Pay-as-you-go Church (Page 5)

Date: 06-03-2011 5:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- layxide at 7-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
fast money making. in life people make money from ideas, thats how creative they can be
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlipro at 7-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
hi, is this really true? tell me abt it.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlipro at 7-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
hi, is this really true? tell me abt it.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 7-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
church for business.nor be today abeg.GOD will judge all men according to their actions and deeds.i choose not to comment further.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 7-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
They are plenty in Lagos too....A pastor in one of these new churches(?) once told me I & my siblings needed to break "a generational curse" @ my late father's village.....In my naivety, I told him to let's do the prayers asap......then, he threw the bomb shell, the prayer which would take the form of a vigil would cost N200,000 excluding cost of "materials" (anointing oil, bag of salt...etc) and hotel accommodation! Ol' boy, na so I pick race o........
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocobes at 7-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-03-2011 07:18 PM
Jump and pass
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- innoifes at 7-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
This is a total sham.  "Religious Extortion". The extortioners have luckily succeded in deceiving their victims who are desparate but need salvation.  Offering money to bribe God is an irony, eeeem, infact, a sacrilege.  Luck must turn against the "pastor" very very soon.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Blesynjay at 7-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
These are signs of end time. Jesus is coming soon sums it up. Na God go judge o
Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 7-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
damn!

Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 7-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Cheats take advantage of the greedy and impatience of 'quick results' seekers... Many people will condemn the 'pastor', but you fail to know that once a question is created as in the greed, an answer, in the form of this will be provided for the gullible...

Wisdom teaches that you wait on God, not rush Him!
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 7-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-03-2011 12:36 PM
Pure nonsense! Devil incarnate in disguise.

Not in disguise, sweet sister, but devils in persons!
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 7-03-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
This is modern day robbery without guns.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature67 at 7-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
People perish because they lack wisdom
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sopuluchi at 7-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
my brother pray that problem should not come to you
Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT PROBLEM ?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Biafran at 7-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2011 08:44 AM
its the time govt should do something about this daily increasing madness so , these peoples are not agent of GOD for sure but agent of some very powerful DEVILISH creators , no human being can boast that the prayes he offered has been accepted , not even the choiced ones amongs us will ever gives ypu that guarantee, ours is to pray and have the believe that our prayers was accepted , any one boasting that his prayers is automatically accepted is an agent of EVIL and whatever the EVIL gives dosen,t last , be warned , be careful , and be stead-fast if ye are actually believers in the mighty GOD
yeah, i totally agree with you dear, all these people are agents of darkness,but only God will surly expose them. AND PEOPLE MUST BE ALERT B4 THEY JUMP INTO FIRE, WHILE LOOKING FOR MIRACLES, HEHEHE, NA WA OO. my people please know your GOD.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mystangel at 7-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Extremely Disgusting!!!

Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 7-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sopuluchi on  7-03-2011 04:48 PM
my brother pray that problem should not come to you

Yes, u're right...afflictions can drive one nuts but not to this crazy extent..........where is the slogan SALVATION IS FREE?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- futureeternal at 7-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyeanwunaokonk on  6-03-2011 05:54 AM
what kind of church is that?
The one that gets you paid off by them
Posted: at 7-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8