married women and single ladies on this forum (Page 32)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 51
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  9-03-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2011 02:46 PM
No be small EWU GAMBIA, Nne u dey wound oooo

This kind of Ewu will be very tasty.. Yummy Yummy  Cheesy

I NO SURE, IF THE POSTER BE GOAT. THE MEAT WEY GO COMMOT FROM EM BODY GO DEY BITTER.

lol like say na bitter leaf dem take cook am  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-03-2011 06:56 PM
whayala dey

for where ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 12-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 06:58 PM
whayala dey

for where ?  Grin Grin

for the unfaithful both single and married
Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Ogini??  ha abigo Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 12-03-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
na u know
Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  9-03-2011 05:34 PM
Peter i wasn't referring to u, i was referring to the swine of a poster. I'm waiting for the haiti swine to come and say any other silly thing make i give am FATALITY.

a beg the eartquak don kill his poeple finish another "fatality " will be  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-03-2011 07:19 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 06:58 PM
whayala dey

for where ?  Grin Grin

for the unfaithful both single and married

where are they ?

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:19 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on  7-03-2011 10:15 AM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

A VERY SIMPLE QUESTIONS THAT NEED STRAIGHT ANSWERS, AND SOME OF OUR Ladies here are running around to answer THE simple question................

HE THE POSTER ASKED  IF YOU ARE MARRIED WHETHER YOUR HUBBY IS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE?

AND WHY ARE YOU USING THOSE NEGATIVES WORDS? SIMPLE QUESTIONS EH

i log on to NP from my house not from a cyber cafe so what else does he want to know?

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  9-03-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: kinkino on  9-03-2011 06:24 PM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

A VERY SIMPLE QUESTIONS THAT NEED STRAIGHT ANSWERS, AND SOME OF OUR Ladies here are running around to answer THE simple question................

HE THE POSTER ASKED  IF YOU ARE MARRIED WHETHER YOUR HUBBY IS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE?

[/color]

must he direct d question to only d ladies in da house Huh? is he exempted??? wht abt u??

Kikiki Kinkino hahaha. What about me? lol I am a man na and i can talk dirty.
And you know in Africa men could talk s.h.i.ts sometimes but women are prohibited.............. Grin
[/color]

wht id dirty naaa Huh? ok if these stuffs ar dirty, why were dey givn name Huh?

lolz

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:57 PM
Quote from: kinkino on  9-03-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: kinkino on  9-03-2011 06:24 PM

just wondering

[/color]

must he direct d question to only d ladies in da house Huh? is he exempted??? wht abt u??

Kikiki Kinkino hahaha. What about me? lol I am a man na and i can talk dirty.
And you know in Africa men could talk s.h.i.ts sometimes but women are prohibited.............. Grin
[/color]

wht id dirty naaa Huh? ok if these stuffs ar dirty, why were dey givn name Huh?

They were given names by their creator Grin.But true we know the dirty one's and women are not allowed to say them in public lol. Unless with their husbands Grin Grin Grin Grin

so which women are saying them in puplic and how are u sure they are not with their husbands ?

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm!! all this one na SS time abi na wetin?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 10-03-2011 11:25 AM
STANBOTTOK,LET ME TELL U SOME TIN U SHLD KNOW,DO U KNW HOW MANY PPLE THAT COME TO NAIJA PALS JUST TO EASE THEIR NERVE'S.THE MOMENT U START SEEING THIS TINS THAT PPLE JUST SAY TO KIP THE FIRE BURNING,THINGS LL BE PRETTY MORE EASIER FOR U.FOR CRYING OUT LOUD WHATS WRONG WITH THOSE WORD,TALK MORE OF WEN U RE JUST TYPING IT NOT SAYN IT.MY HUSBAND READS MY COMMENT ON NP,COS HE IS A MEMBER,I AVOID THIS WORDS NOT BECOS,THEY ARE BAD OR WHAT.WHEN YOU WERE STUDYING BIOLOGY,DIDNT UR TEACHER MENTION PENIS/VIRGINA.IF HE DID NOT TEACH U WOULD U HAVE KNWN THE NAME OF WHAT U HAVE UNDER U.PRICK,honeypot,DICK,OKO,OTU,honeypot,PENIS,VIRGINA,AMU etc.they are just name and nothing lbut name.that doesnt mean these ladies are corrupt.infact as am typing my sugar cramp is by my side.so0 what ll u say abt this?

they imagine other poeples life for them .......................everybody has his or her life to live .
Because some of them say and do things they cant be proud to defend they think everybody is like them

Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-03-2011 01:33 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but why you want go visit am kwanu@poster u sure say u no dey pretend tell am say u like am he no hardnah

lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
i dey talk the one you do you still dey do another one Huh?
you no dey une your ear dey hear something  ?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 10-03-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-03-2011 03:27 PM
Quote from: superdiva on 10-03-2011 03:19 PM
na me u wan follow talk imbecile, wild beast, faggot, retarded ape. na ur mama and all d women for ur family lose. u r very very stupid. what is a fporum discussion meant for if we can't express our mind, can u just imagine this thing o. ur reasoning faculty is dead. make people come dey form on net like u bastard. why is there something like a blog, answer me monkey. this guy brain don die. na ppl like u dey rape small children. u just stepped on the wrong toe, i'm a feminist to the core and i will tell u thar u r nothing. no wonder nigeria just dey depreciate everyday. look at this fool, if its a universal rule that freedom of speech is allowed then na u wey no knw ur left from ur right wan stop am. if i'm a lose woman in ur eye cos i tell u say there is freedom of speech then i prefer it to being a backward nut headed amoeba like you.

let me not join issues with this prostitute. FREEDOM IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION, NOT IN YOUR LOSE DIRECTION.
soon u will tell us freedom of sex, fornication, adultery, stealing, etc. u are the worst fool i have seen in this forum .
keep mouth like parrot 
 in

keep mouth like parrot ? lol. guy i don confirm am say ur brain don die infact i no sure say ur brain dey ur head ewuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, chicken legs, cow head. oya now, stop freedom of speech. if u like hit ur head for wall. ppl have got to speak their minds out and they will do just that, when you grow up e, u'll understand better u hear. u just a lil boy. i cannot follow u dey talk now, nooooooooooooooooo i dey fall my fine hand. ppl don dey beg me say make i free you, d person wey u insult self no wan talk so guy i no get ur time. i no wan make u cry ehhhhhhhhhhh so go and sleep and think about ur displaced life. if i'm cheap ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh ur whole life savings no fit pay for my manicure and pedicure. fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool carry gooooooooooooooo

ooops !!! this seems to be getting personal  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe
you don tire ? continue writing now Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 12-03-2011 08:29 PM
hehehehe
you don tire ? continue writing now Tongue Tongue Tongue

hmmmmmmmmm i hope u are not what i am thinking ?

Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
you are very stupid by saying that Angry Angry Angry Angry
what do you think you are? you thought that every men you saw here is toil?
i don't really blame you Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 51