Why do ladies always blame failed relationships on men? (Page 5)

Date: 07-03-2011 11:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: descent1 on 13-03-2011 06:10 PM
I thank God 4 condom, Guys, never u trust any lady. It is better 4 a lady to complain of heart-break than a Guy.
....what are you?Huh? and what are u saying?Huh?...nd what are u implying?Huh??....dont be so cruel if thats how u are..Goshhh!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 13-03-2011 06:46 PM
@ruthazunda: how many experienced married women have u spoken to as regards their experiences in their husband's houses? Have u forgotten that it takes 2 to tango? On a more serious note, failure in marriages can be either the fault of the wife or the husband...there's no hard and fast rule! I've been in it for years and have moved with a lot of married men and women to know that what works for one couple may be the bane of another...saying marriages fail because women fail to be helpmates to their women's being utterly unfair to women! There's a woman in my area who bore 7 boys to her husband the man was a muslim who felt he had d right to have strings of wives...he abandoned d woman and went to live with a nurse...the wife and the 7 boys stayed in one room apartment till date...some years later, he got stroke and his nurse came to dump him for his wife. To cut short the story, @ d point of death, he asked people to apologize to his wife cos he sinned against her...my take is I can only be a help to him if he allows me to...if he leaves room for that
I AM NOT BEING UNFAIR MA'AM( SO SRY IF THE NAME IS NT OK BY U) COS I AM A WOMAN........THERE'S ONE THING THAT IS CLEAR WEN ONE AGREES TO BE MARRIED, THAT IS DEVOTION AND COMMITMENT. YES; IT TAKES 2 TO TANGO, IT TAKES 2 BE WRONG, BUT IT CAN ONLY TAKE ONE TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT...AND 88% OF THAT POWER OF MAKING RIT  LIES IN THE HANDS OF THE WOMEN.....IS ONLY A WOMAN THAT BUILDS A HOME....SO IF ANY MARRIAGE/ RELATIONSHIP MUST SURVIVE, IT TAKES A WOMAN TO DO SO..MOST OF OUR RELATIONSHIPS AND MARRIAGES COLLAPSE BCOZ WE TEND TO RETALIATE WEN THE MAN DOES WRONG.....MEN WILL ALWAYS BE MEN, THEY HATE IT WEN A WOMAN TRIES TO COMPETE WITH THEM. IF UR HUSBAND/BF IS WRONG IT TAKES U TO MAKE IT RIT.........N WEN U FAIL........UR RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE FAILS...AND NO MAN IGNORES AN OBEDIENT, CARING, SUPPORTING AND SUBMISSIVE WIFE... 
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 13-03-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hey Guys,  we can go on and blame who ever or whatever.
But the truth is this...Any relationship that is not decorated with Trust,
Understanding and Fear of God is bound to fail.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dengold29 at 13-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:41 PM
they are goats

