Senate President Akpabio Drags Natasha For Disgracing Nigeria At UN Meeting

Date: 13-03-2025 9:09 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-03-2025 09:09 PM (1 month ago)

Senator Godswill Akpabio has slammed Natasha Akpoti for disgracing Nigeria at the UN  meeting with distorted facts about the segxwal harassment allegations.

Recall that Natasha Akpoti attended ty United Nations (UN) internet-parliamentary conference in New York on Tuesday, March 12, to accuse the Senate of suspending her because of her segxwal harassment allegations against Senator Akpabio
During the Senate plenary which took place on Thursday, March 13, Akpabio berated the Kogi senator for “embarrassing the upper chamber by presenting a misleading narrative to the international community.”

Addressing the actions of Natasha Akpoti, Senator Akpabio said;

“I am aware that she distorted the facts and globalised the matter, embarrassing the Senate by giving a different narrative. I appreciate Hon Kafilat for clarifying to the international media that what was presented was completely different from the reality.

“She brought the matter before the Senate through a petition but did not allow us to examine it. Instead, she took it to court and later to the international community. Actions like these could discourage politicians from appointing women into key positions”.

Posted: at 13-03-2025 09:09 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-03-2025 09:32 PM (1 month ago)
sebi una want more women in power  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes that what you silly men will get!! women are evil and will fcked things up when anger  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2025 09:32 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 14-03-2025 02:41 AM (1 month ago)
Thank God for confirming you all were appointed, including your president. You dashed yourselves Nigeria and the citizens have no say. Of all the pandemics facing the country, see what you are all bothered about! Image laundry for yourselves in a shithole country
Posted: at 14-03-2025 02:41 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 14-03-2025 06:38 AM (1 month ago)
Because you people don't know what you are doing there. Hissing continues....
Posted: at 14-03-2025 06:38 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 14-03-2025 09:53 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 14-03-2025 06:38 AM
Because you people don't know what you are doing there. Hissing continues....
Hissing continues eee my brother, ogun kill all of them Sad
Posted: at 14-03-2025 09:53 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-03-2025 09:53 AM (1 month ago)

Posted: at 14-03-2025 09:53 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 14-03-2025 01:20 PM (1 month ago)
Akpabio is the one who is disgracing NIGERIA in the international community. A boy who told a married woman to make him happy, I called him a boy because no reasonable man would tell a married woman to make him happy. Any man phyuking a married woman brings spiritual curses and BAD LUCK to himself. Natasha has done what a better wife would do.
Posted: at 14-03-2025 01:20 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac