what is the best way????????????????????????????? (Page 6)

Date: 06-03-2011 12:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Vincent Ughamdu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Kennee at 7-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  7-03-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-03-2011 06:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on  7-03-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-03-2011 11:39 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  6-03-2011 07:50 PM
Quote from: Neglito on  6-03-2011 07:40 PM
If ur old car is giving u troubles, you park it and get a new car that will serve u beter.
So you are saying, a woman can be compared to an old car, Lord have mercy on you Sad

My Love no mind d yeye pikin
your love today, what about tomorrow Huh?

young lady aint yu suppose to b reading ur book  huh

Shuooo!!! Ex Mrs 50kobo wetin??

She's just looking out for me Wink

But yu're in Safe Hands na My Sugar Honey Cake  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emperorpj at 7-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
well,i will advice you take it to God in prayer.if you want to purnish her,and you want her to fill sober for her time time mistake.stop eating at home,dont allow her to wash your cloths,no sex,always come in late in nite or at times dont let her your movement,dont report her to any body.she will come back crying at your feet for forgiveness.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 7-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
kobokko
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-03-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Every one of you in here are effing hypocrites and just come in here to blab. Aren't you all the ones, on the other forum about ghanian women beating their men, who are talking about how the men are weak and useless as to let their women beat them... And all of a sudden a man should never hit a woman no matter what the situation is... So what were you suggesting the ghanian men do in the case of their women beating and being physically abusive without you morons open your mouths to call them weak. Gosh I tire for all of una. Tufiakwa. Its either you are for it (men beating women when they mess up or be physically abusive to men) OR you are not for it. Stop effing changing your minds like a bunch of p*ssies.

Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 8-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
If ur old car is giving u troubles, you park it and get a new car that will serve u beter.

you are a he-goat,dick-head,jerk-ass,dumb-ass.u lack concept and moral.rubbish. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 8-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-03-2011 07:52 PM

hmm

in way I agree with u

wellsaid and supported

have u ever supported anytin good in this np,since i know u.you are supposed to talk more like a prince,compassionately,but u re njust another he-goat.scallywgggggggggggggggg.mitchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 8-03-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on  6-03-2011 08:20 PM
Let me say to those who has turned their wives/gurlfriends into punching bags @ the slittest provocation that they are not a man,they should man up,ladies due to their nature sometimes could be very provocative even with that does not mean to beat them.The solution is to continue to love them & treat them like a jewel,thrust me if you do,it works like a charm,WOMEN are the best on this PLANET.

leone, am proud of you.u are a true definition of a man.many pple don't know the meaning of man,so they think they are one.kuddos. Wink Wink Grin Grin Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 8-03-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 08:51 PM
Quote from: melleske4me on  6-03-2011 12:41 PM
i have learnt that it is not good for a man to beat his wife

Now somebody tell me, what is the best way to handle a woman (wifey or girlfriend) if she misbehaves, when u must have adviced her several times and she is still not wanting to comply?

can i hear from somebody?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Girlfriend, Dump!

Wife, Wait small, then Dump!  Tongue (Kidding ooo) l think yu should bring in other Experienced people to put a word or two into her head

you don't need anybody,becos what some one can say to her,u can make it sink in her head more by the love u use in correcting her.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 8-03-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-03-2011 10:40 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on  6-03-2011 10:24 PM
Things has change now and the way they change you also change the same way, mehn i never beat my girl or my wife at the point of death but if she fcuk up i will beat her until she go confess say Jesus is lord... which kind love go dey make my wife dey mis behave and i go still dey luv her.... forget stories.  Beat your wife and beat your girl friend make dem hear word well well. Grin
......u are a beast....a very big one!! infact, just pray say.....person like you, come my sister way first....nd beat amm??? ehhhyyy.....dat very day wey e happen, person go must go heaven or hell dat day!!!......beating??...na ur pikin....or na ur junior?Huh?Huh?Huh?? She is ur girlfriend or wife at d same time...nigga, its not worth it mehn!!!....there are ways of showing ur girl or wife...if u are hurt....but definetly not beating nor raising hand, u beast!! twat like you....i just pray..u go jam sturborn girl wey get stuborn bro ma, na u dem go beat, make u chop sand nd see how it feels !! Animal......like you!!..mumu....

