How long can you remain faithful to your spouse if he/she stays abroad? (Page 4)

Date: 11-03-2011 9:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- truenaija2 at 13-03-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 12-03-2011 06:52 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 12-03-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 11-03-2011 12:10 PM
For as long as I live. It is a life committement, we both made a vow to be true and faithful to each other. I'll keep my own part of the bargain.

GOOD ONE

dis is wat i taught in the begining but after 5/8 years abeg body no be fire wood, i changed, though i do go for visit anytime
i like but for how long would i be visiting my man else where in another country, so i decided to changed to a bad woman.
I'm sorry to tell you guys dis hav not been faithful since 5 yrs after departing from us.

dont mind some people here dat are just talking without knowing what it feels like to stay years without sex dey say who no go no know so wait till it happens to you then u will b sayin a different story expresslady thanks for being honest Wink
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
I see Ladies and Gents travelling abroad and leaving behind there partner.... If i may ask? why should one travel and leave one behind for that long? on what ground will that happen ? why can't you take the person along with you to avoid had i know.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-03-2011 09:04 PM
I see Ladies and Gents travelling abroad and leaving behind there partner.... If i may ask? why should one travel and leave one behind for that long? on what ground will that happen ? why can't you take the person along with you to avoid had i know.

My Brotha Thank yu

One thing l'm sure of is that the Men Cheat on their Partners while there.
So l don't Blame the Women for their Act... But when Marriage is what is involved, she Should seek for a Divorce to avoid a Sad and Disgraceful Situation. Yu Can't stay under the Man's Financial Care and Fall yur hand like dat

Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 13-03-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-03-2011 10:47 AM
If your mind is always on sex issues i believe you can't be faithful but if you ocupy ur mind with other things and believe you have good future with that person even 4yrs with constant communication you are still good!

waooo. u are are correct
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-03-2011 09:32 PM

My Brotha Thank yu

So l don't Blame the Women for their Act... But when Marriage is what is involved, she Should seek for a Divorce to avoid a Sad and Disgraceful Situation. Yu Can't stay under the Man's Financial Care and Fall yur hand like dat

Thats the pure truth Bro...  let me say 70% of Men and Women doing that cheats on their partner. I don't see the reason why someone will left one behind, travel abroad and stay that Long. Something is wrong somewhere.. Instead of living life that way.. the person shouldn't involve him/herself in the marriage at first. Stay single and roam the world as much as the person desire.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onedoor1010 at 13-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-03-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-03-2011 10:17 PM

My Brotha Thank yu

Thats the pure truth Bro...  let me say 70% of Men and Women doing that cheats on their partner. I don't see the reason why someone will left one behind, travel abroad and stay that Long. Something is wrong somewhere.. Instead of living life that way.. the person shouldn't involve him/herself in the marriage at first. Stay single and roam the world as much as the person desire.

Word

Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)

My Brotha Thank yu

why sicking for divorce huh? at least she suppose to know this b4 getting involved in it naa...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-03-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-03-2011 10:56 PM

My Brotha Thank yu

why sicking for divorce huh? at least she suppose to know this b4 getting involved in it naa...

Another Truth

But Since the Guy himself no dey Faithful na

Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-03-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-03-2011 10:56 PM

My Brotha Thank yu

why siceeking for divorce huh? at least she suppose to know this b4 getting involved in it naa...

Another Truth

But Since the Guy himself no dey Faithful na
of course naa,cheating will be too common with most of people that are involved in this kind of relationship/marriage. Undecided
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 14-03-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Kennee, why you dey always block me with your leg?
abeg make i pass jare Grin hissssssssssssssssssss!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
lmao Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 14-03-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
see question oooo,still thinking....hnmmmm,brb.

Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 14-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 12-03-2011 06:52 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 12-03-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 11-03-2011 12:10 PM
For as long as I live. It is a life committement, we both made a vow to be true and faithful to each other. I'll keep my own part of the bargain.

GOOD ONE

dis is wat i taught in the begining but after 5/8 years abeg body no be fire wood, i changed, though i do go for visit anytime
i like but for how long would i be visiting my man else where in another country, so i decided to changed to a bad woman.
I'm sorry to tell you guys dis hav not been faithful since 5 yrs after departing from us. i love ur pointblank jare my sister. some people are always economical wif d truth. those people here saying they can wait for yrs are those dat cant wait d next seconds! as for me too, im sorry, i cant wait! bebe n lo!
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 14-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
If its for a long time it makes more sense if i join my husband.

If i have to stay home bcos of any reason i will stay faithfull to my husband! For the ones who said they can not
hold themselves bcos they need sex, isnt it sex from ur husband ur want?? Then why cheat on him?
Or does it feel d same wit oda men then ur husband?? i dont undastand ppl like dis
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 14-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 14-03-2011 12:35 AM
Kennee, why you dey always block me with your leg?
abeg make i pass jare Grin hissssssssssssssssssss!!!

Grin Grin Grin Make yu no dey Pass where l dey Siddan na

Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 14-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
till he comes back  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 14-03-2011 04:04 PM
till he comes back  :'( :'( :'( :'(

He??  Undecided

Aren't yu a Guy?

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-03-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
i wil comment if my fork is abroad

Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6