How long can you remain faithful to your spouse if he/she stays abroad? (Page 3)

Date: 11-03-2011 9:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- yarinyah at 13-03-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
forever... Wud get vibrator instead... *wink*
 Wont ruin my marriage cos of some stupid ego...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yarinyah at 13-03-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago)
foreva.... Tot marriage was supposed to be a life time commitment. He can go after sex if he likes but I'll keep my own side of the deal.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yarinyah at 13-03-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
foreva.... Tot marriage was supposed to be a life time commitment. He can go after sex if he likes but I'll keep my own side of the deal. Karpish!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ikenna11 at 13-03-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
guys   it   all   depends   on   if   u   don't   hv   blood   runnin   n   ur   vein   and   women   these   days   ar not   to   be   trusted.   
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- urchmony at 13-03-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
well,is not advisable 4 man to marry a wife and left her home 4 abroad.but in a case where it happened 4 d sake o4 d man 2 travel abroad,i think d wif should set har mind off sex n wait d husband.knowing dat marrage is 4 bta 4 worse.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obitex123 at 13-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
for this reason a man shall leave his parents and cling to the wife and they shall become one.the enjoyment in marriage is not up to one percent of the thing in marriage
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ani4fun at 13-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-03-2011 12:06 PM
as long as d marriage lasted and that is for ever
blessdme na you be the correct babe way dey here nor be all those keziah.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harryporter2 at 13-03-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
My broda,body nobi fire wood oo!!! sake of say na woman? she nogo fit holam till the bobor come back becouse woman body is like a whole so they always needs something to block or to fix inside the whole everytime but if na the man him fit hold him self but nobi every man oo!!! but almost every woman cant hold them body all of Dem has  A chicken head with chicken brain Grin you no hear wetin our sister (sophiebaby talk??) say.... soon as the man dey lift to ariport she don start phone calls for funs and so that she go also fix something inside her whole like i said b4 Grin well make una dey carful for Dis life oo!!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 06:56 PM
5seconds
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yarinyah on 13-03-2011 05:50 AM
forever... Wud get vibrator instead... *wink*
 Wont ruin my marriage cos of some stupid ego...
hmm
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 13-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
If i travel, she too will and vice versa.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OPEEE3338 at 13-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. not easy

Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
God will never forsake u ohh the ladies that kept to thier promises,after  ur  hubby most have
 traveld to look for a  greener future for both and the family,
 i know its never easy but try to keep urself, there is  nothing kills men than
 being some where suffering and u re there hot leging and believe u re
 being gud to urself, one day monkey go go market , e no go return
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
a friend of mine , , married  wif a kid, he traved to italy for the betterment of the family, in about 4 months  time, the
 woman gbam, get belle for another man, and forced to get rip of the pregnancy,in thy process she died
 was confirmed  by dr that it was cos the abortin, so thats the life for her,and the guy now still dey jully wif anothe babe
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 13-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 13-03-2011 11:38 AM
If i travel, she too will and vice versa.
hmmmmmm, no be u de holland  only u  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bella100 at 13-03-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: urchmony on 13-03-2011 09:39 AM
well,is not advisable 4 man to marry a wife and left her home 4 abroad.but in a case where it happened 4 d sake o4 d man 2 travel abroad,i think d wif should set har mind off sex n wait d husband.knowing dat marrage is 4 bta 4 worse.
yea yea...and the guy is busy having one fling or the other over there, ve got one pal like that Sad
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 13-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harryporter2 on 13-03-2011 10:51 AM
My broda,body nobi fire wood oo!!! sake of say na woman? she nogo fit holam till the bobor come back becouse woman body is like a whole so they always needs something to block or to fix inside the whole everytime but if na the man him fit hold him self but nobi every man oo!!! but almost every woman cant hold them body all of Dem has  A chicken head with chicken brain Grin you no hear wetin our sister (sophiebaby talk??) say.... soon as the man dey lift to ariport she don start phone calls for funs and so that she go also fix something inside her whole like i said b4 Grin well make una dey carful for Dis life oo!!! Roll Eyes

Yu just dey Contradict yurself

Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
OH MY GOODNESS, WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE SEX THAT WILL OCCUPY OUR MIND WHEN OUR SPOUSE TRAVELED. WE'VE TO KEEP OUR MIND IN MEANINGFUL THINGS AND COMMUNICATE VERY WELL WITH OUR SPOUSE WHILE THEY ARE AWAY. IF YOU CAN MESS AROUND WHILE YOUR SPOUSE IS AWAY, YOU CAN STILL MESS AROUND WHILE THEY'RE AT HOME TOO.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 13-03-2011 08:02 PM
OH MY GOODNESS, WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE SEX THAT WILL OCCUPY OUR MIND WHEN OUR SPOUSE TRAVELED. WE'VE TO KEEP OUR MIND IN MEANINGFUL THINGS AND COMMUNICATE VERY WELL WITH OUR SPOUSE WHILE THEY ARE AWAY. IF YOU CAN MESS AROUND WHILE YOUR SPOUSE IS AWAY, YOU CAN STILL MESS AROUND WHILE THEY'RE AT HOME TOO.

well said..thumbz up m8
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
yeahhhhhhh....
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6