married women and single ladies on this forum (Page 43)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 51
- stanbutto at 16-03-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 09:48 AM
are u guys still on these?
sophie they married ones have hijack the topic and made it a marriage seminar .
 simple post of yes ooooooooooooooo, i go fit talk am in person or no, is just online thing .
they dey dey defend their stupidity, some even bring their marriage matter here how their hubby dey do.
hessssssssssssss
Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 16-03-2011 10:51 AM
 simple post of yes ooooooooooooooo, i go fit talk am in person or no, is just online thing .
they dey dey defend their stupidity, some even bring their marriage matter here how their hubby dey do.
hessssssssssssss

me wey tell u say.. yes i fit talk am both online and face to face kwanu... u let the mata die?

Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 16-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 11:06 AM
hessssssssssssss

me wey tell u say.. yes i fit talk am both online and face to face kwanu... u let the mata die?

yes now, abi i still dey contest with u, u say ur month dey run like water, say e no hold u for month lol, in one of ur post. so i give it to u now. but we no insult each other in all our argument like these older yeye married women insulting  the poster say why i talk like this.
leave matter for mathies 
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-03-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 16-03-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 11:06 AM
hessssssssssssss

yes now, abi i still dey contest with u, u say ur month dey run like water, say e no hold u for month lol, in one of ur post. so i give it to u now. but we no insult each other in all our argument like these older yeye married women insulting  the poster say why i talk like this.
leave matter for mathies 

live market for trader joorrrrrrrrrrrrr

Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superdiva at 16-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
HEYYYYYYYYYYY KEBELLA WEY YOU DEY, CRAZE MAN DON RETURN FROM THE MARKET LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. KEBELLA, D FATALITY NO DO AM, GIVE AM BRUTALITY. MAKE UNA BRING ROPE BRING ROPE, PERSON DON CRAZE. STAIN BOTTOM DEY HIT UR HEAD FOR WALL, MAKE I USE YOU DEY CATCH MY TRIPS. Tongue. O BOB NAIJAPALS PASS FACEBOOK O, WHEN THERE R PPL LIKE STAIN BOTTOM TO CATCH TRIPS WITH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. OYA MAKE I GO BRING KEBELLA Tongue
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Its good I'm not d poster

No reason for me to involve myself in dis very ugly game anymore

Men!!!.....I'm so stubborn...I can spit fire ooo

Let me just act like an elder.lay my back on my armchair and watch dis soap opera

Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
i just think we should just leave dis post  n not comment on it when he gets tired of talking he will keep shut
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 16-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
PENIS IS ALSO KNOWN AS PIRICKY

honeypot alias honeypot IS ALSO KNOWN AS honeypot

I OFFEND ANYBODY Huh??? IF U LIKE FIGHT ME... I KUKU TRUST MY AK47
Posted: at 16-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy U TOO LIKE TROUBLE
Posted: at 16-03-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekechibaby at 16-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 16-03-2011 05:33 PM

you don spoil finish  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 16-03-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)

SHINOR PETER. YOU TOO LIKE SKIRT LOL
Posted: at 16-03-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
LALOLO Cheesy
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 16-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 16-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on 16-03-2011 05:46 PM

you don spoil finish  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

U B MECHANIC ?? ABI U B TAILOR. Huh?Huh???
TEL ME NOW OOO
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 16-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-03-2011 05:59 PM

SHINOR PETER. YOU TOO LIKE SKIRT LOL

NA SKIRT DEM TAKE WRAP ME AS I COMOT FRM D HOLE IN LABOUR ROOM NA
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 16-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)

i hold two live grenade here ooooooooooooo, but u kuku ma come late for this matter.
Q is mostly directed to the female fold here that are opening their month soooooooo wide in the name of free world.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 15-03-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on  7-03-2011 10:15 AM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

What are "WOLDS" You used it three times. So it can't be a typo.  Angry

his just an illitrate Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 16-03-2011 09:40 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 15-03-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 10:31 PM
wizard  Sad Sad Sad stop following me  Angry Angry Angry

Who dey Follow yu?

u have tried soooooo hard to defend ur stupid self here, because u are feeling some guilt inside you.
first the post wasnt for married people only, is for both married and unmarried. then is a question u need to answer, that yes we can say it in person or we do it here cose is online, am not piss off cose the blunt nature of you ladies here, i was just wondering with the easy you you it here, does it applied in person. marriage is not a bondage but it comes with some responsibility and restriction. u know what, a married women shouldnt engage in sex and romance talk with strangers, online or in person. even if you do, you could be reasonable with your words.  this is nija pass, not american pals, so here in nigerian, we are cultured and well brought up.
there are sooooooooooooooooo many married women and single ladies here, having your suppose 'fun' in a more decent manner.
i observe something here and i post it, u can go and die if you cant here the truth.

why re yu  such a dunce  Huh?  can yu speak only 4 ur self bcos if all naja guyz re lik yu illitrate i probably not marry a naija guy, ur stupidity can let yu understand a simply word ...............that ur an old fashion local bush man jerk Angry Angry Angry ur a big disagrace to manhood...... that worm dangling b/w ur legs re just 4 fancy i mean ur DICK / PRICK i can use those words freely as i want .......honeypot /  honeypot if there is any fool to die is yu not me cos am not concern abt what grown up pple said not lik a bush boy lik yu hu need to go back to sch n' start frm abcd.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
shaking my bom bom lol

i wud remb d first time i had this position wow! very sweet  Cool

poster i think ur into this

Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 51