And you go to church everyday, all the prayer houses, native doctors are your costomers. because  your doing everything possible, even Fasting and prayer just for a GOAT to appraoch you and ask you to live with him 4ever.(marriage)
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 07:10 PM
@ruthazunda: how many experienced married women have u spoken to as regards their experiences in their husband's houses? Have u forgotten that it takes 2 to tango? On a more serious note, failure in marriages can be either the fault of the wife or the husband...there's no hard and fast rule! I've been in it for years and have moved with a lot of married men and women to know that what works for one couple may be the bane of another...saying marriages fail because women fail to be helpmates to their women's being utterly unfair to women! There's a woman in my area who bore 7 boys to her husband the man was a muslim who felt he had d right to have strings of wives...he abandoned d woman and went to live with a nurse...the wife and the 7 boys stayed in one room apartment till date...some years later, he got stroke and his nurse came to dump him for his wife. To cut short the story, @ d point of death, he asked people to apologize to his wife cos he sinned against her...my take is I can only be a help to him if he allows me to...if he leaves room for that
I AM NOT BEING UNFAIR MA'AM( SO SRY IF THE NAME IS NT OK BY U) COS I AM A WOMAN........THERE'S ONE THING THAT IS CLEAR WEN ONE AGREES TO BE MARRIED, THAT IS DEVOTION AND COMMITMENT. YES; IT TAKES 2 TO TANGO, IT TAKES 2 BE WRONG, BUT IT CAN ONLY TAKE ONE TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT...AND 88% OF THAT POWER OF MAKING RIT  LIES IN THE HANDS OF THE WOMEN.....IS ONLY A WOMAN THAT BUILDS A HOME....SO IF ANY MARRIAGE/ RELATIONSHIP MUST SURVIVE, IT TAKES A WOMAN TO DO SO..MOST OF OUR RELATIONSHIPS AND MARRIAGES COLLAPSE BCOZ WE TEND TO RETALIATE WEN THE MAN DOES WRONG.....MEN WILL ALWAYS BE MEN, THEY HATE IT WEN A WOMAN TRIES TO COMPETE WITH THEM. IF UR HUSBAND/BF IS WRONG IT TAKES U TO MAKE IT RIT.........N WEN U FAIL........UR RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE FAILS...AND NO MAN IGNORES AN OBEDIENT, CARING, SUPPORTING AND SUBMISSIVE WIFE... 
kudos to you dear,you made a lot of sense,i wish other women will understand and do the same.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-03-2011 07:33 PM
kudos to you dear,you made a lot of sense,i wish other women will understand and do the same.
TNX...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
i know quite were u re trying to get but i must tell u this,many women seems never to understand what really a marriage is,
a helper to  husband, if a woamn only believe that  her husband is her helper instaed the vice versal, then she is gettin it wrong,these muslim  cases re really different bcos they believe in getting as many women as they can to thier selfish interst there by  making things harder for thier partners
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austineok at 13-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 05:49 PM
SO MANY BROKEN RELATIONSHIPS TODAY WAS AS A RESULT OF: THE RELATIONSHIP NT BEING DEFINED, NOT BEING PREPARED ENOUGH TO HANDLE ANY CIRCUMSTANCE, LACK OF VALUE (WHICH CULD BE FROM BOTH PARTIES) AND LACK OF UNDERSTANDING....IF ANY RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN ONE: THE LADY FAILED TO BUILD IT COS IS HER DUTY, SECONDLY THE GUY DID NOT DEFINE THE RELATIONSHIP AND THIRDLY THEY ARE NOT PREPARED TO BE IN ONE.
     ANOTHER CAUSE OF BROKEN RELATIONSHIP IS DISCIPLINE ON THE SIDE OF THE LADIES, NO GUY IS BLIND WEN HE SEES SOMETHING GUD.LADIES, THE ABILITY FOR A GUY TO BE GOOD OR BAD LIES IN UR HANDS..WHY WOULDN'T YOU GO TRU HEART BREAKS WEN AT 20 U VE DATED 4 GUYS.....HEY! NO REASONABLE GIRL DATES MORE THAN 2 COS SOMETYMS WE MK MISTAKES IN CHOICES....IF ANY RELATIONSHIP MUST GROW, IT LIES IN OUR HANDS LADIES........  

how beautiful u're with dose written words my dear u are few among crowd GOD will blessed u with a good,faithful,caring & lovin husband.Amen
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-03-2011 06:20 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: pholake on 13-03-2011 05:02 PM
Well... Men call us the weaker sex, the weaker vessel which means they believe they are the stronger gender... Now tell me, why would anyone blame a weaker sex for the breaking of relationships?
WE AS LADIES BEING WEAKER SEX AND VESSELS IS NOT IN REGARDS TO RELATIONSHIPS......THAT'S AS REGARDS PROVISION A MAN IS STRONGER.....WE R MADE WEAKER VESSELS IN TERMS OF STRENGTH, WE VE GOT LIMIT....A MAN IS ALWAYS STRONGER.....
   A WOMAN IS MEANT TO HELP THE MAN, NOW IF A RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN THE WOMAN NEVER HELPED HIM. WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE STRENGTH  A MAN HAS, IS YOU THE LADY....WEN THE BIBLE SAYS "HE DATS FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GUD THING AND OBTAINS FAVOR FROM THE LORD"..THAT'S TO SAY THAT, YOU R SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO THAT MAN AND GIFTS ARE CHERISHED AND HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM.....WEN U ACT LIKE A WOMAN THAT U R SUPPOSE TO BE, A MAN IS NOT BLIND TO DAT..THE POWER TO BUILD, TO SUPPORT AND TO KEEP LIES IN THE HANDS OF WOMEN....WATCH CAREFULLY, IN ANY SUCCESSFUL FAMILY THERE IS A SUPPORTING, UNDERSTANDING, OBEDIENT, SUBMISSIVE, AND 1DAFUL WOMAN  
thank u very much, i wonder how many women can think like u, but i have seenmany gul  that can think sencies during b/g relationship
 but will authomaticaly change when the guy got her married , i really dont know why the change, does it mean that they re fake?
TNX...FOR YOUR QUESTION: FOR EVERY REACTION, THERE IS A CAUSE..AND FOR EVERY DOINGS THERE ARE INTENTIONS....IF ANY GIRL'S INTENTION FOR GETTING MARRIED IS BASED ON LOVE, SHE BUILDS HER HOME AGAINST ALL ODD,  AND REMAINS THE PERSON THE MAN MARRIED N EVEN GETS BETTER BY THE DAY . FOR CHANGING; MAYBE, JUST MAYBE SHE HAS OTHER A GENDERS FOR GOING INTO THAT MARRIAGE, N WEN TINS DONT TURN OUT AS SHE EXPECTED DEN U SEE ANOTHER SIDE OF HER....
keep it up pls, i can bet u, if u wif this kinda of thinking and got into marriage, urs will never fail u, u can see him jubilating and thanking God for given u to him, so its  a secret, men do like women that can be understanding and helpfull, so many  gud men do have  diamond heart and can go to to sky in deffence of thier  wifey
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 07:42 PM
TNX...
u r welcome!if u r married already God will bless and continue to strengthen you the more..if u r not yet married,God will still provide a Man that suit your wish.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-03-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  7-03-2011 11:15 AM
THERE IS THIS TENDENCY FOR LADIES TO CONCLUDE AND BLAME ALL MEN OUT THERE WHENEVER THERE IS A DISAPPOINTMENT IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, THEY SAY ALL MEN ARE THE SAME AND ARE  FOOLS, IDIOTS, WICKED ETC, WHY IS IT SO? WHY DO THEY TEND TO GENERALIZE FOR A WRONG DONE BY JUST A SINGLE PERSON? LADIES I NEED ANSWER PLZZ

