How long can you remain faithful to your spouse if he/she stays abroad? (Page 6)

Date: 11-03-2011 9:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Expresslady at 16-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-03-2011 06:01 PM
EXPRESSLADY CAN WE CHAT
Why not sweety. I dont like to give my email online.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 16-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 10:07 AM
Forever.......
make i pass jo.

forever ever,
excuse me joh!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 16-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-03-2011 10:47 AM
If your mind is always on sex issues i believe you can't be faithful but if you ocupy ur mind with other things and believe you have good future with that person even 4yrs with constant communication you are still good!

true word DR. PHIL.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 16-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-03-2011 11:22 AM
passing

Pass jare my sister, giv road mak me 2 pass!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 16-03-2011 06:09 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-03-2011 06:01 PM
EXPRESSLADY CAN WE CHAT
Why not sweety. I dont like to give my email online.

U can send me a private mail i use yahoo
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 16-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
e no easy ooo ...i kno of a frend who hav been waitin 4 her huby 4 som yrs now...na 4 fon dey ndey mak lov...as 4 i cant stay here whil he stays somwher esle 4 so long...na who go dey do em job...hehehehehe....but i no go ponja somwhere ooo...but mak e him no go abroad sha...
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 16-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah, the Men should always Find a Way to Come to their Wives if they Can't find a Way to Bring their Wives to where they are

Unless na Men wey dey Fear to Succeed for Nigeria

Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Expresslady at 16-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-03-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on 15-03-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-03-2011 11:29 AM
If its for a long time it makes more sense if i join my husband.

If i have to stay home bcos of any reason i will stay faithfull to my husband! For the ones who said they can not
hold themselves bcos they need sex, isnt it sex from ur husband ur want?? Then why cheat on him?
Or does it feel d same wit oda men then ur husband?? i dont undastand ppl like dis

Sweety, u can't understand d situation bcos u are not in dis situation, it's complicated. There is a saying that goes
like this "Who feel it, knows it better".

I think l now Understand What yu're Going thru.

But l'm Wondering, has yur Husband tried to Come Back home to help the Marriage Survive?

Is he keeping in touch?

Does he Value the Marriage and yu?

If he's not Helping Matters, why not File for a Divorce so dat yu'll be justified in yur Actions?

Do yu two have Kids?

Im sorry, i wish i can answer all your question here on naija pals.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 16-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
l Understand

Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 17-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)

If i have to stay home bcos of any reason i will stay faithfull to my husband! For the ones who said they can not
hold themselves bcos they need sex, isnt it sex from ur husband ur want?? Then why cheat on him?
Or does it feel d same wit oda men then ur husband?? i dont undastand ppl like dis

Sweety, u can't understand d situation bcos u are not in dis situation, it's complicated. There is a saying that goes

Very true sister. Some sisters may swear heaven and hell but will be the first to fall under the heavy pillar or cross of adultery because the mind is strong but the body is weak and vice versa.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 18-03-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 17-03-2011 03:41 PM

Very true sister. Some sisters may swear heaven and hell but will be the first to fall under the heavy pillar or cross of adultery because the mind is strong but the body is weak and vice versa.
But u knw ur personality and u knw ur strenght, wen u rily want somtin badly wudn u go for it?
If i want my masters, i will go for it and neva stop untill i get it... d same tin wit my marriage, i wanted dis man
and no way on earth i will lose him bcos of stupid mistake like dat...if u miss ur husband too much try to go see him
or bring him home so u wud feel ok again...u will not b satisfied if u cheat!

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 18-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-03-2011 10:04 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 17-03-2011 03:41 PM

But u knw ur personality and u knw ur strenght, wen u rily want somtin badly wudn u go for it?
If i want my masters, i will go for it and neva stop untill i get it... d same tin wit my marriage, i wanted dis man
and no way on earth i will lose him bcos of stupid mistake like dat...if u miss ur husband too much try to go see him
or bring him home so u wud feel ok again...u will not b satisfied if u cheat!

I salute your wisdom.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-03-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
thank u  Smiley
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Diamond4u at 19-03-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
or bring him home so u wud feel ok again...u will not b satisfied if u cheat!.

GOD BLESS U MY SISTER
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on 19-03-2011 08:59 AM

GOD BLESS U MY SISTER
Thank u sir
Posted: at 20-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Expresslady at 21-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-03-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: Diamond4u on 19-03-2011 08:59 AM

DR. PHIL
GOD BLESS U MY SISTER
Thank u sir

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
ok ooh..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]