it will be an impotent man that will not react or get an instant hard-on when he sees a beautiful naked lady on his bed with legs wide open. Even pastors are known to react. Now that's a fact!
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 2-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-04-2011 11:25 PM
Na Lie

Nobody is beyond temptation.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-04-2011 11:26 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 11:14 PM

Simple as dat

Bros, it will be an impotent man that will not react or get an instant hard-on when he sees a beautiful naked lady on his bed with legs wide open. Even pastors are known to react. Now that's a fact!
You're telling me what i've gone thru many times. Only men without self control will bulge at any slightest sight of a widely spread legs.  Men with self control do not. Ofcourse pastors will because they hardly get it. May I add that men who hardly gets laid will bulge too.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Na Lie

Haha. You mean you abi?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-04-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-04-2011 11:28 PM
Na Lie

Nobody is beyond temptation.

Yep!

It's Best to Avoid it, by staying away from Places where it will occur as much as Possible

Posted: at 2-04-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Junior Pope’s Family Reportedly Drop Charm In His House To Deal With His Killers

2. Mix Reaction Over Video Of Burna Boy As He Shows Off His Garage

3. Mercy Johnson Hints At Baby Number 5, Shares Romantic Video With Husband

4. VIDEO: "Why Being A Single Mother Kills Women Faster" – Actress, Bimpe Akintunde

5. Femi Adebayo Pens Lovely Message As He Celebrates Dad, Oga Bello's 72nd Birthday

6. VIDEO: Young Nigerian Lady Flaunts Luxury Lifestyle Sponsored By Boyfriend

7. Actor Gabriel Afolayan Shares Loved-up Photos With Wife

8. 'No Evidence That Baba Ijesha Slept With Princess’ Foster Daughter' – Yomi Fabiyi Gives Update

9. "I’m Still Alive" – Man Says After Burying Self In Coffin For 23hrs

10. Nigeria, Other African Countries Qualified For Relay Events At The 2024 Summer Olympics In Pari

11. E-Money Denies Reports Of Police Probe Over N1.2Bn Dispute With Lagos Firm, Set Record Straight

12. Edo Governor, Godwin Obaseki Denies Dragging Oba Of Benin To Court

13. Nigerian Man, Victor Ikonne Arrested With 200g Of Cocaine In Kenya

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe