the guy den get too much cash,any thing wen the father do am.make he 4get am.if na trut talk,god no go 4giv him Reply
only someone that wears the shoes knows exactly where it pinches...coming from someone that has only been supported all my life by my mum & having a full grown man as a dad that only wants to come around when its time to reap where he didn't sow i'm 102% in support of micheal's actions.typical african man that always wants to come eat where the grass is greener(the dad). Reply
This should have been a private family affair Replywhy is the man bringing it to the entire public
na nwa m.essien no matter what is ur father is ur father.forget about weder he sent u to school nor not.becus is ur father help him.dont allow the man to expose his possion to publice again.is not good. Reply
My guy Mike, No matter what ur mum must have told you pls be a man and help ur father. Reply
Quote from: faithm on 13-03-2011 04:41 PM only someone that wears the shoes knows exactly where it pinches...coming from someone that has only been supported all my life by my mum & having a full grown man as a dad that only wants to come around when its time to reap where he didn't sow i'm 102% in support of micheal's actions.typical african man that always wants to come eat where the grass is greener(the dad). u said the truth,u know when things is hard every body will be runing from u but when things get bether they wil be going around u,that is life.we understand his father did not care for him the time things was hard,but he need to 4give and 4get.no mather what father is a father.
BAD INVESTMENT, IF YOUR PARENTS INVESTED IN YOU WHEN THEY ARE YOUNG, YOU SUPPOSE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM WHEN THERE OLD. DONT LET WHAT THEY INVESTED TO BE IN VAIN.http:// ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: monday3 on 13-03-2011 08:36 PM Quote from: faithm on 13-03-2011 04:41 PM only someone that wears the shoes knows exactly where it pinches...coming from someone that has only been supported all my life by my mum & having a full grown man as a dad that only wants to come around when its time to reap where he didn't sow i'm 102% in support of micheal's actions.typical african man that always wants to come eat where the grass is greener(the dad). u said the truth,u know when things is hard every body will be runing from u but when things get bether they wil be going around u,that is life.we understand his father did not care for him the time things was hard,but he need to 4give and 4get.no mather what father is a father.P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Na una sabi...Panadol for another man headache Reply![]()
Quote from: popo2009 on 13-03-2011 05:13 PM This should have been a private family affair why is the man bringing it to the entire public For cheap sympathy.
Quote from: Paschaldon on 12-03-2011 10:28 PM Unbelievable! michael plz forgive your father without him their wil be no you lol
If you check, genuine Heroes and Great Men are those who rose above injustices (some life threatening) they were subjected to and delivered undeserved 'justice' to pepetrators. What an opportunity Michael has to be a genuine heroe! Anybody who Michael please advise him before it's too late. Reply
nobody knows the true sha Reply
Some father might have done something bad at the past and now looking for favour from there children let Mr. James Essein tell us the truth about the matter. Reply
As a matter of fact assien u ar not try at all, no matter ur dady does 4 u u hv 2 forgive him bcs it ur driver that brought u 2 this life.try 2 ajust. Reply
don hear / read abt it b4...not my biz anyway Reply
Quote from: becko on 12-03-2011 10:37 PM michael essien, u ae a disgrace to men, infact u dont desrve to be a man, no matter what the man did to u, he is still ur father. i wonder what kind of heart you've got. you can go to bed and sleep freely when ur father is dying. please the earlier u changed the better. if ur father dies in this condition, god and humanity will not forgive u. you have said it well , based on the statements of this old man , the old man can,t be telling lies, he who disgraced and neglects his father , his own child too will do the same to him when he grows, i never know that boy is such a useless boy . pure animal
whatever he must have done in the past to wrong you,pls learn to forgive.This isnt good at all,the world is watching and God is aware,haba,forgive him ooo Micheal and resolve things with him.This is pathetic. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Esien micheal. It is better you think twice. Even, if your father were to blame, the world won't see it so. just forgiv and forget whateva might have happened Reply