bcos men re just so acraligous in nature Cool

Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 13-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
@ruth what more do l say than thanks for sharing.the truth they say is hard.but l envy those who always stand for it.l friend of mine from america told me.that a woman is a like a wacht dog in her house and when u have a wacht dog in ur house and thieve comes in steal sucessfully meaning the dog was asleep.same goes to a woman or say wife.cos no matter how u look at it man are the head why woman is the pillars of the house.bt problem is that if a woman start seeking for atention all the time there is no way that marriage will work.cos men are bigger babies that want more of ur atention than even ur children.l am writing from experience.is not all about staying many years in a marriage that makes it look sucessful but the fruit it produce that others can emulate from.men are dificult and stuborn human beings.but if u have the key to their heart u will be a happy and bless woman.if u look at what the bible discribe as a virtues woman.u will see that men are practically doing nothing to keep the home but the women.at the end she will anly be celebrated by her husband and children that is her reward.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-03-2011 07:53 PM
THERE IS THIS TENDENCY FOR LADIES TO CONCLUDE AND BLAME ALL MEN OUT THERE WHENEVER THERE IS A DISAPPOINTMENT IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, THEY SAY ALL MEN ARE THE SAME AND ARE  FOOLS, IDIOTS, WICKED ETC, WHY IS IT SO? WHY DO THEY TEND TO GENERALIZE FOR A WRONG DONE BY JUST A SINGLE PERSON? LADIES I NEED ANSWER PLZZ

and thier woman counterpart  re kinda abi
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-03-2011 07:53 PM

and thier woman counterpart  re kinda abi
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 13-03-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 05:49 PM
SO MANY BROKEN RELATIONSHIPS TODAY WAS AS A RESULT OF: THE RELATIONSHIP NT BEING DEFINED, NOT BEING PREPARED ENOUGH TO HANDLE ANY CIRCUMSTANCE, LACK OF VALUE (WHICH CULD BE FROM BOTH PARTIES) AND LACK OF UNDERSTANDING....IF ANY RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN ONE: THE LADY FAILED TO BUILD IT COS IS HER DUTY, SECONDLY THE GUY DID NOT DEFINE THE RELATIONSHIP AND THIRDLY THEY ARE NOT PREPARED TO BE IN ONE.
     ANOTHER CAUSE OF BROKEN RELATIONSHIP IS DISCIPLINE ON THE SIDE OF THE LADIES, NO GUY IS BLIND WEN HE SEES SOMETHING GUD.LADIES, THE ABILITY FOR A GUY TO BE GOOD OR BAD LIES IN UR HANDS..WHY WOULDN'T YOU GO TRU HEART BREAKS WEN AT 20 U VE DATED 4 GUYS.....HEY! NO REASONABLE GIRL DATES MORE THAN 2 COS SOMETYMS WE MK MISTAKES IN CHOICES....IF ANY RELATIONSHIP MUST GROW, IT LIES IN OUR HANDS LADIES........  

