na wa o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkino on 9-03-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: ajanni on 9-03-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 10:15 AM i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here. just wondering give us some of the names or clue to that na poster dey teach us dirty talks now...God forbid, bad pikin...e no go work 4u
i belief none of them wil said such thing if you face them. their just wasting our ink in net. Reply
HMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 9-03-2011 02:00 PM kinkino u ever say dirty words again, i will arrest u for child corruption lol
Quote from: mariamajane on 9-03-2011 01:15 PM Everything about Naijaplas on this forum is to a great extent false. Under anonymity the women pals can be bold and blunt. @ poster, does your partner know what you have been up to on Naijapals as a matter of fact, she reply to some of my post. and am not used to those words like sophiababe
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: superdiva on 9-03-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2011 02:46 PM No be small EWU GAMBIA, Nne u dey wound oooo MY DEAR, THIS POSTER EEEEEEE, NA CONFIRM IMBECILE. D ANNOYING THING BE SAY, PPL WEY DEY TALK LIKE THIS POSTER EEEEE, IF U GO REVIEW EM LIFE, U FIT WITHER. in one of your comment, u said (u will like to lash (phyuk) very well before u married)u dont forget
i pass Reply
Quote from: superdiva on 9-03-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:27 PM Quote from: superdiva on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 10:15 AM i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here. just wondering get lost, wetin come corcern you. y won't our hubby know we r here. so because sonmeone is married means that you can"t socialize. na people like you self dey get liver dey toast married woman even when you know their married. look at you, come where your picture? we are married but our pictures are shown because we no get bad intention. see you who dey talk. we are blunt because we r matured, we don see things so we give it to you as it is. na because ur brain small so na bad thing for ur eye. grow up small boy. if u don dey toast one married woman for here wey she no send you, no come dey talk rubbish out of frustration, rubbish. nonsense and irrelevant post. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KISSES TO YOU DEAR where this mumu come from? lose women like u dey talk too. there's difference between maturity and immorality . teach ur children morality not maturity. maturity should means decency and good manner not this stuff fooooooooooooooooooooools like u said here all in the name of civilization and maturity. the truth is bitter and the guilty are hurt on hearing it. i pity ur husband. mumu
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 09:37 AM i pass where u dey go? come back here or...............
FlyMamacita Please post back all the wordings i want to see for verification or una remember some ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
the guilty ones in the house are making issues out this post. una de crazy , as a man, i can say those words and not seen as being lose. but u as a ladies saying these words, what impression are u making to a man listening to u . ReplyIF YOU LADIES ARE TIRED BEING A LADY, THEN GO FOR SEX CHANGE AND BECOME A MAN, SO THAT U CAN ENJOY WHAT MEN ENJOY. INSTEAD OF ALWAYS COMPARING YOURSELF WITH MEN.
Haaaaaa!!!!! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 9-03-2011 06:19 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 10:15 AM i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here. just wondering A VERY SIMPLE QUESTIONS THAT NEED STRAIGHT ANSWERS, AND SOME OF OUR Ladies here are running around to answer THE simple question................ HE THE POSTER ASKED IF YOU ARE MARRIED WHETHER YOUR HUBBY IS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE? AND WHY ARE YOU USING THOSE NEGATIVES WORDS? SIMPLE QUESTIONS EH
Quote from: xter on 10-03-2011 10:18 AM Haaaaaa!!!!! yes now!!!! they wan talk wetin men dey talk , do wetin men dey do. and na this comparism dey bring wahala for marriage
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 9-03-2011 06:19 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 7-03-2011 10:15 AM i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here. just wondering A VERY SIMPLE QUESTIONS THAT NEED STRAIGHT ANSWERS, AND SOME OF OUR Ladies here are running around to answer THE simple question................ HE THE POSTER ASKED IF YOU ARE MARRIED WHETHER YOUR HUBBY IS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE? AND WHY ARE YOU USING THOSE NEGATIVES WORDS? SIMPLE QUESTIONS EH thanks my sis, they know the truth. the quilt ones are trying to defend themselves
Abeg ooo.....broda mi ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)