.... bros help me askooooo

Quote from: ibraheemjimoh on 8-03-2011 02:31 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever Even your love?.... bros help me askooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make them chop shit Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
that is because most girls end up wiv da wrong bloke. Reply
...Men are the same in the eyes of almost evry woman....and women are the same in the eyes of almost evry man!! its probably....in any fact that....any disapointment in any relationship....cud be frm both patners, it really dont depend on the man or woman if lookd in to d core of d disappoinment.....blames can frm both partners, both can try walk to perfection...but on the way, it can drop off, due to loss of trust nd understnding!! So @poster...apparently, its not just men...women can always be root of disappointment in any relationship!!.....Men cn always also be d root, its not rite if truly a disappointment comes frm the woman nd they blame the man fasely!! Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-03-2011 11:55 PM ...Men are the same in the eyes of almost evry woman....and women are the same in the eyes of almost evry man!! its probably....in any fact that....any disapointment in any relationship....cud be frm both patners, it really dont depend on the man or woman if lookd in to d core of d disappoinment.....blames can frm both partners, both can try walk to perfection...but on the way, it can drop off, due to loss of trust nd understnding!! So @poster...apparently, its not just men...women can always be root of disappointment in any relationship!!.....Men cn always also be d root, its not rite if truly a disappointment comes frm the woman nd they blame the man fasely!! u said it all
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever Would you not think that you need to take a second look at your own character too? That could be a starting point to discovering why " they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever" to you. More over when you say that without any exception you are doing so to the inclusion of the important men in your life - unless you are saying there are none. Those men need your APOLOGY right now.
Quote from: Ajento on 13-03-2011 04:35 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever Would you not think that you need to take a second look at your own character too? That could be a starting point to discovering why " they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever" to you. More over when you say that without any exception you are doing so to the inclusion of the important men in your life - unless you are saying there are none. Those men need your APOLOGY right now.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever .......na which men u dey refer to sef?![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 01:33 PM YEAH MALLAM... HOPE SAY U DEY KAMKPE? Foul mouth, na ya kind dey beat man up.
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 04:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever .......na which men u dey refer to sef?![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-03-2011 11:55 PM ...Men are the same in the eyes of almost evry woman....and women are the same in the eyes of almost evry man!! its probably....in any fact that....any disapointment in any relationship....cud be frm both patners, it really dont depend on the man or woman if lookd in to d core of d disappoinment.....blames can frm both partners, both can try walk to perfection...but on the way, it can drop off, due to loss of trust nd understnding!! So @poster...apparently, its not just men...women can always be root of disappointment in any relationship!!.....Men cn always also be d root, its not rite if truly a disappointment comes frm the woman nd they blame the man fasely!! To some extent you are right but some "men" can tell a real woman from a superficial one.
Quote from: trolling on 13-03-2011 04:50 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-03-2011 11:55 PM ...Men are the same in the eyes of almost evry woman....and women are the same in the eyes of almost evry man!! its probably....in any fact that....any disapointment in any relationship....cud be frm both patners, it really dont depend on the man or woman if lookd in to d core of d disappoinment.....blames can frm both partners, both can try walk to perfection...but on the way, it can drop off, due to loss of trust nd understnding!! So @poster...apparently, its not just men...women can always be root of disappointment in any relationship!!.....Men cn always also be d root, its not rite if truly a disappointment comes frm the woman nd they blame the man fasely!! To some extent you are right but some "men" can tell a real woman from a superficial one.yeh some!!
yeahh... Reply
Never use an abusive words on the oposite sex. No man is a fool when it come 2 relationships. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-03-2011 12:53 PM they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever U WEH CALL URSELF HUMAN BEING...GOAT FI LIE& DECIEVE U,..... THEN U BE MUMU!! I REST MY CASE.
BECAUSE THEIR LOVE IS A PRIVILEGE AND NOT A MUST Reply
who are we to blame? d kids? no. someone else has to b blamed and it is the man. bcuz most relationships, men skrew it up. and viceversa. d man will blame it on d woman, not d kids. Reply![]()
But why men always blame ladies on failed relationship?lol Reply
they are goats ReplySO U HAVE MIND TO CALL MEN GOAT, THAT IS Y THEIR BREAK UR HEART AND U BECOME SEX GIRL 4 THEM FOOL
Make ona take am sufery sufery before ona go enter into relationship that will bring Earth Quake reaction Reply