how beautiful u're with dose written words my dear u are few among crowd GOD will blessed u with a good,faithful,caring & lovin husband.Amen
AMEN...TNX BLESS YOU TOO WITH SAME
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 13-03-2011 07:55 PM
@ruth what more do l say than thanks for sharing.the truth they say is hard.but l envy those who always stand for it.l friend of mine from america told me.that a woman is a like a wacht dog in her house and when u have a wacht dog in ur house and thieve comes in steal sucessfully meaning the dog was asleep.same goes to a woman or say wife.cos no matter how u look at it man are the head why woman is the pillars of the house.bt problem is that if a woman start seeking for atention all the time there is no way that marriage will work.cos men are bigger babies that want more of ur atention than even ur children.l am writing from experience.is not all about staying many years in a marriage that makes it look sucessful but the fruit it produce that others can emulate from.men are dificult and stuborn human beings.but if u have the key to their heart u will be a happy and bless woman.if u look at what the bible discribe as a virtues woman.u will see that men are practically doing nothing to keep the home but the women.at the end she will anly be celebrated by her husband and children that is her reward.
another good talk.but not all are stubborn and difficult..it all come down to the wife knowing and finding the right KEY of her man's heart
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Propellaswaggs at 13-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Men are the nicest being on earth . but it is how u follow them . Pls we ladies should learn how to carry ourselves in the midst of men.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 13-03-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 13-03-2011 08:04 PM
Men are the nicest being on earth . but it is how u follow them . Pls we ladies should learn how to carry ourselves in the midst of men.
my sister u don talk finish.God bless u.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 13-03-2011 08:04 PM
muaaah for u
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-03-2011 07:50 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-03-2011 06:20 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: pholake on 13-03-2011 05:02 PM
Well... Men call us the weaker sex, the weaker vessel which means they believe they are the stronger gender... Now tell me, why would anyone blame a weaker sex for the breaking of relationships?
WE AS LADIES BEING WEAKER SEX AND VESSELS IS NOT IN REGARDS TO RELATIONSHIPS......THAT'S AS REGARDS PROVISION A MAN IS STRONGER.....WE R MADE WEAKER VESSELS IN TERMS OF STRENGTH, WE VE GOT LIMIT....A MAN IS ALWAYS STRONGER.....
   A WOMAN IS MEANT TO HELP THE MAN, NOW IF A RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN THE WOMAN NEVER HELPED HIM. WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE STRENGTH  A MAN HAS, IS YOU THE LADY....WEN THE BIBLE SAYS "HE DATS FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GUD THING AND OBTAINS FAVOR FROM THE LORD"..THAT'S TO SAY THAT, YOU R SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO THAT MAN AND GIFTS ARE CHERISHED AND HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM.....WEN U ACT LIKE A WOMAN THAT U R SUPPOSE TO BE, A MAN IS NOT BLIND TO DAT..THE POWER TO BUILD, TO SUPPORT AND TO KEEP LIES IN THE HANDS OF WOMEN....WATCH CAREFULLY, IN ANY SUCCESSFUL FAMILY THERE IS A SUPPORTING, UNDERSTANDING, OBEDIENT, SUBMISSIVE, AND 1DAFUL WOMAN  
thank u very much, i wonder how many women can think like u, but i have seenmany gul  that can think sencies during b/g relationship
 but will authomaticaly change when the guy got her married , i really dont know why the change, does it mean that they re fake?
TNX...FOR YOUR QUESTION: FOR EVERY REACTION, THERE IS A CAUSE..AND FOR EVERY DOINGS THERE ARE INTENTIONS....IF ANY GIRL'S INTENTION FOR GETTING MARRIED IS BASED ON LOVE, SHE BUILDS HER HOME AGAINST ALL ODD,  AND REMAINS THE PERSON THE MAN MARRIED N EVEN GETS BETTER BY THE DAY . FOR CHANGING; MAYBE, JUST MAYBE SHE HAS OTHER A GENDERS FOR GOING INTO THAT MARRIAGE, N WEN TINS DONT TURN OUT AS SHE EXPECTED DEN U SEE ANOTHER SIDE OF HER....
keep it up pls, i can bet u, if u wif this kinda of thinking and got into marriage, urs will never fail u, u can see him jubilating and thanking God for given u to him, so its  a secret, men do like women that can be understanding and helpfull, so many  gud men do have  diamond heart and can go to to sky in deffence of thier  wifey
TNX, I WILL BY GOD'S GRACE
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14