married women and single ladies on this forum (Page 34)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 51
- stanbutto at 13-03-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: kenolis on 12-03-2011 08:59 PM
you are very stupid by saying that Angry Angry Angry Angry
what do you think you are? you thought that every men you saw here is toil?
i don't really blame you Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
oh boy.she's a married woman with kids.take am easy.na person wife.

married ehh? wetin she come dey do here, reading and talking abt honeypot and penis.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-03-2011 09:07 AM
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 12-03-2011 11:45 PM
lol hmmmm..to be honest if i was married i dont think i will be coming on here too leaving vulgar comments  ..threader man ur right..dont bite me peeps..am just saying my opinion!!!

Big up for saying the TRUTH baby

lol lol fnx Smiley Cheesy
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 12-03-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 06:02 PM
na woah !!!! i wonder why some poeple go just dey drink asprin and phensic for another person headache  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
but the poster is right

Neither did i say he is wrong , Things should not be generalised . Personally i have used most of the words he mentioned but i have never abused them .There is no single word i have used on this site that i will not be proud to use when necessary and ready to defend before "anybody"  Grin Grin Grin

Ok.. i will send you official letter to come and defend all the words in my office.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 13-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 12-03-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 06:02 PM
na woah !!!! i wonder why some poeple go just dey drink asprin and phensic for another person headache  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
but the poster is right

Neither did i say he is wrong , Things should not be generalised . Personally i have used most of the words he mentioned but i have never abused them .There is no single word i have used on this site that i will not be proud to use when necessary and ready to defend before "anybody"  Grin Grin Grin

u came late on this topic, but anyways, so if u are married, in ur house with ur kids, u will be reading and talking abt these words in their presence?
 there's place for married people, dont thing is here, even if is here, your comment should be guarded, should be decent and void of dirt language

Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 13-03-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 13-03-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-03-2011 09:07 AM
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 12-03-2011 11:45 PM
lol hmmmm..to be honest if i was married i dont think i will be coming on here too leaving vulgar comments  ..threader man ur right..dont bite me peeps..am just saying my opinion!!!

Big up for saying the TRUTH baby

lol lol fnx Smiley Cheesy

i dey feel u my sis.
even if a woman is a prostitute, i will appreciate her if she have an atom of shame, and carried herself as a woman with dignity and respect.  some women are good, but the way the present themselves and talk, u will rate them zero and valveless.   
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrismon at 13-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
TOO MUCH QUESTIONS
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
to who?
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 14-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
you are very stupid by saying that Angry Angry Angry Angry   
what do you think you are? you thought that every men you saw here is toil?
i don't really blame you  Angry Angry Angry Angry   
oh boy.she's a married woman with kids.take am easy.na person wife.

married ehh? wetin she come dey do here, reading and talking abt honeypot and penis.

tAkE yOuR fIvE
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
na so Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 14-03-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
this things don too much
Posted: at 14-03-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 14-03-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-03-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
what nonsense re yu guys talking abt here huh,................what do yu call this forum pastorial forum og religious forum.............in r/ship n' romance we discuss sex, includes (penis n' honeypot) thatz why is mean 4 adult..............married or not is not important.......yu fools shud just stop pretending n' be civilize.....imagine if i am married i wont be here bla bla bla bla what arrant nonsense!!  Sad Huh? Sad Huh? Angry Huh? Sad

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 14-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2011 09:09 AM
what nonsense re yu guys talking abt here huh,................what do yu call this forum pastorial forum og religious forum.............in r/ship n' romance we discuss sex, includes (penis n' honeypot) thatz why is mean 4 adult..............married or not is not important.......yu fools shud just stop pretending n' be civilize.....imagine if i am married i wont be here bla bla bla bla what arrant nonsense!!  Sad Huh? Sad Huh? Angry Huh? Sad
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
imagine

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 14-03-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
POEM OF TRUTH
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Angry Sad

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 14-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2011 09:09 AM

where this big fool come from?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 14-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2011 09:27 AM
imagine
what's ur definition of civilization? dirty language?
abeg comot for road
Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-03-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
dont start a fight yu cant finish

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 51