supported,seconded and thirded.yeye boy.u think say they go put ur name for man.animal.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 8-03-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-03-2011 01:27 AM
Every one of you in here are effing hypocrites and just come in here to blab. Aren't you all the ones, on the other forum about ghanian women beating their men, who are talking about how the men are weak and useless as to let their women beat them... And all of a sudden a man should never hit a woman no matter what the situation is... So what were you suggesting the ghanian men do in the case of their women beating and being physically abusive without you morons open your mouths to call them weak. Gosh I tire for all of una. Tufiakwa. Its either you are for it (men beating women when they mess up or be physically abusive to men) OR you are not for it. Stop effing changing your minds like a bunch of p*ssies.

you think everyone is a mad man on corporate wear like u.u don see anytin,but u wife first,make u run out of luck,then u ll knw that life is two.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 8-03-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  8-03-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-03-2011 01:27 AM

you think everyone is a mad man on corporate wear like u.u don see anytin,but u wife first,make u run out of luck,then u ll knw that life is two.
What the heck are you talking about. like say you don smoke that thing you usually smoke.

Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxray at 8-03-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Pls my fellow men always remember that women don't allow water to touch there head while taking there bath to cool there brain only ones in six months in saloon t there head so what did you think when an engine is working for 24hours without water that's why you see women nagging and stuborn pls my fellow men woman are eggs we have to handle them with care and show them love not to beat them
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 8-03-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
well.
brb.

Posted: at 8-03-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 8-03-2011 04:49 AM (13 years ago)
When you love over come her she will change. Just continue to love and admonish her.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 04:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 8-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Pretend as if you longer cares and try to ignore her
when she demands something from you. I promise
you, she will change.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaOscar at 8-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
I would rather walk away from the relationship, than lay my hands on a woman even if I don't love her. A cultured man will never do that no matter the height of provocation.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 8-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  8-03-2011 01:49 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 08:51 PM
Quote from: melleske4me on  6-03-2011 12:41 PM
i have learnt that it is not good for a man to beat his wife

Now somebody tell me, what is the best way to handle a woman (wifey or girlfriend) if she misbehaves, when u must have adviced her several times and she is still not wanting to comply?

can i hear from somebody?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Girlfriend, Dump!

Wife, Wait small, then Dump!  Tongue (Kidding ooo) l think yu should bring in other Experienced people to put a word or two into her head

you don't need anybody,becos what some one can say to her,u can make it sink in her head more by the love u use in correcting her.

A Stubborn Woman will Remain Stubborn until She sees that a lot of People are Against her Bad Behaviour

Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sly_9ifty at 8-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
u kip advising.weneva she shows her stubbornnez u tu play cool n calm......if u kip duin dat she'll one dai come to her senses n fink positively dat ol she has been duin u dnt mind yet u kip advising her.....she'll giv u ur maximum respect.n i bet u,u wnt believe hw lvly d relationship ll be.   
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- damien2 at 8-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
dude if your girlfriend gives you headaches and she doesnt want to listen to your advice or whatever, DUMP her and seek for another girl who will respect and love you........if your wife is the misbehaving type.......and all talks fall on deaf ears, get a divorce lawyer......dont take any bullsh*t from nobody.........if your wife or girlfriend shows her love and respect for you, then you do the same and do more even if it means killing to show.....but when it comes to those relationship bullsh*t, just dump that person or get a divorce
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 8-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
go to the houses of men that are enduring major league bullsh*ts pipelined into their house by their wives all in the name of they will keep "advising" and keep "praying" for her to change........the men will keep depreciating in both health and power while the wife appreciates.........by the time they stay together abit longer, the man will end up sitting infront of his house all day staring ahead of him till he finally comes to rest peacefully in his grave and you will tell me he lived a very wonderful life dedicating all his prayers to his wife.........the problem with most people here is they have never encountered the kind of women or girl people call the "man eater" thats why i laugh at how some talk about "prayers" and "treating like a pet" and "show love"..........how can you show love to a woman who doesnt even have any regards for you cos if she had any, then she would definitely avoid things that will upset you and if she in anyway does it, she will quickly apologise........now thats a woman you should love and treat like a pet........someone that i know was in this kind of situation and people adviced him several times to kick the b*tch out of his house or get a divorce.....he was busy voicing out how he will try to advice her to change and how one day God will change her.....soon the people started hearing stories of how he was in one room  while his wife is being f**ked hard in the other room by another man in his own f**king house..........And guys, there is one thing you have to know ..........girls dont like dating nice guys, pretty boys and wimps........and and a nice guy who happens to be a pretty boy and a wimp by charaters will always have it bad in any relationship.........most women prefer those guys who have the tendency of even beating them to death.......cos thats the kind of guy they respect........i once said these words some time if not long ago
Posted: at 8-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7