Man, Prosper Exposed & Disgraced After He Stole Some Dollars From His Boss (VID)

Date: 15-03-2025 11:09 am (1 month ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-03-2025 11:09 AM (1 month ago)

A man has been arrested for stealing dollars and other hard currencies from his boss.

The man is said to be from Benin Republic.

A video of him has been posted on Tiktok.

A voice in the background could be heard scolding him, saying, “Many people in this country are struggling to find jobs, yet they brought you from another country and gave you work.”

You were provided with a license, free food, accommodation, and even cash to make you comfortable. When your daughter was sick, your boss gave you money. If this had happened in your country, they wouldn’t take it lightly.”

The speaker went on to declare, “Your own don finish.”

After being confronted, the suspect was ordered to return the stolen money to his boss and was subsequently dismissed from his job.

As the video circulated online, social media users flooded the comment section with their reactions, expressing their thoughts on the matter.

@awonkogbogerardgb

original sound - Awonkogbo Gerard GB01

Posted: at 15-03-2025 11:09 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-03-2025 11:15 AM (1 month ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 15-03-2025 11:15 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-03-2025 10:26 PM (1 month ago)
and low brain people will be putting too much on name as if name can determine your destiny  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no be prosper no prosper so   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes degrace  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes oyinbo dey bear sand!! he will do better than you
Posted: at 15-03-2025 10:26 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master