How long can you remain faithful to your spouse if he/she stays abroad? (Page 5)

Date: 11-03-2011 9:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- kenolis at 14-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
ok i don hear Huh?
Posted: at 14-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 15-03-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-03-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-03-2011 11:14 AM
me i no fit ooooooo. as en dey kawa.. i dey make fone call Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Not one bit Funny

Marriage is a Very Serious issue

At least she is honest about her feelings. She no fit hold tight, so she said. Take her word 4 it then u know where u stand with her instead of all those pretenders who will go to their ex or current b/f or g/f  the moment your plane takes off.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 15-03-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
NO ONE CAN SAY WHAT HE OR SHE WILL DO IN THIS TYPE OF SITUATION, THERE ARE SO MANY FACTORS  THAT WILL DETERMINE INDIVIDUAL'S ACTIONS ON THIS ISSUE.
FOR A MAN, ATLEAST I WAS OUT FROM THIS COUNTRY FOR GOOD 1 1/2 YEARS THOUGH AM STILL SINGLE BUT IF IS THAT I HAVE MARRIED THE SAME THE STORY  BUT THEN AM NOT FINACIALY OKAY SO I MENTAIN WITH THE LITTLE WITH ME FOR THE COURSE OF MY TRIP, EVEN LADIES AROUND DID NOT EVEN KNOW MAYBE SOMEONE LIKE ME IS EXISTING. BUT I KNOW IF IS ONE THAT IS FINACIALLY OKAY, EVEN IF IS HIDING HIMSELF THEY WILL FETCH HIM OUT.
AND FOR WOMEN ITS CAN BE REDUCE IF SHE IS A TYPE THAT DOES NOT KEEP FRIENDS AND THE NATURE OF HER JOB WILL ALSO DETERMINE THIS, ALL THIS IS NOT EASY MOST ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE IS WEALTH ON GROUND. THE OPPOSITE SEX WILL SURELY COME FOR HIM/HER SINCE THEY KNOW THAT HIS/HER PARTNER IS NOT ARROUND.TEMPTATION BATTLES. IS ONLY GOD KNOWS FOR HOW LONG YOU CAN WAIT NOT YOU BEACAUSE WE ARE ALL HUMAN.BUT IF YOU WANT TO BEE, TRY TO BE CLOSER TO GOD

Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 15-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 15-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 15-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 11-03-2011 09:53 AM
We're blessed with diferrent body system, and discipline. Some women can remain faithful to their husbands even if they are not touched for a very long period of time! Some men can do same too. If your spouse stays abroad, how long can you hold your body before you say ' I NO FEEL HOLD DIS THING AGAIN O?!
as long as my small boy can endure

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 15-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DKNY at 15-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
i do hold my self b4 getting married, i wil hold its  forever.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slickydee at 15-03-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
as she reach airport na so my love dey take leave too.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 15-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-03-2011 11:29 AM
If its for a long time it makes more sense if i join my husband.

If i have to stay home bcos of any reason i will stay faithfull to my husband! For the ones who said they can not
hold themselves bcos they need sex, isnt it sex from ur husband ur want?? Then why cheat on him?
Or does it feel d same wit oda men then ur husband?? i dont undastand ppl like dis

Sweety, u can't understand d situation bcos u are not in dis situation, it's complicated. There is a saying that goes
like this "Who feel it, knows it better".
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 15-03-2011 05:38 PM

If i have to stay home bcos of any reason i will stay faithfull to my husband! For the ones who said they can not
hold themselves bcos they need sex, isnt it sex from ur husband ur want?? Then why cheat on him?
Or does it feel d same wit oda men then ur husband?? i dont undastand ppl like dis

Sweety, u can't understand d situation bcos u are not in dis situation, it's complicated. There is a saying that goes

I think l now Understand What yu're Going thru.

But l'm Wondering, has yur Husband tried to Come Back home to help the Marriage Survive?

Is he keeping in touch?

Does he Value the Marriage and yu?

If he's not Helping Matters, why not File for a Divorce so dat yu'll be justified in yur Actions?

Do yu two have Kids?

Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 06:56 PM
5seconds
oh jeh!

Posted: at 15-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 15-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
huh!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tarabay at 15-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
if u really love ur partner u ll stay @ long @ it take....
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 15-03-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 11-03-2011 09:53 AM
We're blessed with diferrent body system, and discipline. Some women can remain faithful to their husbands even if they are not touched for a very long period of time! Some men can do same too. If your spouse stays abroad, how long can you hold your body before you say ' I NO FEEL HOLD DIS THING AGAIN O?!

Personal decision my friend........

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TPeters at 15-03-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-03-2011 11:14 AM
me i no fit ooooooo. as en dey kawa.. i dey make fone call Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 15-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)

My dear,i can understand it is complicated and difficult but i u rily love ur
husband u wudn cheat on him....if u miss him so much there is nobody else dat can giv
u d same feeling he does...so why even bother lookin outside?

Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Expresslady at 16-03-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 10:02 AM

My dear,i can understand it is complicated and difficult but i u rily love ur
husband u wudn cheat on him....if u miss him so much there is nobody else dat can giv
u d same feeling he does...so why even bother lookin outside?

Sweety, u are still behind it, u still can't get it at all. Remain blessed in ur marriage. A.A.R.

Posted: at 16-03-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
EXPRESSLADY CAN WE CHAT
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)