what is the best way????????????????????????????? (Page 7)

Date: 06-03-2011 12:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Vincent Ughamdu
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- hardonsky at 9-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  8-03-2011 10:55 PM
go to the houses of men that are enduring major league bullsh*ts pipelined into their house by their wives all in the name of they will keep "advising" and keep "praying" for her to change........the men will keep depreciating in both health and power while the wife appreciates.........by the time they stay together abit longer, the man will end up sitting infront of his house all day staring ahead of him till he finally comes to rest peacefully in his grave and you will tell me he lived a very wonderful life dedicating all his prayers to his wife.........the problem with most people here is they have never encountered the kind of women or girl people call the "man eater" thats why i laugh at how some talk about "prayers" and "treating like a pet" and "show love"..........how can you show love to a woman who doesnt even have any regards for you cos if she had any, then she would definitely avoid things that will upset you and if she in anyway does it, she will quickly apologise........now thats a woman you should love and treat like a pet........someone that i know was in this kind of situation and people adviced him several times to kick the b*tch out of his house or get a divorce.....he was busy voicing out how he will try to advice her to change and how one day God will change her.....soon the people started hearing stories of how he was in one room  while his wife is being f**ked hard in the other room by another man in his own f**king house..........And guys, there is one thing you have to know ..........girls dont like dating nice guys, pretty boys and wimps........and and a nice guy who happens to be a pretty boy and a wimp by charaters will always have it bad in any relationship.........most women prefer those guys who have the tendency of even beating them to death.......cos thats the kind of guy they respect........i once said these words some time if not long ago
Be careful here, tappin into women's insecurities/flesh is not the same as tappin into their rational minds/soul. u could get tons of flesh with all its earthiness and little soul and precious stuff.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princess4jifs at 9-03-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-03-2011 02:23 AM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  8-03-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-03-2011 01:27 AM
Every one of you in here are effing hypocrites and just come in here to blab. Aren't you all the ones, on the other forum about ghanian women beating their men, who are talking about how the men are weak and useless as to let their women beat them... And all of a sudden a man should never hit a woman no matter what the situation is... So what were you suggesting the ghanian men do in the case of their women beating and being physically abusive without you morons open your mouths to call them weak. Gosh I tire for all of una. Tufiakwa. Its either you are for it (men beating women when they mess up or be physically abusive to men) OR you are not for it. Stop effing changing your minds like a bunch of p*ssies.

you think everyone is a mad man on corporate wear like u.u don see anytin,but u wife first,make u run out of luck,then u ll knw that life is two.
What the heck are you talking about. like say you don smoke that thing you usually smoke.

you mean dat thin both of us do take?i was disappointed in u,how can u post such comment.i tot u re a learned person,but ur comment is so much embellished with illiteracy.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 9-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  9-03-2011 02:02 AM
Every one of you in here are effing hypocrites and just come in here to blab. Aren't you all the ones, on the other forum about ghanian women beating their men, who are talking about how the men are weak and useless as to let their women beat them... And all of a sudden a man should never hit a woman no matter what the situation is... So what were you suggesting the ghanian men do in the case of their women beating and being physically abusive without you morons open your mouths to call them weak. Gosh I tire for all of una. Tufiakwa. Its either you are for it (men beating women when they mess up or be physically abusive to men) OR you are not for it. Stop effing changing your minds like a bunch of p*ssies.

you think everyone is a mad man on corporate wear like u.u don see anytin,but u wife first,make u run out of luck,then u ll knw that life is two.
What the heck are you talking about. like say you don smoke that thing you usually smoke.

you mean dat thin both of us do take?i was disappointed in u,how can u post such comment.i tot u re a learned person,but ur comment is so much embellished with illiteracy.  Angry Angry Angry

typical... wu u dey direct ur comment to uhhhh...
i tink sey u need proper washing of d brain
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-03-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on  9-03-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  9-03-2011 02:02 AM

typical... wu u dey direct ur comment to uhhhh...
i tink sey u need proper washing of d brain

lol laughing and rollin hahahahahahahhahahhahaha abeg i no want laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-03-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hardonsky on  9-03-2011 12:23 AM
Quote from: damien2 on  8-03-2011 10:55 PM
go to the houses of men that are enduring major league bullsh*ts pipelined into their house by their wives all in the name of they will keep "advising" and keep "praying" for her to change........the men will keep depreciating in both health and power while the wife appreciates.........by the time they stay together abit longer, the man will end up sitting infront of his house all day staring ahead of him till he finally comes to rest peacefully in his grave and you will tell me he lived a very wonderful life dedicating all his prayers to his wife.........the problem with most people here is they have never encountered the kind of women or girl people call the "man eater" thats why i laugh at how some talk about "prayers" and "treating like a pet" and "show love"..........how can you show love to a woman who doesnt even have any regards for you cos if she had any, then she would definitely avoid things that will upset you and if she in anyway does it, she will quickly apologise........now thats a woman you should love and treat like a pet........someone that i know was in this kind of situation and people adviced him several times to kick the b*tch out of his house or get a divorce.....he was busy voicing out how he will try to advice her to change and how one day God will change her.....soon the people started hearing stories of how he was in one room  while his wife is being f**ked hard in the other room by another man in his own f**king house..........And guys, there is one thing you have to know ..........girls dont like dating nice guys, pretty boys and wimps........and and a nice guy who happens to be a pretty boy and a wimp by charaters will always have it bad in any relationship.........most women prefer those guys who have the tendency of even beating them to death.......cos thats the kind of guy they respect........i once said these words some time if not long ago
Be careful here, tappin into women's insecurities/flesh is not the same as tappin into their rational minds/soul. u could get tons of flesh with all its earthiness and little soul and precious stuff.

pls help me tell him he is not married if he marries with this kind of mind let me see how he will find happiness i have been in a lot of marriages i mean i have lived and witness marriages and peoiple with this mindset r always miserable and unhappy
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 9-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)

....loooks like he just siped it b4 replying to the posts sef!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehiomare at 10-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
since she insist to be stubborn after beeing adviced then, let her end in a pot bcos the sturbbon goat ends in the pot.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 10-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
EPISODS 1, 2,3.................
Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 22-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  9-03-2011 11:47 PM

....loooks like he just siped it b4 replying to the posts sef!!!
Dude i was referring to folks who are talking about beating or not beating the woman. Read the comments before your hands get you in trouble while typing crap.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 3-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
if my wife provoke me, i go fphyuk am hard............ Angry Angry Angry Angry
make she no try me ooooo....cos i fit provoke foram.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]