Yes they are real thieves and nt God/s agents .the public should be very careful about this so called men of .............evil,mind u naija churches has turned 2 biz centers big problem Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-03-2011 02:05 AM Kalokalo church !!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LMAO!!!!!! AM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
i dont think any true bliever will worship in that kind of chuch Replythe founder just name it church but is the same like other crimial habalist in every coner of naija Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Ok Reply
This one no be church ooh na some group of thieve gather their sef d find moni. Reply
nonsense Reply
The question is, does the prayer they receive work for them? ReplyWere they convinced the prayers were worth the money they pay? were they confortable paying the money? We think members of this church are foolish or idiots but we have also been victims. These things come in different shapes and sizes, from the ''God Called Me stuff'', ''God Told me','arranged miracles, arranged marriages, waving of hankies and the '''point of contact'' stuffs. everything about this life is experience. we are free to choose what we want do and we are responsible for whatever we do, no escape.
Not all carthedrals , houses , halls that occupies or house any body with Big Bibles are churches. They may be shrines and temples. they use the name of God almighty to deceive us. The devil uses these devices to confuse and extort money from people.There beware of these devilest programs and manipulations. Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-03-2011 12:33 AM What a crazy world. This is a house of Money not of God, Lol... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-03-2011 02:05 AM Kalokalo church !!!!!! no , na lottery church very shameful
Quote from: Fashalyn on 6-03-2011 05:53 AM The administratives of that church are simply Co-operate/Religious Thieves and all those who pays such an amount of money for God's blessings are C.A.P.I.T.A.L IDIOTS!!! COPY THAT MA'AM They are 1. Co-operate/Religious Thieves 2. Capital Idiots/First Class Fools. Cos the Love/Actions/Care/Wisdom/Protection/Guidance/Faith-fullness/Power of GOD, is never gotten with Money.
church business Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i hope that church has registered with the coorperate affairs commission Reply
My people perish for lack of knowledge. thats what the bible says in Hos 4:6. God will help us. Reply
smh!!! Reply
Pure nonsense! Devil incarnate in disguise. Reply
stealling with the name of God this is double purnishment for that church business ,thieves ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Holy ghost fire burn them, Reply